Miscarriage

34 45
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

March 26, 2022

I published an article this week regarding about my experience in giving birth (Pain and Relief.. Tagged) and I feel happy sharing the world by beautiful it is to bear a child.

But that happiness suddenly change into sorrow. My sister in Christ messaged me asking how am I doing and even my spiritual journey, I responded that it's going well amidst hectic schedule. Then I also asked how is she and her daughter, my godchild,then she responded that her baby is doing well. We kept responding and then I ask how can she reply to me and asked her worked schedule.

What shocked me is that she told me she's on ML(Maternity Leave), so I told her what happened.

I'm on ML that's why on weekdays we pass by your house

I had miscarriage

That was supposed to be their second baby.

That was devastating knowing that they've lost a little angel in such a short period of time.Yet I can't seem to imagine what they feel loasing such little one.

And since I'm not good at comforting people and can't find the right words to say, I just told her that "maybe it's not yet for you" .

But I was literally crying while talking with her on the chat box. Then I video called my son at home saying I miss him and we'll ne seing each other next week since I can't come home because of the recollection.

But, when will be the right time? Can you patiently wait for it? If that timd comes, are you sure you're ready for it?

Well, we can't predict the future like we wanted it our ways. Instances will happen at any unpredictable time and all we need is to be prepared all the time. To gear up also with prayers and privisions, especially in accepting the fact that not all your wishes will come true if you don't work for it.

I also heard on the news about a young mother of three who sold her few months old baby just because of online sabong and now they're searching for the buyer of the baby. Hearing the news I want to question the Mother on how can she sold her baby just that easy.

Lucky are those who can have babies unlike those who can't bear even one or having miscarriage yet they just easily sold babies just because of their vices.

I just hope and pray that all young mother wil not give up on the little family they build. Childrens are not at fault in being this world.

Thank you for reading.

@mommykim

13
$ 5.19
$ 4.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Luh noonabels, 3 weeks na tong article mo HAHA ni boost mo ba ulit? Dumaan kasi sa Notif ko

$ 0.03
2 years ago

di ako marunong mag boost baby gerl...di ko din alam bakit dumaan sa notiff mo hihihih

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad to hear that sis. Minsan iniisip ko ayoko na mag anak kasi andami na masyadong bata ung walang parents tas ung iba pinamimigay pa. Tapos kung sino pa gusto mag anak un pa ung nawawalan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...ako kuntento nako sa isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malay mo pwede pa sundan ate ayaw mo na ba??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw ko na beb...at isa pa single mom ako at wala nakong planong pumasok pa sa relasyon kasi kuntento nako sa anak ko hihihhi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awww proud of you ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel so sad after knowing what happened to your sis. I almost lose my baby and I know how painful it is. 🤧 Pero grabe yung binenta dahil sa online sabong 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

oo nag trending to mamsh pag last last sunday sa kmjs..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's sad when mothers experience this momsh.. i had my experience of losing my first too... it hurts..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yes I read in on your past article ...grabe sigurong sakit knowing you've lost something precious like that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very painful po nawitnessed ko din sa aunt ko yan mami

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sobrang sakit nga nung nalaman ko galing sa kanya...alam kong ilang balde nang luha iniyak nang kaibigan ko dahil sa nangyari

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here also most young mothers either brutally kill their babies or sell them. Such things started very recently. It is a shame as well as cruelty. Such moms should be punished.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

they're not yet aware how precious life is

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit man gani sud-ungon nga masakit atung anak, unsa na lang kaha kung mawala jud. I feel sorry for your friend mommykim. I hope she will stay strong. And about atung inahan nga nagbaligya sa iyang anak, grabi kawalay puangod gyud atu niya. Tungod lang sa online sabong, naka dare siya'g baligya sa iyang anak. Naglagot jud ko atu nagtan-aw sa balita mommykim ay..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako lang bitaw gi sige pakatawa beb kay para di kaayo maguol ba....

mao jud nay mahitabo basta under naka sa influence sa bisyo samot na nang online sabong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw uy. Dapat maundang na kay daghan na naadik ana jud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gani...daghan nasad nangamatay ana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kadtong nangawala nga sabungero no?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou kato pud...ambot asa na to sila abi gani nako sila tong nakit an nga nangamatay na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy grabe naman sad na ibaligya mommy uy para bayad sa online sabong :(

$ 0.02
2 years ago

gani...naa uban naglisod ug kamabdos unya siya parang easy lang niya ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Losing an angel is too much, she might look okay and fine but somehow they are not. try to comfort her mareng, tell her that its not her fault. I read and heard that somehow they were pointing all the blame to herself and worst comes something.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i'm trying my best but I am not good with words talaga Pars...

siya kasi nagbenta sa sarili niyang anak kaya siya talaga na bi blame

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko din un nagbenta ng anak madam. Jusko paa o nila naatim na gawin yun sa mga anak nila. Dapat mga ganoong tao eh di na binibiyayaan ng anak.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga eh...kung sino pa yung biniyayaan nang mga anghel sila pa yung di marunong bumuhay at naatim pang ibenta...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko pa nararanasan yan but babae din po ako anx sobrang sakit nun noona. 😢 Sana maging strong po siya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

kaya nga baby gerl eh...plan ko nga puntahan xia pag may free time ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really painful as my sister also experienced it and it is her first baby sana. Comfort mo nalang po siya sis para gumaan ang pikiramdam at dinadamdam niya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i'll find time this week nga beb para mapuntahan ko siya at ma lift naman nang kaunti ang feelings niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's too painful 🥺 all nga Hindi pa din masundan ehh, ganyan din ako mabilis mag miscarriage

$ 0.02
2 years ago

sobrang hirap siguro sa part mo beb na ganun no..mahirap din yang nawala bigla pag asa mo kasi nakunan ka...stay strong beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ehh, sana same ako sa iba na catcher nakagawa agad2 ako wala ehh.. ilang hirap pa kaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago