I am tough, but why have I become so depressive now?

Article # 152

December 07, 2022

Hello, my lovely virtual friends❗how's everyone today? I guess many of you are now excited and busy preparing for some activities for the Christmas party at the School of our children and our respective workplaces. Please, do enjoy the moment and make the best memory that we can bring up to the new year comes.

For today's blog, I just want to share some things that make me bothered lately. I don't know what happened to me this past day, there are times I get too emotional even over small things, I get easily annoyed and I want to be alone. But the hardest is, I tried not to make them feel what I was going through because I don't want them to get worried especially, my family. I don't want to be a burden to anyone, I thought it was just normal and it will go sooner.

Because of what happened yesterday, I realized that I need to open up about my self-issues. First time in my life to open up about my problem and only here ever.

My problem is that I become unintentionally Forgetful not only once but many times. I find it weird and it distracts my mind so badly.

Image source: Pixa pic

I feel tired and weak sometimes, but I know in myself that I should not be like this because I have my family needs me, especially at this time.

I always feel low about myself and that I am a failure and incompetent. every time I am all alone, I feel stressed and I get a hard in sleeping at night. No matter how I tried to become strong, I have this other side of myself in which I become weak and a loser.

Am I Depressed?

Maybe I am? I guess it just happened because of my environment surrounded by toxic people and unhealthy relationships with them. I want to change and make a new version of myself. I want to become better and more realistic about everything that happened around me.

I know I am the only one who should fight my inner self, no one can dictate I be okay and yes, I am tough and straightforward to step up for my goals in life. What I feel now is miserable, but I can handle it. I will prove that I can overcome whatever trials and challenges come my way. I have my God who is always with me in times of trouble and doubt.

Image source: Pixa pic

I looked at myself in the mirror, and let out all my heartache with tears in my eyes and at my reflection saying these words " who are you? You are not you, you are supposed to be the strongest woman I ever know".

Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty

For now, I just need to unwind, relax, release all the worries that keep me bothered and give myself time to accept the fact that I am human, and not the time I can do all things perfectly according to plan. I only trust myself to be fine and it does.

I feel relieved now, I finally shared this all with my read cash family.😌

How about you? Do you have problems you cannot share to the people around you? LET'S TALK ABOUT IT HERE AND BE CONFIDENT TO SHARE☺

Thanks for reading!

The lead image and all the images being uploaded were from Pixa pic.

@maria_23

11
$ 1.13
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of maria_23
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Maybe you just stress out and lots of load in mind. That's the thing I wished never to have, being forgetting things that usually to be done, just take some breath and rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good advice "do not think at all". Pass it on the cross (or log if you are in different religion).

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sir pagod lang siguro ang utak ko, kailangan ko lang mag unwind sometimes😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We know this, many will be depress as how the matured time is asking. May you able to handle it and yes your faith will surely bring you to better mental situation. You are stronger in Him.

Enjoy the void and learn from it for helpful testimony later. You are an inspiration.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is only you who can struggle with yourself and you can heal yourself because you know what is going on Inside there is no one who can feel you !

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about what you're going through. My best advice for you is to stay away from toxic people and find a way to solve or provide a solution to your problem. Remember, that we all have some problems that we go through in life. Even the toxic people around you have problems in them too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend,I really appreciated all your concerns thank you for being here😔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry to hear your going through this Maria. Toxic people can play with our emotions. It doesn't matter how tough we may appear they can affect anybody negatively. The best way to combat is not let them close to us. Yes it is hard if its family. Id say if there is a time to bring on our, "Im not listening nor dealing with this" its at this time. I guess what I'm saying is to to seperate ourselves from them. Of course with family we have to do it tactfully

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's what I exactly I did sir Bob, I limit myself to negotiate people who makes me feel sad and making me feel that I am unworthy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry you feel this way and being surrounded by toxic people who constantly make us feel low can zap anyone of their self esteem no matter how strong they are because it messes with the head.

I think you need to first remind yourself of who you are. It's not what others say about you that matters but what you say to yourself when they are done talking.

Take a moment away... Observe nature, do something fun, feel alive again and shun those distraction noises around you. Have fun and shut yourself against everything in that moment... You will be refreshed... Also don't think too much about what others say or think you are failing because others are doing better. Most people are living on borrowed life... Not everything is as they seem.

Everything will be fine. You are doing better than you give yourself credit for. You will be fine.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir Ola, It really means a lot to me all your words were very touching. I promise I will be okay and better than I am before. I feel relieved now, I have many friends here with understanding my situation,no judgments at all. Thank you 😌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are an incredible person and you deserve the attention, love and care. I am glad to know you will keep fighting and won't let them direct your life for you. Keep being strong. Always here for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's normal sis, sometimes there are really time's that we feel low and have some self doubt but the importance is we keep on trying. It's just normal that times really comes like that, but we are not actually weak. We are strong as we faced it all alone. I hope you feel better now sis. Cheer up.😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sis, for coping me up this is what I really need now. I will be okay and I become better I believe on that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The good thing is that you recognize or aware of what's happening to you so it means you can react better 💖 Sometimes we have to let out some steam to feel relieved.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, sis,mas okay pala sa feeling nuh pag nag open up ka ng mga problems parang magaan sa puso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the time, I also feel the same ate. I always doubting about myself. Pero I think need lang po natin ng konting break from everything. Virtual hugs ate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat yiee,means a lot☺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jid nato malikayan sis nga moabot ta ana sa point ,laban lang ta kanunay og ampo jud🙏 Anyway ,kumusta imo sister?Naka uli na?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis,pero wla pami nag kita tua siya sa ilang lugar sa tabuelan basin mu bisita ra siya puhon kung vacation sa mga bata after christmas party tingale

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw o ,mo bisita jud to sis kay taod taod man sad iya vacation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago