Hot Entertainment But Honesty

Image Source

Everyone must have secrets about themselves in their personal lives that cannot be published openly to others about anything that can bring down personal reputation. In this case, privacy is the main key to the cause of behavior and actions that will never be known by others when the deposit has been locked by a mouth that can't make a sound because the brain system doesn't want to leak through a slightly avalanche mouth process.

But this time I have a challenge for myself by processing some questions that can risk my pride to be honest with words and writing, I hope that in this way many friends will understand the deepest things that are still stored in my life that have not been exposed.

  • Have you ever lied to God?

I once lied to Him at that time in my prayer I promised Him not to commit any sin and I went through those times maybe almost 8 months but when a problem came over me with the departure of someone I loved at that time he chose to marry someone else so that in my mind I was confused and my mind was hurt so that I made a sinful mistake that in the end I almost died when a few days later I suffered an accident from a motor vehicle and almost lost my life.

Advice: Never swear anything before God if we are not able to keep it because your life will be threatened.

  • Have you ever liked a woman who is married or with a family?

I often see a woman with the look of her face and body even though she is married but my desire to have her is high enough that I often think about her to live with her but I realize that she is already the rightful property of someone else.

Advice: We should not covet something that has been owned by someone else because it is the biggest mistake to others and to God.

  • Which will increase your se*ual arousal by looking at a woman from her face or body?

Haha.. I'm actually embarrassed to say this but I want to be honest is her beautiful body and face will continue to disturb my sleep and make me imagine lol.

Advice: Take care of your heart and feelings lest dirty things will control you because it is an abomination.

  • How long can you survive by having se*?

Wewwww .. I'm not married and when I was going out with my ex I didn't end up having se* just kissing and touching sensitive areas.

Advice: Do not engage in illicit relations prematurely.

  • If you saw a woman taking a bath and not wearing clothes what would you do?

Woww..is this interesting, maybe every unmarried guy will like this and so would I like to see it lol.

Advice: Do not show parts of your body to others and also do not look at your eyes because it will disturb the goodness in your heart.

This challenge is an entertainment for us to read but the honesty in me has been conveyed, good and useful things are recommended to all friends but bad things please leave.

Thank You May You All Always Be Blessed.


9
$ 3.18
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

These are interesting questions and your answers too, you even gave advice which is brilliant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you for this argument my friend, this is a challenge in me to express with words the heart that is stored in me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People commit sins and we cannot denied it to ourselves. But it makes me smile while you answering that kind of questions hahah. We really admired the opposite sex of course. It's natural for us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's how we as finite human beings who can't avoid all evil and sin, I'm just telling the truth but we shouldn't follow bad deeds because it's just an experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've also lied to God and I hope he forgives me. I promised to return a money I stole from the Quran but I haven't returned it since then. And whenever I remember this incident, I'm always seeking God for forgiveness. I'm sure he has forgiven me and I pray not to ever be tempted to do it again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

when you confess your sins sincerely to God through prayer requests then believe that your sins will surely be forgiven by Him.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha interesting questions, I think they are natural things in human beings, but they are things that are not usually talked about so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's a challenge in me to express the honesty that may be heavy but mentally there must be.

$ 0.00
1 year ago