When Old Doesn't Move

Having an item that has been used for a long time, maybe some people will feel touched when they see the item can't be used or doesn't work even though it's an inanimate item and doesn't breathe, but the benefits have reduced spending and made it easier for someone to live life, maybe many people can say it's better to throw it away or put it away. put it in a museum but for me the merits of a hero may still have a sense of selfishness but the benefits of inanimate objects have been instrumental in never getting tired until they don't move, maybe this is why I can't let it go even though it is now a highly valuable sight from its history.

Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty

How big is your love for inanimate objects or objects that have made it easier for you to work?

Since motor vehicles have mushroomed in my village and become loud noises in the ears at night, before this iron horse roaming like a mouse in the house, I actually had it. This motorbike was given to me by my brother to be used for transportation purposes. This incident started before I entered college. The motor vehicle provided is very simple, perhaps when compared to the current state, which is full of interesting designs and modifications, it looks very far from my old motorcycle, but the age is not a comparison but the experience is greater than the junior.

This is how my old motorbike looks like which has provided valuable benefits and experience even though it is no longer moving.

The benefits that have been provided by this vehicle may no longer be counted like a friend who has sacrificed himself for his friend, this motorbike has made it easy for me when doing activities such as going to the market, gardens, tourist attractions, school, walking with friends, drove the parents to the farm and was most impressive when I had to take people to the hospital.

Try to imagine how much it will cost if I have to rent another transportation?

This is the reason why I can't throw away this motor vehicle or turn it into scrap metal because there are many other areas or companies that need it for iron. For me maybe at this moment my bike is worthless or has no value but actually the high price has been given to me for years without anyone knowing.

The front does not have lights with a green body that looks very classic.

The appearance may make you laugh because the design is very classic if you look closely this motorbike is like a vehicle for mountains, hills, fields like a combat motorbike but remember this motorbike has gone to the city even though I should be ashamed of its style.

The machine has started to rust and is no longer cleaned, I rarely repair it because it rarely breaks but when the machine breaks it seems that it can no longer be repaired.

The green body color with the black engine is in stark contrast to the mountain conquering trail bike style. This motorbike is specially designed based on the condition of my village which still has dirt and rocky roads so it is suitable for traveling around my local area. His role is very helpful in the life of my family because almost every day this inanimate object continues to move down steep, muddy and potholed roads.

The back of the wheels are worn out because they are old, but the exhaust and the empty back room seem to have the guts to conquer the steep road again with a loud scream.

I still clearly remember when my father was harvesting corn in the field at that time the weather was raining because the cart to transport the corn was not there so I decided to use this motorbike to transport it, all the corn was filled in sacks and this iron horse started playing with water, muddy on the road in the rain almost all of the body and engine got muddy but that didn't stop him from bringing the harvest to my house.

This is what always haunts me even though now my motorbike doesn't move but I am proud of him because his presence has changed my life and that of my family. Years accompanied me in ups and downs but his sincerity is like having body and soul. Maybe he's worthless but I'll never let him go I'd rather see him in the barn than see him ruined. Value is not everything but benefit is the goal.

13
$ 4.82
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 7
Sponsors of pajeroz
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You just made me remember days we used to ride bicycles to farm before motorbikes became popular. When k went home the last time, I was shocked to see the old bicycle still being used by my little siblings for play. Though it broke down completely but they resurrected it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bicycles also attract my friends, I have also lived side by side with these things when I was in elementary school, it was often my favorite when pedaling with friends but I fell many times when I was just learning to balance. Bicycles are also very healthy when we ride them because it is like exercising and nowadays many people are starting to ride them because they are always obsessed with reducing pollution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have my own motorcycle my friend. Its been almost 10 years already since my parents bought it as a birthday gift for me. And I am very happy that even until now it still can be use especially when I go to town. So far, this is the most expensive thing I have..

Anyways, I am pretty sure that if your motorbike can talk, he will say "I am happy to be taken care of by you all this years." :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ohh..my prettiest friend apparently you also have valuables as a means of transportation I can imagine maybe you like motorized vehicles and I make sure you like traveling and working with this means of transportation. Take care of your motorbike and take good care of him so that he can last a long time and even then it is a good dedication given by your parents when it is your birthday, the most important care.

And your bike will probably tell you I love you so much. maybe that answer too if my motorbike can talk apart from your words. Thank you my sweet friend you are always in my heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love doing road trips actually, but I still don't have a license. That is why, I mostly having a road trip going to the mountains or secluded places near our barrio or town which doesn't need a driver's license.. Hehe I will surely take care of it my friend. Well, my papa do the same.

If only it speaks my friend.. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is important to get a license because it is the main factor in driving drivers to avoid getting into trouble with the police and travel regulators. You must have a driver's license, my friend and I'm sure your statement will be made soon. I've also experienced the same thing when I didn't have a license to drive a motorbike. I had to always be alert and look to the right and left. I was afraid of the police. This also resulted in me not always being on urban roads and always fighting with steep roads, mountains and hills. I work in a state agency in my city. The spirit of my friend is to be careful when driving because you have a lot of people who care about you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess, I'll just have to do it later on. I still don't have enough money for me to use in the transactions. But yeah, I am looking forward to have it. The sooner the better. Woah! I am kind of jealous of you my friend. How I wish to have a work right now..

Thanks for your concern though..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with you and we're the same, we valued things that we have. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes it's true my friend, appreciate something we have even though its value is low but its benefits may exceed expensive items. You may have an item that has influenced your life for a long time, that means it has a history and benefits, and you will definitely look after it even if the item is no longer functional.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do understand you. Your motorbike had brought you a good and valuable memory and so it is hard for you to give up your motorbike. Some people are actually like that. They don't want to give up the things that was been useful for them in a long time of period . They value the importance and the memory that they have with that thing and so giving up is not a choice for them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very true statement my friend I agree that there are some people who have the same opinion. This was born from a mind that always appreciates old things that have affected a person's life so that he will consider it something that is difficult to separate because almost every time and every time his goods are always his life companion. thanks my friend i like this conclusion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago