Upvote Winners 5.!

29 59
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

A good day to everyone.

Hoping that you are doing fine.

I was a bit tired today, but as I always said my Upvote event will happens everyday.

Click link to see the Article and their actual comments.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/videocomputer-games-good-or-bad-52cf9548

Click this link to know about this Upvote event in case you missed it, and share it to others.

https://read.cash/@Pluma/comments-value-upvote-0fbb9a06

So here's the winners for my fifth(5th) Upvote-Comment's Value amounting (0.02)

@Thesauce
@Ace97
@Angiee
@milanlukic
@madlife

And also I noticed this comments on my Article with have similar thoughts, whoever owns the original phrases and words in this comment, be aware and I would definitely not choose this as a valuable comment or a winner.So terrible and I was disappointed for this kind of doings.

Better see this guys,and their actual comments on my Article.

I guess you're in a rush and forgot to delete the period one someone's comment.

And for the authors that thinks that it was your original comment,Be aware.!.Mention these unresponsible author and give them a warning.

Congratulations and Thanks for participating.

Stay updated on my latest Article,maybe I write one tonight, I'm just having a rest and thinking on what to write.

Read.Like.Comment.

Subscribe@Pluma

32
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Pluma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Pluma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

congrats to the winners. Oh men, am not always available when you make your post but may be tomorrow...I won't miss out of the upvote this time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay just stay updated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok, is that the end of today's upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @pluma for choosing my comment.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks again, I am very honored, and as for the second part of the post, I noticed in some posts that different people contact me with the same comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome, yeah some kind of plagiarized comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sana all.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

congratulations to all the winners!...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations everyone!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats to all the winners

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to everyone! Ive been busy this past few days so i wasnt able to voice out my opinion abt ur article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay, have much time to do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@siam420 if you can't make your own comment, then please pardon writing any comments. Originality matters here in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulation to all winners.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not into reading comments, especially if its not my article. What I wrote on your comment box was based of the ideas that comes into my mind. Maybe we are on the same message and thought but please consider observing the time of the comment was posted.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Must be aware to those kind of authors, just noticed them and take some action.I consider thats why I'm reading all those comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upon reading your article, I was shocked and mad at the same time. This is the first time I experienced this kind of incident. I can't believed it. This is so ridiculous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'ts okay, i think you already did some action about that,as i can see.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't event know that there is a give away I just commented my experience in gaming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and always welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arigato gozaimuch :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations to all winners...

$ 0.00
3 years ago