To my Santa!

40 46
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

December 14, 2021

I already made some gifts to my closest virtual friends here and glad I made them happy with The gifts.. I gave them although virtually. If I accumulate 100BCH might as well make them all come true..finger cross..lol!

Then a friend ask me, "If Santa is real and just out there having a date haha what are the things you want to receive?"

Check out my amazing sponsors...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Well, I don't fancy much just a house and lot and a big hectare of a land so that my son can play all day lol!!

If ever I have a Santa out there hehehe, this would be the things I would love to have for myself, I guess I'll be a little selfish this time. Self love is a must you know hahaha

Marie Lu's War Cross Duo logy

Ever since I read it way back May of last year, I was hooked and I already read this for like five time already. But I haven't had a copy of these. I only borrowed it from my co-worker. I do love this series so much like how much I love Hideo Tanaka and Emicka Chen being in torn between love and rivalry over reality. The competition in the arena are more heated as much more you kept on reading.
Oh how much I can summarize this books in an hour only but I always love to re read books I love and would imprint a different vision in my life.

New Set of Eyeglasses

My eyeglasses needed an upgrade for I kept having headaches if I use it for too long and I guess I need higher specs right now, poor eyes being abused by it's owner.

Thermos Coffee Tumbler

If you're following me on Noise you'll sometimes see me posting about me having my coffee with chia seeds in it mostly during morning. I'm using a plastic tumbler for my coffee which is not convenient for I can't hold it for longer because it's effin hot hehehe. unlike when using a thermos coffee tumbler.

Bookshelf

Out of all the things I wanted this is likely the most important one for me aside from the book series. I've been searching online about bookshelf but I can't afford and I mostly order things for my family that I often forget about wanting to have something like this.

My books which are the new ones are still on their boxes. I didn't display them for I don't have a bigger bookshelf. I only had a two row bricks which was made by Papz. And my books are still increasing in quantity. The mini library in the house is also fully packed that even the kids can't stay there for five minutes more for it's very hot there for it's very little space.
I want to organize my books and a bigger bookshelf is best for my books to have a home and a place to be let out in their boxes hehehe.

To my Santa,
I don't fancy much, just this much is enough for me.
Thank you in advance.
I love you.

Lead Image

lol!! I can't think of anything to write actually .. so here goes my wishlist for Santa..

Thank you for reading!
Keep safe & God Bless!
Fin!

21
$ 9.41
$ 8.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 10
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you and your family are okay Kim

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I my need to change my glasses as well, I can hardly see anything anymore and I have barely used these glasses for two months. I guess something is wrong somewhere.

Anyway; merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish my Santa tlga no mommy hehehehe.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

meron mommy sa katauhan nang mga taong nagmamahal sayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hope you'll get these things mommy!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

claiming mamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmm parang gusto ko na rin magkaroon ng air fryer tsaka steamed cooker para naman try ko gumawa ng siopao and puto cheese. hehee

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wish pa more hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need to earn money haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have your own way of preparing gifts and giving them maybe it's in there hehe I'm kidding. Santa is a part of celebrating Christmas. maybe the question is whether he's real maybe people's opinions vary.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

is he real hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I should write a letter too hahah. Maybe he'll grant my wish, lol!

With regards to your eyeglasses sis, sabi ng optha sa akin, dapat daw yearly naguupgrade ng salamin., sa akin eh 2 years na to eh, hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kaya nga eh ...akin 2 years na rin tong eyeglass ko madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

need na paupgrade yan madam,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee you're so kind mommykim😍 I know you will be a Santa Clause for the others. I am looking forward on it mommy😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magkakasundo tayu sa bookshelves mare haha. Pero not now, madami pang mas importante na bilhin lol. Sana nga may Santa din ako 😂. Wala akong Ninang at Ninong Dito eh

$ 0.03
2 years ago

ahahaah tanungin mo si jam if pwede ba xiya maging ninang mo hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i admire you for desiring a simple gift from santa.. GODBLESS😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Santa gives what your heart truly desire for this Christmas. Advance Merry Christmas po

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope you can have this Christmas what you need.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you dear..I am hoping for it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope this goes straight to Santa. And I apologize for mistakingly sending BTS tickets. Gossh! How did I ever forget it was Exo, my favorite too. Jusko makabueng ning first time mom dghan na jod makalimtan

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahah okay ra mamsh I understand hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that Santa will grant all of that by using people as an instrument to grant all of it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i'm claiming for it too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Santa would grant your wishes this Christmas season since it's about sharing things out to people.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i am claiming for it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope Santa will give you what your heart desires. Merry Christmas in advance and enjoy the season

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope santa will grant what you desire mommykim, advance Merry Christmas 🎄

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sana isa lang ang eish ko makasama ang aking family ,pero malabo.

Need ko na din sis ng salamin mskabo na ang mata at masakit na din

$ 0.02
2 years ago

pray lang natin na mangyari yan beb....walang imposible sa panginoon

malabo na paningin ko beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganon din ako malabo na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope Santa will give you everything that you want and need. ❤

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am hoping too maam...aigoooooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty the same things I wish for christmas sis. Please santa. I have been so good this year haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahah not naughty even a single one hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago