Enemies Can Become Friends Because Of Senile Factors

10 40

Image Source

Have you ever experienced a feud or conflict with someone when there was a misunderstanding between different thought patterns and actions in yourself and others? Of course, life will never be free from internal and external problems, meaning that each of us will experience personal problems that occur in our own mistakes and also come from other people.

If I ask you, is there an enemy in your life?

Has the enemy not made peace with you?

Can you forgive your enemy?

As humans who live under the sky, we are not like gods who have perfection in acting, speaking, thinking and understanding every life. When we are hurt, we will feel a hard impact on our hearts which will always be remembered and stored by the memory of the brain throughout our lives in this world unless we will forget it over time and age will continue and senility will change everything because of the old age factor. will affect the brain and thoughts that were once stored will be forgotten.

In some cases when a person grows old, his attitude and actions will change to that of a child. Mindset and intelligence like the sharp edge of a sword will become dull and will not work. People who are old or elderly apparently will return to the situation as before when they were born, I say this not because of my imagination but this is a real thing that I have experienced when my grandfather had to forget many stories from his life experiences that he had gone through even my mother once told me about the problems that had befallen my grandfather since he was still productive.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

My mother told me that my grandfather once had an argument with a rice farmer because of a rice irrigation problem so that my grandfather and the farmer fought physically or fought in the middle of a muddy field. The conflict that occurred has held the deepest grudge against my grandfather and also the rice farmer. my mother said, almost every rice harvest season they cannot be met in the rice fields because the fields belonging to my grandfather and the farmer are close together so to harvest rice my family agreed to put them first in harvesting so that when they finish harvesting my grandfather's family will also be ready to harvest rice in the fields .

According to my mother's story, the relationship between our family and the farmer's family no longer remembers the incident that happened between my grandfather and the farmer, but because of the stubbornness and difficulty for forgiveness of my grandfather and also the farmer, there is still something between the two of them. Maybe because the ancients were very strict with their stance so that their character and attitude was difficult to change.

Over time, my grandfather and the farmer's condition grew old and as I said earlier, the life of an old person returns to childhood. My mother told me again, when there was a family event that our neighbors did and our family was invited to attend the event even though my grandfather was very old but still strong to stand and walk with the help of a wooden stick in his hand.

My mother continued the story, when they arrived at the event location using a tent they sat on chairs and a few moments later the family of the farmer also appeared at the event and they sat opposite each other but were a few meters apart. my mother looked into my grandfather's eyes as the farmer sat opposite but my grandfather gave no strange reaction. Likewise, the old farmer no longer gave a strange reaction when his eyes looked at my grandfather.

The event at that place was followed to completion and when the guests were about to leave the event the family of the farmer asked to take a picture together and my grandfather's family followed him, it turned out that between my grandfather and the farmer who had experienced a dispute, they no longer knew each other. it can be seen from the attitude of the two of them when the shooting process they were just silent as if they had just met.

Almost all the family members from my grandfather's side and the family from the farmer's side laughed at the interesting incident. they didn't expect it to end like this. things like this give an indication that the senile factor will change something from one's views and thoughts even though there has been hostility but all events will disappear over time and age will continue to grow.

Those are stories and life experiences that can teach us about something that happens in real life that we experience, hopefully this story is useful and has wisdom to be used as life advice.

Thank you!


Also read the best articles I've ever published

Hot Entertainment But Honesty

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/hot-entertainment-but-honesty-4fa7a976

Dare To Love Means Dare To Be Hurt

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/dare-to-love-means-dare-to-be-hurt-8d2c813d

Pursue And Leave

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/pursue-and-leave-fa299ae6

When Old Doesn't Move

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/when-old-doesnt-move-62022d5b

Perfect Value Vs Convenience

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/perfect-value-vs-convenience-5a19f778

Main Job Vs Side Job

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/main-job-vs-side-job-121b49d2

Mystical Life VS Doctor's Performance

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/mystical-life-vs-doctors-performance-ad70c29e

New Hope Bond Investment Bitcoin Cash

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/new-hope-bond-investment-bitcoin-cash-75c9b368

Behind The Success Of A Man There Is A Great Woman Behind Him

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/behind-the-success-of-a-man-there-is-a-great-woman-behind-him-6b9dea02

Love VS Self-Esteem

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/love-vs-self-esteem-f4bd0f14

18+ Content Effects On Children And A Bleak Future

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/18-content-effects-on-children-and-a-bleak-future-7a2a8185

More Than Just A Cognitive Shadow

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/more-than-just-a-cognitive-shadow-dab01f59

Little Dot

https://read.cash/@pajeroz/little-dot-5d32235f


7
$ 0.76
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 5
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

Comments

May dad and my grandmother had a very serious conflicts to the extent that it took them years to reconcile when my other grandma died. I think my other grandma is the way for them to settle the rage they feel to each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also hope that conflicts that occur will soon be reconciled, because I also really love peace and I hope that the relationship between families can be so beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. The story is very interesting. I think older people find it easy to forgive people maybe because they are very understanding. It's true that senile factors can help to end quarrels or fight. Have a nice day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thanks my friend, some fighting problems can subside over time because gradually someone's anger begins to decrease because there is a change in them, mature thinking can mean that life is better to make peace with other people because they will realize that human life in this world is only for the meantime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is so easy to forgive and not carry that ballast in your heart that does not help you to live. At the end of the time all that bitterness was lost in the memory and it was a lost time that you could have used to be together.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh..your words are very beautiful my friend and you are very understanding about this problem, when someone forgives another person can indeed make that person comfortable and calm in his life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear friend, your grandfather's story was very interesting. You mentioned an interesting and new point, I had not looked at the issue of aging from this perspective. As you said the senile factors can make many grudges disappear, and even, over time enemies can become friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how I felt, my friend, when my mother told me about an incident that had happened to my grandfather and I concluded it like that story. it turns out that the memory loss factor or memories that were once stored in the brain will fade with time and age. thank you my friend your understanding is very correct.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think as they age they also learned to forgive each other and so when they meet again they didn't hate each other anymore. Time really heals and it really helps to let go the anger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's right, sometimes over time that has passed long enough has removed the feelings of revenge that were once created so that the conflict between the two parties will create peace and harmony. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago