That Was Weird

30 58
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

She was sitting on the bench munching on some chips. If I was not mistaken those were some Clover chips barbecue flavor. In all the times that we have been together, I didn't know that she liked those chips so much that she was eating from a pack and there are two other unopened packs beside her.

I didn't know what to do. Shall I casually walk over to her, say hi, and strike a casual conversation? Or should I just walk past her without batting an eye?

I stood restless weighing all my options and all the pros and cons of my choices. I guess they were really not kidding when they said that confronting your old flame was not easy. The person to whom I gave my whole heart and soul, the person who took my heart and broken it to a million different pieces. There is a lot I would like to say to her but I don't know where to even start. I know she's living the life with her man and her kid.

After deliberating inside my head, I decided to approach her. I walked towards her and stopped and then tapped her by the shoulder.

"Hey, what are you doing here? May I join you?"

She looked up to me, smiled, and then nodded. She then offered me some chips.

"Nothing, I was just like admiring life."

"I didn't know you like these."

And I couldn't move past what she just said. That was a very profound remark, I didn't know that she could converse at such a level of intelligence. Back when we were together we were always talking about dumb stuff and stupid ideas. Never this deep. I guess time and maturity could really change a person.

"There's a lot of things that you don't know."

I sensed that there was a huge bomb coming by the way she said those words, I knew it but I could not help but bite into the bait. I asked her what does she mean.

"That day, I waited for you to come back. You persecuted me like a ruthless outlaw without really listening to my explanation. You didn't give me the chance to explain."

Although it was years too late, she finally had the chance to explain herself. And after she finished, it was clear that I was in the wrong and we were both in tears. I could not handle the guilt and the regret I was feeling. Tears in our eyes, we found ourselves together in a warm embrace. I stroke her hair on the back of her head as she used to like back then.

She looked up deep into my eyes and I met her gaze with all the warmth in the world. As slowly as we could, we moved closer together until our lips locked in together. The feelings and bottled-up emotions were just overflowing and we could just not contain ourselves anymore. One thing leads to another and we were on my bed naked.

Skin to skin, eye to eye we are meeting each other's thrusts as if we were making up for the lost time. Her moans were just ecstatic and just really seductive. We shared each other's bliss and passion for the first time in a long long while.

Come to think of it, we haven't been like this back when we were together. Maybe it's the fact that we missed each other so much or maybe it was the fact that what we are doing is wrong that makes it feel really good.

And then the next thing I know was I was taking care of her little boy who was named Trish. Which was really weird. And since we were walking around in a crowded place I lost sight of the kid and the next thing I know was I was shouting "Trish" looking for a little boy.

And then my grandma came to wake me up.

Hello!

That was really a weird and wild dream if I do say so myself. What do you think it means when you dream of something like that? Does it mean that you have a weird and unwanted fetish with some locally produced chips or do you have any lingering feelings or regrets towards your ex?

Whatever that means, that's really weird.

Anyhow, I would like to send you my deepest appreciation for visiting me again, even though I have been so random these past few days. I have really been under the weather so I can't really write anything good, I really am not at the top of my game. Hopefully, I can weather the storm and come out on top.

Thank you so very much and as always ...

Cheers!!!

Series    : Random Articles
Title     : That Was Weird
Published : 29-Aug-2021
Author :  © RB 

20
$ 13.48
$ 12.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Pichi28
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of meitanteikudo
empty
empty
Avatar for meitanteikudo
2 years ago

Comments

Oww, good thing it was just a dream because I'm a bit worried becauss you said she is enjoyng her life with her man and a kid. If that is true, that would spell trouble.

I love clover bbq flavor too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hooraaahhh for clover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am here wondering why is the boy named Trish? Haha! That was such a long, and indeed weird dream. Try to look it up sa internet. I do that when I get weird dreams, too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah yeaaah. another weird thing about the dream... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Too bad it was only a dream, but albeit a bit of a fun one. Not sure what it means. Perhaps somewhere deep down you never really got over the relationship?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

do we ever get over a relationship? We just move on... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This line "Skin to skin, eye to eye we are meeting each other's thrusts as if we were making up for the lost time. " reminds me of the Kdrama I am watching entitled" The World of the Married" wherein the divorced couple make love. That's indeed a weird dream, maybe it was about your ex hihi we don't know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol nice show...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko Rin mahagilap Ang sagot sa mga tanong at ibig sabihin. Baka regrets at baka chances I don't know. Pero Ang lalim nong connection to simply be on that deep wild dream of yours. I hope you could win that whatever battle you had right now. Still I love your works random or not. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah thank you for this..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yawit, panaginip lang pala ambot kamo. Kenekeleg na me ee kasi ay thrust akong nabasa tas 🙄 charowttt wahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thrust pala ang gusto. trust before thrust. lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaha! Ganda naman paniginip niya, sakin kasi yung napanaginipan ko dati patayan eh tapos ako pa yung witness saka hinabol pko ng drug addict na kriminal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha buti di ka nahabol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe the girl is thinking of the boy that's why she appears in his dream 🤔🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang unique ng panaginip na ito ah hahaha. Parang commercial lang ng clover nung una hanggang sa parang naging movie na. Lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

commercial lang pala. hhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought you were the father of her child, then it was just a dream HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah nope. that would be impossibly interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA okay2.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha...I really like this one, you got me thinking it was all real until grandpa came.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a crazy dream! hahahahahaahah .. nice one nice one!
an ex you knew a lot of nothing about a past unraveled.. a guilt leading to make up sex resulting to having a boy named trish and losing the kid in the crowd

ahahah.. that was actually scary dream buti na lang dream lang sha hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hhaha hindi naman scary... grabe hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was real til the end 😂 but what a story telling dude 👌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA bwisit! He missed his ex that much to the point that he dreamt making love with her LMFAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha solid. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought it was real until I read it that it was a wild dream, maybe there's someone in the past that happened and left on hang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that was really a weird and wild dream of yours. Good thing you remember all the details of it hehe as for me I always forget what happened to my dream whenever I woke up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe he missed his ex that's why he dreamed about her. That's what they said. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its really weird dream with your ex ,maybe shes old enough now to handle the new relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago