Happiest day Mamay😍

44 53
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

October 27, 2021

Today, is mums birthday.

So in our simple ways we honor her day by giving her what she wants the most. Our presence.

My Mother

She, is the most talkative person alongside our eldest, between the family. She is also the number one in nagging at us especially the kids and me😂.

She nags me on how I put all my books on any places in my room, on how she scolds my sister for not paying attention on her children.

She's the multitasker of all, I got thee traits from her. I always tell my friends before thst I don't know how my mom did it before but she managed to educate and teach us proper etiquitte.

She had, three daughters, on a succesive years since she was 19 so it is really hard to imagine having to take care of us.

As I remember, we are fortunate enough to eat three meals a day with snacks during breaktime because of Mum. She cooks the food we ate so we are not used to buying viands in our canteen.

She don't give uo easily and always encourage us. My sister always excels in her studies because Mum guides her, even me and my older sister.

Mum is an emotional person like me or the three of us her children. When she saw videos or read some heartbreaking news, expect Mum go cry a bucket because as she said her heart was aching for them. That's how adorable she is.

Teenage days has been beautiful because of her. She let us find our passion and talent during summer camps and she's always there when we achieve something.

I am a mom myself and I'm trying to apply the values she teaches me on my son. And I know I ve got a long way to go.

She, is our maid yaya cook laba, add to it the tending to ger plants. All in one,she is like that. We always told her to leave it to us be she told us she'll get sick and probably die if she don't do anything. Her body loves to work and we can't force her to just sit and relax.

To my mother,

Today, the good Lord and the beautiful world blessed you with another year of existence.

Your four grandchildren loves you so much and they are blessed thst you are also attentive to them. I'm sorry Mum for being hardheaded sometimes. Thank you for being our super mom and a super granny to the kids.

Thank you also for loving us, for giving us the unmeasurable love.

We'll do our best to return the love you gave us and to pamper you with care and provide you everything you need.

I love you a lot Mamay.

Happy Birthday again Ma.

huehuehuehue got some timw to travel at home again on this late night just to celebrate Mums birthday and to surprise her.

My savage of an Ate got all my money to prepare for my Mums birthday but I don't mind as long as Mum is happy and that's enough.

Feel free to visit these lovely peopld's articles😍😍
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading.!

Keep safe and God Bless!

Fin!

15
$ 10.52
$ 8.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of mommykim
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mommykim
2 years ago

Comments

Awww your mom seems awesome indeed! All moms are great.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

they really are great...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy bday po, God bless. Pa greet po ako mommykim tsaka pakain nadin hahahaha sanaol may mama pa. Hehehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

pre sorry ngayon ko lang nakita replies mo..di nako nakakapag interact dito masyado

$ 0.00
2 years ago

happy birthday mother dear

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you mamsh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Happy Birthday po sa inyong Mum 🎊🥳🎉 Sana po ay nga enjoy po kayong lahat sa Birthday Celebration po. Ganyan po talaga ang mga nanay presence lang po natin sa bday nila ay happy na po talaga sila kahit pa po walang handa.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you ...kaya nga eh...luwag nang ngiti eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo halata po na masaya pp talaga sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nakauli jud ug pinaabtik hehehe mao nay ginaingon ter na gamay lang jud ang kalipay sa usa ka inahan nga makita ilyang mga anak. Lami jud ning naay mama ba hehehé

$ 0.03
2 years ago

lage ter oi...dmd basta way mama oi haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday Kay Mudra Mommy ♥️

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

thank you mommy makakarating hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, Noona Happy Birthday to your Mom. Ang bata pa nya ha. Nawa'y marami pa syang birthday na maecelebrate 🤩🍟🎉🏖️😭🎊🎊

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you baby gerl...mana sakin yan hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po sa mama niyo po. May God bless her and your whole family ❤

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you baby!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday ulit sa mama mo :) Di ko mawari sino kamukha mo, si mama o si papa hehe.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

sabi nang marami sa mama ko daw pero yung ugali ko mix kay mama at papa hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah hehe... Ayos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A very big happy birthday to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it's my mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her. She’s the best mom 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

she is...thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Ansaya naman. Happy Birthday kay Mommy mo Kim. God bless her abundantly and the whole family.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

thank you momma!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday kay mama mo sis🎉 ,she look so happy .Wishing her a good health always.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you madam...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Happy happy birthday to your mom. Wishing for more birthday's to come and for the safety of your whole family. Uhhhhhh so nice ro watch a happy family, how I wish I have this kind of too. Heheh enjoy

$ 0.02
2 years ago

why? how about your family?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have a complete family 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to her. What a cute family!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday po, nay🎂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

thank you madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sweet naman ng tawag mo ay mo mommy. Mamay🥰 yung tawag ko naman sa mama ko mommy Mamang.☺️

Happy birthday to your mom mommy!🥰❤️ Always in good health. More years and blessings to come.🙏😇

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thnank you beb...Mama talaga tawag namin pero nung nag ka apo na ayun Mamay na tawag namin sa kanya at Papay naman sa Papa namin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nga pakinggan mommy...🥰 You're always welcome mommy.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to your Mamay! She doesn't look like 53 at all. Seriously.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

aww thank you ...she's younger than me in physical aspects lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish your mom a happy birthday; long life and more grandchildren...☺

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you and please no more kid...she's pent up with four already lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha....🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago