February:Monthly Earnings and Recap

31 101
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

February has ended with a Bang! And I'm very much thankful for all the Blessings that I received.

Within this Month, there is so many events that happened in my read.cash and noise.cash Journey and my Journey to Crypto World too.

First week of February 09, 2021. I harvested my Farm which is I'm very much shocked and very surprised for the result about it.

My $13 investment became $109! Isn't it Amazing? I farm my Pancake in Beefy Finance.

For more information about this. Please feel free to visit my Article.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-pancakeharvest-time-d4cfe0e8

After I harvested my Farm. I Farm it back to Beefy Finance. Then another Farming that tempted me. So I farm in Kebab too. Actually I'm staking also in Pancake and Kebab. Later I will write an Article about it.

And planning to stake on apeswap too.

I also bought a mini Bluetooth Speaker with microphone so that I can sing wherever, whatever lol. It's not heavy,very comfy and easy to carry everywhere you go.

The money that I used to bought is the harvested Cake that I earned.

And I can't invest in Pancake If not for my earnings here in read.cash and noise.cash, I'm forever thankful for that.

For more information about my Farming in Kebab here's it is...

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-pancakeharvest-time-d4cfe0e8

I also Celebrated my 5 Months Journey here in readcash.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/5-months-journey-b3c8512f

I even created a poem for readcash and here it is.

Here's a poem for read.cash

Scrolling and Scrolling

Nothing is interesting

All are bluffing

And no earning

Finally, my eyes

Caught something

Very fascinating

Glad to meet you

And know you

Giving me inspiration

Teaching me how to write

For people to inspire

Making me create

The Best article

No one can tackle

You're one of the best

Among the rest

one of a kind

no one is left behind

This is where my home

This is where my Heart

This is where I truly Belong

There's no site like read.cash

leejhen❀

I also created and launched a Project for a cause especially for kids. The "Bitcoin Cash on the Move: Give a Smile to a Kid.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-on-the-movegive-a-smile-to-a-kid-4fae9a9e

Where is I will choose a Mom or a Dad or Everyone! who has kids in their house are all capable to be choosen.

My first Beneficiary is a writer also here in read.cash and so Happy that her kids enjoyed the food that they purchased using the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

For more details here's all about them.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-on-the-movegive-a-smile-to-a-kidfirst-beneficiary-e5a1851d

The Second Beneficiary is a Dad that I met in noise cash. And I'm so happy that I able to help.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/bitcoin-cash-on-the-movegive-a-smile-to-a-kidthe-2nd-beneficiary-is-chosen-8bfe74d8

Last month I make a liquidation on my earnings and was very happy to earned this amount of $125.41. It's just wow for me.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/januarybitcoin-cash-monthly-savingsearnings-12541-3ac1a752

That is my January liquidation.

And today mark another unbelievable earnings for me! I just can't believe it and is very thankful for this Blessings.

I earned a Total of $228.55!

And PHP 11,400 pesos in our Fiat currency.

It's much bigger than last Month. I'm very much thankful to read.cash and noise.cashπŸ’š

It's an achievement for me. I just can't believe it but it's real.

Let me show you my Everyday liquidation.

Since Last month of January. I will record my earnings everyday. They are from noise.cash and readcash.

As you can see from the above screenshot February 1 is a very good earning to start the Month. But on Feb 2 I have a very little earnings on both platform.

But it's okay on the following day Feb. 3 and 4. It's doing alright.

Feb.5 and Feb. 8 is a great earnings and but on Feb. 6 and 7 the earnings is very low.

Feb. 9 to Feb. 12 is a Blessings to me. Little Bot keeps on visiting me and I'm very thankful for that.

As you can see I have very little earnings in Feb. 13 but on Feb. 14 I managed to Give a Bitcoin Cash on my first Beneficiary in this Project of mine.

As I got a very big upvote from our Little Bot.

On Feb. 15 and 16, is the lucky day for me. And is very happy to the outcome. I guess these days are my biggest earnings so far.

Feb. 17 and Feb. 18 I earned both $2 on this day. Feb. 19 and Feb. 20 is a Blessing too.

Feb.21 to Feb. 24 Blessings keep pouring in. Thank you Little bot for always visiting me.

Here's the poem that I make before just only for you.

A Poem for our Little Bot...

"Our Little Bot"

small but stood tall

playful and not boastful

serious but generous

comes around

and goes around

surprise you

tip you

if the content

is made by you

then lucky you

you can tease him

but can't deceive him

he knows

what you post

worthy or not

it should be originally

from you

that's our Little Bot

ready to serve and tip you

leejhen β™₯️

Feb. 25 to Feb. 28 is not a bad earnings either. I felt so very blessed. And again I will not stop saying thank you to this platform.

My liquidation was not finish in here. I jot down on my notes and separate each every earnings.

Because as you can see All the earnings was not entirely mine. There is for my savings, for my Bitcoin Cash Project and for Jhrenrose and Nalzen's Art.

Well, where do I get money to put in my savings and project? That, if I will earned and blessed for that Day.

I will share $1 each on my savings and Project. As for Jhrenrose and Nalzen it's their own Art of work that I posted on noise.cash and when someone upvoted it. They will surely earn.

All the Earnings will be them. A payment for their own hardwork.

Here's the computation that I jot down on my notes.

OMG! haha please excuse me for my penmanship.

When I'am concentrating on something my penmanship is very ugly.

The photo above is my One month Earnings in noise.cash

I'm very happy to earned $35 which is PHP 1,760 pesos.

And as we know some of it, is of my BCH Project and Jhrenrose Art. But it is still came from my earnings hehe.

Actually all of them came from my earnings. But I wanted to share as I felt very blessed.

This is my read.cash earnings from Feb. 1 to Feb. 28. A total of $122!

And PHP 6, 121 pesos in my fiat currency. Just wow! with this one. Very happy for this earnings and blessings.

This is how I liquidate my earnings in noise.cash. I will go to Transaction History and patiently count my earnings.

Earnings in read.cash is easily to count so no need to show it. As it is very visible in our eyes if Little Bot will visit our Article.

Within this month of February I managed to save $19.66 and equivalent to PHP 983 pesos.

So very happy with my daughter Jhrenrose In achieving this earnings worth of $7.68 in a Month. Or PHP 384 pesos in our Fiat currency.

Nalzen also earned on her Art although it's not so big but it's worth her hardwork to earned $3.59 or PHP 179 pesos.

And this is all my Total Earnings for the month of February. I'm not bragging about it but wanted to inspire all the newbies out there that they can do it too.

Just always remember "Patience is always a Virtue".

To earned like this is worth all of my hardwork. That is why I make my Bitcoin Cash Project: Give a Smile to a Kid And I'm changing it to this name. I think it sounds much cooler.

Sharing is caring πŸ’š And I already share $40 for this month of February. And the kids of the two Beneficiary are very happy. Seeing their Priceless Smile Satisfied me.

As of now I don't set any Goals. Why? because I don't want to be pressured about it.

Just go with the flow and do what I used to do. Writing and making some noise. Hopefully the Blessings will continue.

For my earnings I only left a little as I spend my Bitcoin Cash. But I did not regret it. Because it's very helpful in me especially that I don't have a work.

Again, Thank you very much readcash and noise cash from the bottom of my heart.

leejhen πŸ’ž

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

πŸ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

πŸ‘‰https://noise.cash

just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

21
$ 13.25
$ 12.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nakakahanga naman..kagaya nga rin kasi hindi ko na ginagawa yung ganyang bastat para sakin kumita lang..pero kung tutuusin maganda siyang gawin kasi mas lalao kang gaganahan pa. Salamat ☺️nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, ang sipag nyo mag monitor, bat kasi akoy hindi 🀦. Anyway, Good Luck ulit and fighting πŸ’ͺ, para ss buwang ito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaaha e monitor mo na. πŸ˜† Goodluck sa atin πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha nakatamad naman, yae na kayo na laang hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the best for your earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Paano pala gawin yong Pancake? binasa ko previous post mo lalo na akong nahirapan. hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha mahirap e explain Kasi madami siya process. Andun na lahat sa Article ko. Binance and trust Wallet Ang kailangan Kung gusto mo mag farming.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daily monitoring of earnings? Wow! Good job. Ako yung mga tinatransfer ko lang from read.cash to my wallets (bitcoincom and coinsph). Try ko nga din yang ganyan minsan para alam ko magkano ako daily sa noise. 😊

Pancake ko ayoko na silipin. Hahaha. Yung $15 na pinasok ko nasa $10 na lang ngayon. 1 month ba siya ifafarm?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wago muna kunin dapat mag bull run Muna. Naalala mo pa ba how much Ang value ng Pancake nung mag farm ka? lumiit kasi Ang value mula ng mag dip Hindi na bumalik sa $18 like SA cousin ko need pa bumalik siya sa $18. Depende sayo hanggang kailan mo siya e farm. pero need pa mag bull run.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko pa alam ang mga bull at bear. Kita ko lang sa noise post ni Jane about bull and bear. Hehe.

Di ko na maalala magkano value noon. πŸ˜… ah so not necessarily 1 month siya. Got it, got it. Hehe. Sige kapag nagbull run na siya (kahit hindi ko pa yun alam) sabihan kita. Tanong ko ano next move. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..ang galing niyo po.sana magawa ko din yan soon. .pwede ko po ba malaman paano maka-earn yung sa art? Sa pagdrawing po ba yun?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay haha sa. anak ko Yan Drawing Niya malapit before pa siya nag Birthday Yong mga Drawing Niya post ko sa noise then pag may mag upvote sa kanya yon di ko gagalawin bake Earnings NiyaπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh akala ko may site,isali ko din sana anak ko.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

site nga ng noise. cash πŸ˜… doon ako nag post ng drawings ng anak ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko din sana na magtrade kaso wala akong valid ID. Mahirap para sa student na tulad ko na gusto din sana magtrade kaso need daw ng valid ID eh wala naman ako hayszz nasasayng yung opportunity. BTW po congrats sa lahat ng kinita niyo sa pagtrade, noise cash at read.cash. taga sana all po ako hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm ako sa Binance Hindi Naman verified. Need ka mag verify Kung sobrang laki na NG e withdraw moπŸ˜… Sa Trust wallet Kung saan ako nag farming. wla Naman ID say coins. ph lang talaga. Pwede naman mama mo ang ID Niya Ang epa verify mo sa coins. ph.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super nainspire mo ako sa pag keep track mo ng earnings. I salute the way you make a daily report and I can say, as I relate to your article last time that all of these are considered as your job. I admire your determination. Keep writing! keep sharing! keep inspiring!

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š gusto ko lng malaman Ang Earnings koπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, galing mo din hehe keep it up.. February is good too. Just don't know this March.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Sana good pa din πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great! I use the Noise earnings to pay the commission for each transaction when farming. I also use Pancake, Beefy and Apeswap. In addition to testing BAKE.

Without a doubt, agriculture is a great investment and fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm inspired by you po. Kaya gumawa po ako ng account dito at nag decide na gumawa rin ng articles. God Bless po😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay Sana di nasa spam Ang account mo. Pero fighting Lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano po maalis sa Spam yung account? Kakasimula ko lang talaga kasi kaya di ko pa masyado alam gamitinπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

di ko sure Kasi ako noon na spam din almost one month ako naghintay at nagsulat padin. Kahit nasa spam ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ty po. Sisikapin ko pong makaalis sa Spam section. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, loved the poems especially the first, it got me laughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha thanks πŸ˜…πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago