Read.cash Logo

63 82

Hello friends,

So after yesterdays competition that was held by @Cain, I was still feeling a bit creative so I decided to work on something for this awesome platform. Though it's not much but I think it pretty decent and it portrays our goal which is Bitcoin cash.

Here it is...

So it might not be much but I am not much of a graphics designer myself...I just did my best to see what I could come up with. Please give feedback. This was fun, I think I like the idea of being a graphics designer. Please also leave a like too. Thanks a lot, you guys are the best.

30
$ 0.03
$ 0.01 from @Emmax101
$ 0.01 from @Samael
$ 0.01 from @bm8ter

Comments

Hey phavvy, I am new to Read.Cash but been around the block on Publish0x and Noise.Cash. I was looking for a Read.Cash logo to use with a NFT. I create NFT's for different crypto related projects and give them out for free. I am not looking to make money off your logo but make a NFT for Read.Cash platform. So I wanted to know if it was cool if I used your logo here. It is the best one I could find lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know this is an old article, but would it be possible to use this logo for our charity donation fundraisers that we do on lewis.cash and read out cash to help spread awareness of Bitcoin Cash and help people at the same time? Let me know if you're still around thank you.n

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure, you can make use of it. I would be honoured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it is Beautiful dear. Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the feedback and the support... I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice one!! :0) Well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the feedback... please also leave a like.. Thank you for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... This look really good... Kudos to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feedback and the support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great job man I think you did really good it looks professional I thought it was the actual logo when I first saw it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the tip... nah it's not I just got inspired to do it and it turned out pretty nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great logo. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks good. I am a fan of simple, clean logos like this anyway. No need to be too elaborate with it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback and the support i really appreciate it. I believe in clean logos too that why i came up with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very memorable. Thanks for your information about read cash. Your writing skills is unique. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much for the feedback and support... I really appreciate, consider leaving a like... thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art, Its more like money making theme if they see this kinda interesting one goodjob!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is cool. Read.cash is indeed to promote the Bitcoin cash. Its nice that the letter R looks like its laid back too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one.... maybe you can launch a kind of logo contest and see what the community came out with :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that sounds like a good idea... I would think about doing something like that... thanks for your feedback...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is really awesome site. It gives importance to the original works of the creators. My essays that i passed in school that got high grades, I posted it here. I'm happy that Read.Cash is here with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one. Than you for your feedback and support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.cash is very awesome site. And your design is also very cool. I like it. I also think that, there must be a logo on read.cash site like your design.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback, I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder why I got the tips? $0.11 /read.cash @read.cash A bug?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't you, you get tips probably from other users who upvote your content

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think its a bug... that was actually meant for me i just saw it now... @read.cash please look into this i was upvoted but it was given to someone else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Voilà! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already sent them a mail... hopefully they would reverse it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem for me to send you the $0.11 after the @Read.cash /read.cash explanation. :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok that would be nice, I not even sure if I should write any other content for now... because @read.cash has replied yet... so it's possible i might loss my upvotes again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job man! Your design makes sense to me. I am not a graphic designer, but have to appreciate what you've done. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback and compliment, really appreciate it. I just did my best though not a graphics designer myself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! you're so creative. I want to participate to the logo-making contest but it's too late because I just saw the article few hours ago.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

oh sorry about that... it was fun, yo would have loved it, but you could still create something and post it, we al would support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very good. Simple, as a symbol should be, still expressing the idea clearly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback and tip. I was inspired by cain competition and since then the affinity to keep designing has left me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is a gold mine which brings out the best in individuals. Thanks for the logo it shows you have the interest of this platform at heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback... I sure do have them at the center of my heart right now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea; it will be interesting to see if read.cash pick up the logo.

Thanks for sharing.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is pretty nice. But I would say the R is a bit off to the left.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh really, well I am still learning, I not a pro yet. Thanks for the feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Your art is very beautiful. Read cash is the best earning website todays. Your art read cash logo is very good. I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback and support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is nice. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your logo is really very unique. Thank you so much for nice idea. Keep it up. I liked it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow really... thank you for your feedback I really appreciate it I would keep putting in my best to accomplish my goals here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice logo that you maked, i hope i make that somsday..

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

wow, thank you for the warm compliment, I really appreciate it. I am sure you can make one even better someday...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yess hopefully i pray that the time comes

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

surely It would come but only if you put effort in the write directions which in this case is graphics designing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

agree

$ 0.00
User's avatar Fe
3 years ago

You did a good job. The logo is nice and appropriate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, thanks a lot for the compliment. I just tried to be creative from previous experience and boom this came up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are good at it. So keep it up. Later or sooner, I think you make even better than this. Good luck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... such compliment, I feel motivated to take this even further. I really appreciate th support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago