$1+ Yesterday

21 76
Avatar for Jihanz
Written by
3 years ago

It's been a month when I joined here but I rarely post. Anyways, I am glad to reach $1+ yesterday!

These are the tips

Publish 1-3 articles with worthy contents

Write many meaningful comments

Boost your articles

As easy as that!

How about you?


Do you want to get sponsored? Just write the link of your best article in this link and mention 3 friends to get sponsored!


75
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Jihanz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jihanz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Why is that not enough?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep up the good work. I've got 0.1$ last payout. After 2 days, but im happy about it too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I cant boost any of my article 0 balance maybe tomorrow ill this procedure sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and Carry on☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Keep up the good work. I've got 0.5$ last payout. After being muted by 2 days, I'm paying my negative points. Huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congralution dear.go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear. I want to get the sponnsership.Here is my 3 frend @Robi12,@IftakharUl and @Protik here is my best article link https://read.cash/@Istiak/alone-c8a54b0c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice good work keep it up congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job dude.keep it up You may prosper.. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You did a great job, congrats keep it up,.. hope that we can all earn lots by the help of RC a very nice platform i ever known..credit to the owner and more power😊😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s amazing dear. That’s worth creating an article for. Not anyone here on read cash could earn as much as you do and you should really be thankful about it. Keep on writing more meaningful articles that will help people here in our community to learn more about random stuffs that might help them. I accumulated 1.5 dollars this day❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

some of the tips will be effective..while some are not.. my only advise is that..keep writing meaningful and relevant contents or article because when everyone read it,you will get sponsored without begging for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago