Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Give a Smile to a Kid

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Last month as I was liquidating my earnings. I came up to an idea or let me say a Project of my own.

I felt very blessed on my earnings although it is not too big. As I'm very much Happy that Finally I'm out in a spam and is now earning.

I felt very inspired the moment little bot will visit and upvote my Article. It feels very good that finally my writing has been paid off as well as my patience for almost one month.

Seeing my friends here in read.cash doing some charity works for a good cause. Why don't I try it too. So I came up with a project name "Bitcoin Cash on the Move: Give a smile to a Kid.

Why I choose this theme? Simply because I'm a mother too. Seeing our kids happy is the biggest Achievement of all especially if they are healthy.

Well, before I give smile to the other kids. I already did it to my own children. Because they will not gonna go back from being a kid once they grow up.

And the memories from their childhood will forever will be in their heart and mind. I want them to have the best memories as a child and one of them is eating Jollibee.

I choose this as my own banner for this Project. This is the little Jhrenrose and Little Nalzen. Just look at how happy they are.

A genuine smile from an innocent heart. And that's why I want to share my little Blessings too. To the kids out there and especially to their mom.

And very much thankful again with read.cash and noise.cash where I got my earnings. It's a very big help especially to a stay at home Moms out there like me.

Thank you again from the bottom of my heart that this platform was created. Most especially to the top Donors and Tippers of read.cash, I will never stop saying thank you.

February 1,2021. I decided to push this project. And started to save in my Bitcoin. com wallet.

Whenever I will have earnings of upvote given by little bot I will surely put some in my savings as well as on this project.

On February 1 my earnings is very blessed so I put $1 dollar each on both of my savings and Bitcoin Cash Project.

But as you can see on February 2 I only earned a little and did not able to put some. Yes you guess it right!

If I have much earnings, my savings and Bitcoin Cash Project will surely benefit.

From February 3 till February 5, I'm earning good but on February 06 I had nothing to share.

From February 8 to 10. My earnings are doing great so I able to put some on my savings and Bitcoin Cash Project.

On February 7 I didn't earn much. But I managed to put up because of Sir Telesfor first ten comments in noise.cash and I won $0.60 then I divided it into four. Putting on Jhrenrose and Nalzen wallet and on my savings and in my Bitcoin Cash on the move wallet.

As of today February 11, 2021 My total savings for My Bitcoin Cash on the Move Project is $8.69.

Hopefully in the next 3 days I will still be earning so that I can be able to put some and push this project.

Then I decided to give Bitcoin Cash two times a Month. Every 15th and 30th. And Since this Month is especial.

I'd like to give my First beneficiary this coming February 14 in Celebrating the Valentine's Day.

The Mechanics of this Project is very simple.

1.I'm gonna choose a lucky mom with kids.

2.Give her the surprise rewards! The Bitcoin Cash. But let me remind everyone the rewards may vary depending on how much I earned.

As you can see I'm doing it on my own unless their is some kind hearted people out there who are willing to Donate for the said project.

But I will not roam around asking for donations. I will do it on my own and if we got lucky someone will be willing to contribute. Thank you in advance. It will be a great pleasure and happiness for the Kids.

3.The moment I will transfer the Bitcoin Cash, my only instruction is they will spend it. All of it! as its not a very big amount though.

I wanted to help in the transaction of Bitcoin Cash not just Hodl it but Move it too. In my own little way I just hope that I can help and give a smile to the kids out there. As well as happiness to every Moms too.

Spend the money in buying foods, toys or whatever the child may like. But hopefully their wish is not that big lol. As I'm giving a small amount only but it is truly came from my heart.

4.Take a selfie with a Bitcoin Cash Logo. Just like the photo that shown above. And put the kid's name on it. Or you may add Thank you Bitcoin Cash whatever that may come to your liking. Then a photo of what did you Buy using The Bitcoin Cash that I send to you.

And send it to me for Proof of purchase lol. Kidding aside, that's all I need. A Picture of the Kids and the Goods or Foods that you Buy.

5.Screenshot of Transaction History that you receive the Bitcoin Cash that I send.

6.The moment I will announce the lucky Mom with a kids. She will DM me at Telegram and send her Bitcoin Cash wallet address.

πŸ‘‰https://t.me/leejhen2

And that's all. Very simple right? And now who is the lucky Beneficiary?

Are you curious? And excited to know? Well she is a writer also here in read.cash. I always saw her posting some pictures of her and the kids at noise.cash.

And the moment I saw the kids. I decided that they should be my First Beneficiary.

@gerl Congratulations!!!! You are the First lucky Mom to receive this reward.

I will give the reward at Exactly February 14,2021.

Please do accept this little amount. Not so big but truly came from my heart. And hopefully It can give a smile to your kids. Making them happy on that Day.

I do believe that Sharing is Caring. And it's better to give than to recieve. A feeling of fulfillment and happiness seeing someone happy.

Especially the laughter of the kids that truly came from their innocent heart.

A little amount from me hopefully can bring a smile to a Kid.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

35
$ 9.92
$ 8.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @alliborn
$ 0.30 from @Omar
+ 9
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You are really an inspiration!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š You can do it tooπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually look on your first articles, grabe yong determination mo, may mga articles ka din pala na walang upvote, you just go and go! kudos to that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo haha almost one month na spam akoπŸ˜… pero patience is a virtue cge parin sa pagsulatπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh really! mahahasa ka talaga sa kakasulat sa platform na to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaaha oo ayoko Kasi gumawa ng ibang account nag stay talaga ako kahit wlang earnings. πŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cge motivate ko self ko to go lang ng go!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go LangπŸš€πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really appreciate your initiative of helping a family. You're good at keeping records of your transactions, that is indeed and inspiration for us newcomers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so glad that I able to inspired you. Welcome to read.cashπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like reading your project, it's very good, you are also careful with your income, I salute the idea of bookkeeping money. Normally, people who study accounting have the idea to write about their income and expenses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank youπŸ˜‡ I'm not earning too big but it's enough to share a little to the kids out there. As long as little bot will always visit and upvote my Article I can push this project. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your program, but I'm still new and can't support you to the fullest. Forgive me. keep up my spirit, my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh there's nothing to say sorry haha. You can support me by giving me some blessings of Success πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very nice, i pray it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your recent streams of upvotes. May God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you tooπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panu po kaya gamitin to?d ko pa kasi alam pasikot2 dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What do you mean paano gamitin? Ang alin? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ito po page na to.heheh.yung read.cash. panu po makakapag earn dito?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simply Lang magsulat ng Article then random rewarder will upvote. kaso nasa spam comment mo. Pag nasa spam walang upvote na matatanggap from the bot. Sana maging okay siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I congratulate you first on the beautiful children. That is wealth, and then on success in earning BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks. You're account is still on spam hopefully it will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats gerl and also to leejhen for this project.

Bida Ang says sa Bitcoincash hihi

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yeah Bida si Bitcoin CashπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats 😊😊 Sana ako din..β€οΈπŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you we will see naka line up na sila sa listahanπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bitcoin cash is very interesting.. I'm happy and thankful to earn money. Yes to legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's very legit thank youπŸ˜‡.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a nice project and I wish you success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I'm hoping for Success too. πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so pure. πŸ₯° Congratulations @Gerl and many more blessings to you @leejhen. ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks hopefully more blessings will come to continue this Project πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You, nakakatuwa kasi di ko akalain na may nakakapansin ng pag post ko ng mga pics ng anak ko. Yung parining na pinagkakakitaan ang mga photos ng anak totally nabura na, dahil dito πŸ˜ŠπŸ’š.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha January ko pa maisip to Na push nung February 1. Nag start Congrats πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning sis @leejhen Di ko talaga to ine-expect. Sobrang tuwang tuwa ako sa dinami dami namin ako yung napili mo. The amount is kahit maliit man o malaki yan ang mahalaga dito yung napasaya mong tao eh. Let see, mga anak ko pa naman haha! Makikita mo talaga ang reaksyon nilang tunay. Napakaganda din ng naisip mong project kasi unique to eh, bch and priceless happiness ng kids. God bless you and more blessings to come for you family sis! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah madami nga pero una ko Nakita Ang mga kids moπŸ˜‡ Then Sana nga more blessings until 14 para madagdagan Ang amount nitong Project πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative, may your hands be strong to continue the good work you have started.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thank you. I'm hoping that it will continue and little bot will always visit my Article πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago