Tuesday Blues!!

30 47
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

May 17, 2022

Hey there everybody, did you also feel the weather this gloomy? With all the noise I read posting about the bad weather in the other side of the world and even in here.

But as I was about to hop on the bus earlier this made me in awe. I know rainy days are coming and summer will take it's desired rest but I surely love the weather being cold and not humid.

I actually departed late for I need to prepare the stuff for my son first as he still has school today. I also bath him as he wants me to do it and not his Tita so even though I was in a hurry I need to comply on the said request and bathed him and even cook their breakfast. Glad the bus I was riding is not a turtle. It was only thirty minutes that we're on the road but the heavy rain is greeting us. I thought it will still continue until I hop down from the bus as I don't have an umbrella with me (lazy afff!) Good thing that the rain stopped when we we're just few cities before reaching my workplce.

The most exciting part of my day was having a big tumbler of coffee. Whenever Mum tells me to stop drinking coffee all the more reason that I want to sip on one and I just love coffee nowadays oh everyday . Not that I'm childish but I just love coffee for it fills me up to the rim without even single one of the crowd

I found this on Twt and it seemed relevant to what I 'm feeling right now as I don't have the confidence to bring back the old me and to be happy every time amidst problems.

Then the afternoon came that I haven't done ,much for the day .
Anyways. there looks like a seedlings that need to be put on a pot but as Lady Boss told us that's it taste like green peas. I kept on eating until I finished eerythng that was on left.

Whose manga/hangman readers here? If you happen to pass by this series it's called " I became the the male lead's adopted daughter" I really love this series so much and I can see the love between the father towards his adopted child. It's also sometimes full of humor if they kept her in cage to the people and sh over reacts to the bones... lol!!,,They are jus perfect Dad and Mum combo.

This also popped out from my twitter and I was tagged. I won $10flexUSD and I don't even remember how to use my meta mask wallet. Good thing my sister's has to do the right think.

Last, I saw this video in Tiktok but I planned on capturing the highlight of it.

In the picture the son was ringing their old neighborhood's house for hours even though about that,and then when the home owner come out, the kid weep like there's no tomorrow and the good old neighbor approach him inside and when he was able to tell that the school but the driver dropped him in their old address and he kid was really afraid. I was literally crying watching it. Imagine the fear the child holds before finding the house of their owner. It really sad.


And it's a wrap I a just glad that I ma not that busy today that I still had the chance to stroll.

Thank you for reading!
@mommykim

15
$ 9.27
$ 8.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 8
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
1 year ago

Comments

Sometimes we do let go of our old we for the new we to step in, not because we don't like the old we, but due to time and how things are now, we just have to blend into it. Your old you aren't gone though, you just have to find her inside you again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

this is true...thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super nakakatamd talaga kumilos kapag malamig ang panahon ...yung feeling na want monalang humiga...anyway, sanaol nanalo ng 10 dolyar HAHA. Paburger na yarn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sa nest life librehan kitang burger...tataya muna ko sa lotto kay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to the 10usd sis! Oh my, poor child, I hope he gets home despite the wrong information of address. this should always be check,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks sis...that is really true..and this also is an eye opening to us mothers to always check on our kids at school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahu pag umangkon sis magpaligo basta kita sija na nag ilis pod ko. Matic na mouban.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah mura diay akong anak oi...paraygon kaayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations mamsh! Swerte mo naman nakapasok ka sa ganung raffle. Dito naman super init ng weather lately.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

may nag tag lang din sakin dun mamsh di ko nga expect eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka brave sa baby boy mommyy, makahilak ko mag imagine sa iya naagian.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

ay as in akong hilak baby grabe lalo na tong paghilak niya pag gawas sa katong silingan nila sauna..as in sakit sa heart oi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kuuu Noona, sabi ng bawal ang kape ay naku nakuu. Pero dama naman kita kasi jan kasi masarap man talaga ang bawal 🤧

$ 0.02
1 year ago

nyahahha ibang bawal iniisip mo alam ko...basa na kita

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Coffee is life ka talaga mars noh, peru hinay2 sa coffee mars lahat ng sobra daw nakakasama

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ay once a day lang naman pars di na ko gaya nang dati na 4 cups a day...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Talagang ako mami naligo sa ulan kahapon anlakas kasi tapos wala kong dalang payong galing ako sa labas eh may binili bigla na lang bumuhos ng malakas jusko ramdam ko na magkakasakit nanamn, hayss coffee is lyf talaga may tumbler na din ako hahaha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

naku dapat uminom ka nang maligamgam na tubig tapos mag advance ka nalang din inom nang gamot para di na tumuloy si sakit...yazzz coffee is lifer pag madami hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo mami done na po😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh no i wouldn't want my kid to experience that traumatic one.. i bet he won't ride the school bus ever again

$ 0.02
1 year ago

that's why I prefer picking him up than other people doing it for it might take a risk of danger

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao.jd.momsh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagbabasa din ako mga ganiyang mangga dati, pero wala nang time ngayon eh. Kelangan na mag grind at madami dami na rin inaasikaso.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

hahah ako may mga me time pa din lalo na wala pa kami masyadong ginagawa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anaimagine ko un takot ng bata, buti malakas din un loob nya at baghanap ng owede mahingan ng tulong..

$ 0.05
1 year ago

at buti nalang talaga naalala pa niya yung neighbor nila ...nung lumabas na yung may ari nang bahay at umiyak ang bata habang nag e explain talagang nadurog puso ko eh...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have spend a light calm peaceful day.i wish to spend but ahhh too hectic days. Yup just think about child if any child really come across this situation it's really horrible for him.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

i am using the free time I have to chill since the busy days are coming ahead...i really did cry a bucket of tears watching the video

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was dark the whole day... ! Lols tamad din ako magdala ng payong mami k .. ayaw ko ng may extrang bitbit. Tapos pag ka silong, tulo tulo pa. Hay.

Kalungkot naman yun sa bata :( buti may mababait pang tao sa munso! Congrats sa flexusd!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

aypelyu kaya mahilig ako mag sumbrero para walang bitbit na kung ano2 tapos backpack or sling lang gora na

umiyak talaga ako kasi iniimagine ko anak ko sa ganun sitwasyon aigooo...thanks beb

$ 0.00
1 year ago