Thankful (Kim@30) Part 2

48 66
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

March 6, 2022

I can say that I am blessed to have a family who loves me and also friends whom I can say are special and close to me. They really made my day special and memorable also. No amount of money can exchange with the love and gratitude they showed to me.

Take a look at this amazing people(my sponsors)...
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Shoutout also to my beb @Expelliarmus30 sponsorship renewal

Like I said in Part 1 that in the next part I will thank the people that made my birthday extra special. Here I will say thank you to the person who made me laugh counting the days before my birthday. But first I want you to watch this momentum of surprise hahhaa..I uploaded it to YT but since I don't know how to edit or even clip rotate videos that the outcome is you need to flip your phone to see the video..sorry guys I'm retarded when it comes to editing or even uploading...

I need to upload this on youtube so I can share this here hehehhe

Okay first stop is my sisteret whom is the first to greet me when clock ticks 00:00

We had this kind of craziness way back when we were kids that we are proud of ourself if ever were the first one to greet each celebrant, my elder sister is on night duty that's why her greeting were kinda late but still okay, excuse accepted hahaah.

Even google greeted me on my birthday, thank you google hehehee ..till next birthday then...

Always thankful for this crazy kids who always makes me laugh everytime we have conversations that were mostly out of this world lol!! @Ruffa and @ExpertWritter thank you baby gerl, for always making me feel that I can be an older sister even though I'm the youngest in my family. Thank you also for being makukulit and for being my dongssaeng...and please Ropa take a bath everyday will you?

To the busy president, @immaryandmerry we never get to interact much these days for tyou are always busy with acads and even on other social media platforms we can't even get a hold og you but we also understand since as you said it's exam week and I hope you do good and mark those tests as excellent...fighting beb!!

To my adopted daughter, @dziefem , thank you for looking out and I am always happy that you cared. And I am always looking forward of meeting you and the other soul sisters too. And I hope by that time we can get to enjoy each moments to bond with each other. Be well on you OJT and love you nak!

Twitter also greeted me ...lol!! Well as you can see my accounts are all personal and only one, some may have dummy accounts but me have none, so all my infos are all the same. Thank you twitter lol!!

The best part and greeting for me comes from my Papz... He is the person who always show his love by actions and not by words or saying cheesy stuffs and he is on point on everything. So him saying "I love you"is for keeps.

All in all I am thankful for the warm greetings I received and if I include everyone espcecially those who greeted me on my last article and also in noise , it will take forever lol!!! Anyways thank you very much for making my day very special...Another year added and another goals are also listed and wanting to achieve, let's hope and pray to be strong again and surpass another year of escellence. Thank you guys and I love you all!!!

@mommykim

16
$ 14.85
$ 12.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.50 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Ang saya naman ang daming greeters! Gifters ngay? lol! Anyway, I wish you all the best and more. More birthdays to come!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you pre...hahaha dami nga nila eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieeee 30 na si Noonabels! Belated happy birthday Ulit. Ngayon ko lang nabasa to, natabunan e alam mo naman ako noona di ako nagbasa nung mga araw na nalungkot ako alam mo na if why. Hays Ang saya saya mo noong birthday mo at nasaya din ako dahil napasaya namin ikaw. πŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby gerl at naiintindihan ko ...kahit ako nga dami ko pang babasahin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mommyyyy!!! happy birthday again uwu, sana naenjoy mo si jongin hahahaha but looking at the vid, I know you truly enjoyed your day. feeling ko lang talaga nagstruggle ka sa pagpop ng baloon e, gusto ko na nga pumasok sa screen para iabot yung balloons sayo hahahaha

anyways, stay happy, healthy and all that. basta pag nasstress na u ready kami makipagbardagulan sayo hahaha kahit mas lalo ka ata nasstress samin at pinapagtulungan namin yung isa dyan hahahaha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

wag nga at baka maiyak na yun kasi pinagtutulungan niyo ni Ropa...kayo talaga,,thank you beb...at thank you sa inyong mga anak anakan ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di iiyak yon, atapang atao yun hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sinong may sabing atapang na tao yun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

brave yun mommy, manok ko yun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya niyo pala pinag kaka isahan ganun?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

joke lang po hindi po hahaha. ako nagpapatapang doon, medyo kinukulang e kaya madalas ko binibigyan ng push haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walangya ka talaga eh...sarap niyo pag umpugin ni @Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAhaha nadamay na naman ako 🀧🀣🀣🀣☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

damay ka talaga palagi kasi ikaw pasimuno minsan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe, chinechair up ko na nga siya lagi hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday Mommy Kim πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

thank you mommy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated Happy Birthday po mommykim. Sorry po late na ako nakabati pero happy happy birthday po sa inyo alam ko pong na enjoy nyo ng sobra ang special day nyo and wish ko po ay lagi kayong maging healthy and happy. Happy bday po ulit mommykim. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb!!!!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really have a beautiful family my friend. It's a blessing from GOD.Keep enjoy your life. Best wishes for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha natawa ako sa mabuhay ka hanggang sa kaya mo habaha. Happy na Birthday pa mommykim! Indeed, mabuhay ka hanggang kaya mo hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sobrang kulit lang kasi ni Ropa eh..ganyan kami magkulitan at sobrang pasawy lang talaga sia hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang sweet ng Papa mo pala sayo mommyyyy. 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

miminsan lang yan nagiging showy or ganyan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lingawa sa surprise ter oi hehehe unsa may sud ato balloons?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

kwarta ter nga gipang likit hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belated happy birthday mommykimπŸŽ‚ Hapit-hapit raman diay tag edad ani.hihi Kumbabit na gyud ta ani sa kalendaryo.haaha Bahala na basta kay looking young gihapon. All good wishes for you mommykim.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha imprtante beb is enjoy ra nato atong younglife hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Belateeed Happy birthday sa akong kinakusgan nga beeeeb. More bdays to come and may the Lord grant all the desires of your heart πŸ€— Love you beeeeb.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you beb....love you lotsssss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am I the late one to wish that? Ok, Happy Birthday dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

awww not yet late...thank you mate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad that you are full of happiness and warm feelings on your special day mami.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you beb...super enjoy talaga!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me while watching the video: ☺️😍 happy ako na happy ka maaa! Lapit na tayo magkita, sana hindi ka busy non haha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mag li leave ako kung maari nak hahaha..importante magkita tayo kahit third wheeling lang kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okay then, see you soo ma! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest Birthday sis! Yaaay, welcome to the club! Heheh.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahahaah young at heart pa din naman tayo madam!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh halatang halata na happwi ka Noonabelsssssss. Glad na naenjoy mo yan and with you family pa 😘πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯°. Magjuwa kana ha? HAHAHAHA Happy Birthday ulit πŸ₯³

$ 0.03
2 years ago

huy anong oras ka na namn nakagising ulit at ang aga nang comment mo...anyways..wag ka mag suggest na mag jowa eh wala ka nga nunπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha 9:30 kasi ako naka tulog noonabelsssssss nagising lang ako nong bandang 2 eheee. Ay oo nga ano, apirrrrrrr hahaha for a happwi life ahahaha stay singol πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄πŸ₯΄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ack...dun tayo sa powreyner

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sis. I wish you a good health and also healthy relationship to your loved ones.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you sis!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday, Mommy Kim! Stay healthy and blessed. ❀

$ 0.03
2 years ago

awww...thank you momma!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago