How do you imagine the world of cryptocurrencies?

28 103
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

How do you imagine the world of cryptocurrencies?

Hello guys and girls. As the title already reads, that is your question>

How do you imagine the world of cryptocurrencies?

I will describe my visualization to you, as I see it, when I close my eyes, sink into thinking and travel with my thoughts. I ask you to do the same, then tell me your experience.

Play some music, which relaxes you, close your eyes and we move on.

Imagine being in a universe, a vast universe where there is a hill of beautiful stars, which flicker, light up and go out, the faint ones that shine, the brightest ones. Earth, Uranus, Neptune, even the most distant Pluto, it doesn't matter that I didn't write the true order of the planets (but remember you travel), we see the sun shining brightest, it looks like a glowing ball with its explosive movements, moving like an octopus.

In that whole blue, the widespread beauty of celestial bodies, shooting stars, even the constellations Big Dog, Little Car, Big Bear, etc.

We came across various satellites, we see a beautiful moon, which is sprinkled with stardust.

Imagine that in the whole eye universe, that the universe in order to survive, it makes a fairy-tale tireless Sun that is Bitcoin, which was created, so its mark of bright yellow color, illuminates with its dazzling sunlight. It illuminates the first planet Mercury that reminds me of Bitcoin Cash, it's even kind of similar in color, it's small from the Sun, but that's how the planets came into being, Venus is similar to NEM, which is new and striving for its place, while the Moon reminds me of Litecoin, which only has some oscillations in some moments it favors the Earth more because it is like Ethereum, its destiny is like on Earth, like we inhabitants on it, we humans are like its tokens built from its platform, so it reminds me in my visualization.

Traveling we came to the planet Mars which is Ripple, I think he is getting closer and expects his favor, when space or some satellite will give him power and which will be closer to Bitcoin. Jupiter who is all important, likes to defy he reminds me on Monero.Ah that attractive Saturn, very energetic like Neo, who fascinates me with his sharpness.

Uranus who is divine, enchanted by blue, but is cold he is like IOTA, and Neptune who suffers great winds, trying to call him Dash.

Ah that Pluto, it's not Pluto from the cartoon, it's the last planet and the last, it's the same destiny, it's so similar to the name for the dog, it's a Doge coin, just like Pluto from the cartoon.

As big as the celestial space is without a goal, so the path is scrambled full of memory, garbage that is stored in bits, pulling out a lot of garbage, which you recycle you get some money.

I don't think there is an end here like in the whole universe, but how the universe got artificial satellites that monitor what is happening in space. So in this crypto world it will happen, so that some countries want to control the work by introducing various charges tax.

Wake me up there already, I can't travel, you have no freedom anywhere even in your imagination, in your head, in your universe.

The crypto world is like space to you, everyone does something of their own, they complement each other, but they are there, shit coins would give a name to a shooting star, because they want a lot, they fail, as they fall they go out, scatter in space and become stardust.

@minimaus


I hope you enjoyed my article on my cryptocurrency visualization.

If you haven't read my other posts, I recommend them:

What is a cryptocurrency?

Passive income,make money 100%

Bitcoin is not immune to the crown either: Cryptocurrency prices have shaken!

42
$ 5.06
$ 5.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
Avatar for minimaus
3 years ago

Comments

Muy buen articulo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we imagine that it is the future of world

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, nicly explained

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All peoples ran behind the bitcoin and other cryptos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We dream of bitcoin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dream ,,, I dream with my eyes open

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think there is an end here like in the whole universe, but how the universe got artificial satellites that monitor what is happening in space. So in this crypto world it will happen, so that some countries want to control the work by introducing various charges tax.

Wake me up there already, I can't travel, you have no freedom anywhere even in your imagination, in your head, in your universe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The crypt I currencies world is wide and very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Well Explanation. And very informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this is pretty existential, and i love it. Well done!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article my dear friend , keep up

Please subscribe back me dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you were born to write a blog. your gift for writing is amazing. we all want more imaginative texts like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is described from deepest parts of mind! Excellent work! Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article dear. Keep up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an interesting perspective to see crypto with the gravity of planets and shitcoins will be dust in the universe. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoin started to grow slowly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a dream with Bitcoin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go to our satosia in space To earn a couple of bitcoins is enough for me haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, I don't have big dreams about cryptocurrencies. I just need one bitcoin and nothing more ...:) :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very responsive article with great content so well done. And also back me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your perspective is interesting, thank you for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I distinguish them by color. Litecoin must always be something white or yellow to me, easy to eat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago