5 Months Journey

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

September 2020. A freelancer Mom was looking all over the internet for a free online job. Found something at last! but It didn't last.

Typing captcha until her hands is all wounded. Clicking ads but earn only a cents and took a lifetime to payout the minimum amount.

Was tempted to invest in IWE(Invest Wait and Earn). But her money was gone with the wind, got scam and nothing left.

At last she found that looks like a legit one. But sadly it's a Ponzi scheme. She really earned but was ashamed for all of her invites that didn't Payout even just a single cents.

Then came a popular new launched platform but took forever to reach the required payout and are eating up all her load and data for watching ads.

She loses hope for earning a legit one. But one day a link was dropped on their group chat.

She got curious and click it. Then that's the first time she entered the world of read.cash!

She explore the site and said hello but got nothing in response. She did not lose hope but instead continue. She wrote her very first Article and was very happy to receive some points.

This is the era of the Point System where Little Bot was not yet born.

Very Happy to received her very first payout. And that is the Bitcoin Cash.

At last She found a legit one!!! A genuine Platform which paid a real Crypto through Bitcoin Cash.

She started to interact with every co writers in the platform. And gain some virtual friends.

But one day she got some downvote from someone. It keeps on downvoting her Article until she was mark as spam.

She loses hope but chose not to gave up. For almost one month she continued her journey being a writer eventhough random rewarder the little bot did not visit her again.

She always believed that "Patience is a Virtue". She keeps on writing and writing until one day all her hard work has been paid off.

She was out on spam at last!!! and was able to comment back. The little bot finally noticed her Article and gave some upvote.

The start of the Year, Blessings came pouring in. And she is very thankful for that.

She is an aspiring Writer, A Mother and a Bitcoin Cash Lover.

And that is me.

It's been 5 months!!! The days really passed by so fast that I did not noticed. Just wow five months being here in read.cash! A really great achievement of mine.

The opening of the year 2021 was also the opening of a good opportunity to me. Blessings never stop to pour. And thank you read.cash and noise.cash.

As I've said before, I will never stop saying Thank you as well as to the Top Donors and Tippers out there. Thank you very much. You'll never know how you helped us a lot, especially for those stay at home Mom like me.

Aside from Little Bot who finally noticed and upvote me. Another milestone reached my career here in this platform.

That is I joined the Crypto World. Started Farming Pancake in Beefy. And just this Month of February I Harvested my Pancake.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-pancakeharvest-time-d4cfe0e8

My risk has been paid off that My Capital invest of $13 dollars was more than quadruple in returned of $109.

Feeling so blessed. If you want to Farm too here's a guide for you.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-farming-at-pancake-and-beefy-f045c218

I started my Journey in Trading and my very First Time I succeeded. But Did not earned that much.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-crypto-world-first-time-trading-4ff1c3f3

I also joined in Club1Bch but decided not to push myself in achieving it. Just take it easy and relax until I reach 1 Bitcoin Cash. And enjoy the Achievement later.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/journey-to-1bch-month-of-january-0a5ae606

And meet some virtual friends then joined the Cryptosorted Telegram Community. And I can guarantee you can really Learn all about Crypto as the group intended to share and educate about the Crypto World.

And you are all very much welcome to join our community.

https://t.me/CryptoSorted

And just last Month we launched our very own CST Cryptosorted Token. In one year Celebration of Cryptosorted Blog.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/cst-cryptosorted-token-6b45005a

And those CST Hodlers are now enjoying their weekly Bitcoin Cash Dividend.

Buy CST on memo.cash👇

https://memo.cash/token/4c3832528f5c79e0407eb719fda096969ea73ae6f1a33c28bbd99e2440bc85f5?for-sale

How to buy and sell CST on memo.cash👇

https://read.cash/@CryptoSorted/what-is-memocash-and-how-can-i-buy-or-sell-slp-tokens-there-3d3b6ba1

I was inspired to write a complete guide for joining noise.cash in the vision of helping others especially Newbies out there.

https://read.cash/@leejhen/noisecasha-complete-guide-for-newbies-82bcd9b2

Last Day I launched my First ever Project. Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Give a smile to a Kid.

And here's the latest update for our Funds in this Project. Two more days to go and I'm gonna give it to the lucky Beneficiary. Hopefully blessings will continue and we will be able to add for the funds.

My Journey to read.cash had ups and downs. I start from zero and didn't immediately soar high. But was very proud that I able to face all the trials that came along the way.

And still I'am here writing and smiling to all of you.

I've made many Poems and one of them is especially dedicated to read.cash and noise.cash and to our dear little bot too.

A Poem for our Little Bot...

"Our Little Bot"

small but stood tall

playful and not boastful

serious but generous

comes around

and goes around

surprise you

tip you

if the content

is made by you

then lucky you

you can tease him

but can't deceive him

he knows

what you post

worthy or not

it should be originally

from you

that's our Little Bot

ready to serve and tip you

leejhen ♥️

Here's a poem for read.cash

Scrolling and Scrolling

Nothing is interesting

All are bluffing

And no earning

Finally, my eyes

Caught something

Very fascinating

Glad to meet you

And know you

You give me inspiration

And motivation

Teaching me how to write

Making me create

A Unique Article

For people to inspire

You're one of the best

Among the rest

One of a kind

Giving a chance

For all inspiring people

Creating the best Article

This is where my home is

There's no site like read.cash

leejhen❤

here's a Poem for noise.cash

When noise.cash is created

everyone is excited

and I'm absent minded

discovered it late

didn't contemplate

but join it

without any regret

making noise there

here and everywhere

a joy like no other

but spammers beware

making noise everywhere

noise.cash is ready to catch you there

justice to spammer

give us laughter

a blogger writer

turned out a cheater

a beautiful woman

is indeed a real man

but a little reminder

to all the Noisers out there

Love this platform

let no one reform

we are earning

while still learning

and we all owe that

to noise.cash ❤️

leejhen♥️

Looking forward for more Months to come... More years... to cherish... and forever to treasure...

And here comes again my golden goat voice lol. Dedicating this song to read.cash and noise.cash.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

21
$ 17.23
$ 16.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @eommaZel
+ 6
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

you are doing well mom, seriously youve been an inspiration to me but dont have strength to do multitasking now , kind of busy with school work. keep soaring high

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh you should go to school first if you have free time you can write and make some noise too. 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing your experiences on this platform. Read about your consistency and sustained success. I am a newbie here and hope to follow in your footsteps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I'm glad that I inspired you. Looking forward on your journey here in read. cash😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reading your post gave me mixed emotions.... should I worry or keep my spirit high to continue? I am new to this platform and actually posted my first article just today. I am still familliarizing the platform as this is quite different from NoiseCash. I have no one to ask if I have questions but to help my self by searching the answer alone. Nevertheless, I am happy for you for not giving up and now you are slowly reaping what you have planted. God bless!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so glad that things are going very well for him. You reap what you sow ... may your successes continue. !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Thank you😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done so well in just five months, keep up the momentum.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago