Freezing people, preventing death

25 60
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

From Russia comes the story of an already seen business venture to freeze people, or their bodies after they die.on their deathbed they decided to go deep freezing to a temperature of 195 degrees below zero.In Russia, America and some other countries, there are companies that offer cryopreservation services.Cryopreservation is a set of revolutionary technologies in the field of cryobiology which can successfully freeze cells and tissues at extremely low temperatures that allow almost stopping biological processes, aging and cell death, and more importantly, subsequently, after a period of years to decades, successfully defrost while retaining its complete functionality.

Cryonic preservation of the calf is a rather speculative process, the body needs to be placed at a very low temperature in order to preserve human tissue, scientists hope that in the distant future they will be able to revive bodies that have been subjected to this process.During the process, all diseases in a person that killed that person are treated, the process itself can be risky because we never know what will happen in the distant future.On January 12, 1969, the first freezing procedure was performed.In 2015, Materin Noaveratokg became the youngest person to be frozen in the hope that more doctors would cure a brain tumor.Alkor is one of the largest organizations providing cryogenic freezing services.

What can a person who is frozen expect, what will happen in 100 or more years?

We can't know that now, but we can assume a few things, the technology for preserving satiety will certainly progress and get better, we still don't understand the body, the brain and what makes up consciousness.In the future, governments around the world will have to intervene in this, and major cryogenic hits are currently being built and planned.The question is whether a person in 100 or more or less years from freezing when he wakes up will be aware of his past life, we are talking about the regeneration of the whole body.

A big step in this process is certainly the development of nano robots.

As I understand it, Nano robots should repair the body in the future before scientists thaw it, they would repair or replace damaged or extinct human tissue as well as what is damaged by human freezing itself.

I hope you enjoyed this article, thanks for reading and commenting.

25
$ 0.45
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
+ 1
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Comments

I like you post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like every part for the posts you create and you are a good person, I like one of the good posts you create

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't want to be frozen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know how good it is to play with God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that’s how much people fear death

$ 0.00
3 years ago

reading about this is scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn't like to be frozen, ask God what would be waiting for me when I thaw: D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh,bthis is familiar, I've seen movie like this before I think. But seriously, freezing to avoid death? That is not so good for me. They want to be immortal huh,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like in a movie! Yes, I enjoyed your article! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like every part for the posts you create and you are a good person, I like one of the good posts you create

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so worried😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

not long ago I was watching a documentary about you. And also about the annual payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really enjoyed this article :) About cryonic i heard during my university studies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any things can happen in the future. I think the regeneration of the body can be possible in future through this changing technology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have mixed feelings about this, I still love the thought that nature should take its course in living and dying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything we have seen in various futuristic movies will happen to humanity. I don't think it will be successful for all people. Only a certain group of people will benefit from it. They hope they can secure eternal life for themselves.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, bro.. This reminds me on movie "Demolition man" with Wesley and Stalone, they were frozen and woke up in future as enemies..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article my dear friend, nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We’ve seen this in some movies and series. I understand that the fear of death is great for most people, but I know that I certainly would not, even if I had so much money, protect myself from death in this way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of the statistically biggest fears is the fear of death, so someone came up with a nice way to cash in on that fear, in my opinion this is a total misconception at the moment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago