Do werewolves really exist?

28 63
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

One of the oldest legends in the world is the story of the Werewolves.From China to Brazil and the world, there are stories about people who turn into werewolves during the full moon, according to mythology, a werewolf is a person who turns into a wolf using magic or because of some curse that someone threw at that person.

According to legend, the silver bullet is the only means by which a werewolf can be killed, by complete destruction of the heart or brain, it is believed that if a werewolf bites a man and the man himself will transform and turn into a werewolf during the first full moon.

The first case of Werewolves was recorded in ancient Greece. Neori is a people who live in the north of Greece. It is believed that this people turns into Werewolves once a month. in Vuka.Stories about Werewolves also appear in Latvia, according to the stories, a person turns into Werewolves once a month, but for them that condition is privileged.According to their belief, werewolves are creatures through which God looks after his tribes and people, and young warriors dress in wolf skins from the transition from a boy to an adult.

In Armenia, there is a story that women turn into wolves as punishment, they have the obligation to spend 7 years in wolf form, one of their children one by one and then the children of their relatives and finally foreigners

In the 16th century, stories about werewolves in France reached their peak, then the number of wolves increased in the whole of Europe, but nowhere like in France.In 1573. a chase was organized in Bol for people who turned into werewolves.

In 1597, in the case of the Guardian family, two tailors were accused with a lot of evidence of cannibalism, but the court failed to prove that they were werewolves.

In Turkey, the church marked the Werewolf as the fruit of witchcraft or devil's work.

There are many more beliefs and stories about Werewolves, I hope you liked this article, it was interesting for me to research.

24
$ 1.26
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Velimirveki97
Avatar for milos1998
3 years ago

Comments

i loved reading books like this about fiction,mythical and many more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great story, nice photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think then that is a lie but I love to talk about mystic creatures hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think something exists somewhere

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To be honest, I don't believe were wolf. By the way excellent article. And also dear, subscribe me I am new.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I subscribed, welcome to this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything is possible. They look nice, they have cute teeth 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since childhood I was fascinated by the mythical beings especially the vampires and werewolves. Great article, I enjoyed reading!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that werewolves are not real, just like any other creatures from mythology.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe in them, there's no way they exist :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great written article, I've always been interested in werewolves, I love movies about them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know but I like Wolverine :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

super post bro super extra even better something i read yesterday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are many stories of werewolves among many peoples. I don't believe they really exist, but people most likely saw something they didn't know how to explain in any other way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, big naughty werewolf.. Yes, my friend it's very interesting and so big mysterious origin of these creatures.. I think werewolves and vampires are not just story.. They would disappear from our mythology a long time ago..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good announcement my brother everything is true what you said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They see a witch in my place at night. But this is just a woman who is in a home prison..and walks at night in the fresh air haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't believe in werewolves!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On all this pomp about witches, I now come across werewolves. Be cheerful, smiling. To me, these are depressing topics. Well done for the effort and writing the article, but let’s go cheerfully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think there have ever been werewolves, otherwise I like some werewolf movies like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent writing dear keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love stories like this, but I don’t think there are werewolves 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting story about werewolves ... You wrote and researched this topic nicely ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think werewolves exists. I cannot understand why the people believed and interested in them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

they does, but it's more of a mental illness

$ 0.00
3 years ago