Is it from France or Greece?

28 86
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Is it from France or Greece?

Hello friends, you are probably already wondering what I will write about. The other day I was shopping, I decided to buy tartar sauce.

So far, I have bought from our manufacturers, as well as other manufacturers. I was by no means satisfied with the flavors, some are too greasy, some more sour, some smell strange.

For a while, I made the rules myself.

While I was at Lidl, saw on the shelf, I decided to buy, just to try. I was skeptical that it would be delicious.

This manufacturer of Kania is really good when it comes to Tartar sauce. It has a nice, fuller taste, which tickles the palate, which is a real explosion of taste with capers, chopped pickles, rapeseed oil is used, lemon juice.

This Tartar sauce even goes well with the grill, it somehow makes the grill even tastier for me, it opens my appetite more and more.

Tartar sauce is usually eaten with seafood and fish. But it can be eaten with steak, which is called tartar steak.

Then I decided to see some recipes, I happen to see that it comes from France. So I am in such a dilemma: is it from France or from Greece?

I all thought it was from Greece, Tzatziki sauce to come from there. Although I'm thinking something, they use olive oil, which gives it a completely different taste and refined taste.

But back to the Kania manufacturer, you will see pictures of what it looks like, so if you have Lidl in your place I highly recommend you buy this Tartar sauce. It is very rich, refined taste, that you can eat as a spread, it is very thick, firm .


This is my review of Tartar sauce, manufactured by Kania, bought at Lidl.

So I warmly recommend you to look in their markets.

Have a nice day, your @minimaus

#Tartarsauce #grill #Lidl #Kania #Tzatziki sauce #oliveoil #Greece #France #tartarsteak #fish


I warmly recommend the following articles

Is it a melon or a cucumber from Africa?

What do we know about apples?

Do you know what whey is good for?


26
$ 1.47
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @apela
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Comments

It is indeed coming from France

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@TheRandomRewarder someone's spamming in the comment section. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tartar sauce so much! I want to make in kitchen by mine hands..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the United States we have a fast food chain Long John Silver's and they have some of the best tartar sauce I've had. Frankly, it ruined store bought tartar sauce for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for these tips, they will help me a lot next time when I come to the Lidl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was sure she was from Greece ... I like tartar sauce ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didnt eat this tartar from Lidl. I ate tartar.from Greece and also homemade tartar. You can make tartar in your own kitchen and its tasty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've never tried this but it seems delicious ... I would spread this on breakfast bread

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know if we have this producer in BiH. I'd like to try.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe you have another manufacturer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i adore this tartar sauce and many more of their products which are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, they produce everything, they have winter food, it's not bad to try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article about tartar sauce, we all like to eat it at home

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We love it too, but this one when I discovered it is just phenomenal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also buy mayonnaise at Lidl Kania ... it's great. I haven't tried Tatar. I didn't look at where they charge ... but it's a Lidl brand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is a brand from Lidl, otherwise it is a very good sauce.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tartar sauce!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the tartar sauce and thanks for the recommendation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Tartar sauce and believe me, my husband bought this one at Lidl. Unlike the "home" ones, this one was very, very tasty. Not too greasy, not too rainy. Just the way I like it. By the way, I only buy kikieiki butter and sesame butter at Lidl. Nothing else.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like tartar sauce, but I occasionally go to Lidl and I know that they really have a wide range of different products.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great dear please support me to encourage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the sauce, great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love tartar sauce

$ 0.00
3 years ago