Nexo Token---Nexo Card

24 89

Hi guys and girls, I have some great news for you.

Researching this awesome site, there are very good news, I have never seen such an idea anywhere.

I see that they have the earnings of those interested in some currencies, you have 6% to some 10% plus a bonus of 2%, if you want you can attribute those bonuses to Nexo tokens, where you get 30% of the dividend.

I think this is awesome, let's find out together.

Otherwise, registration is free, click on the link and go on an adventure

https://nexo.io/nexo-card?referral=B96GRJy&refSource=copy

Then go to the profile, do the verification, for the KYC verification you need a picture of your passport or ID card or driver's license.

To be able to make a deposit you need to turn on google authenticator.

You can withdraw your earnings from @Read.Cash on this site, I tried 10 cents and now it is pending.

VERY IMPORTANT - When you ask from here from @Read.Cash they ask for a different address you can do that by taking the address for BCH from Nexo, look at this picture, what I underlined search on Google.

In this picture it will appear like this on Google, what I have underlined here you will enter and this picture will open, under 1 paste the address from the Nexo wallet, under 2 click on Convert, under 3 copy this given address.

Don't cut anything, feel free to paste everything and look for your payment on @Read.Cash

After 10/15 minutes, it will be displayed in your Nexo account, here is mine on hold.

That's how much we see, I'll get exactly what I asked for, you have no limit or fee.

As for the Nexo Card, on the site before logging in, go to the bottom, click on the Nexo Card, this is what the page looks like.

What I have circled, click there, you will enter your name and surname and your e-mail, the number will appear, it represents your place on the waiting list for making your Nexo card.

It's like this to me at the moment, no matter how many people come in, your number changes less and less.

So don’t wait, but join now.

CLICK HERE!!!!JOIN NOW!!!!FREE!!!!!

From the authenticator I recommend Authy

You can download it on your computer or smartphone, if you have an accident, you can always recover your codes, so that when you enter your phone number.

Any recommendation.

Logo Authy to download

If something is not clear to you, I am here, write.


Best regards

Your @minimaus

25
$ 1.74
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @vladimir94topke
$ 0.01 from @goga14

Comments

Nice said .. Hopefully every people’s understand properly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's the first time I ever heard of this. Thanks for sharing, I'll check and see for myseld how it works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello to you too, thank you for sharing this with us.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for this information. I'll think about this. Greeting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do they have card delivery outside EU countries?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting Nexo project that really decided to succeed in the market.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't understand from the text whether this was a physical card or just a wallet? If it's a card, how much does maintenance cost annually?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this seems fine to me i will register and order a card, thanks for the step by step explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what it is, I don't use that card, and I believe it will help some people a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is a master card sign on that Nexo card. This will not help you at all, even though the card does not have a your name and surname. All this information can be found when contacting the master card as the owner of this card.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jaoj I tried this is not a bad right to tell you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We'll try this too. Thanks for the link and for the article where everything is nicely explained

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe I'll try, thanks for the information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have devoted so much detail to this article and thank you for that. I think this card is great, I just ordered it yesterday when we got the information at the pools that it is available in our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info, I knew nothing about this card.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very pantastic article

$ 0.00
3 years ago