Happy two Months

Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

I'm Celebrating my two months stay here in read.cash.

Happy two months to me🥳🥳🥳🥳

It's a long journey and finally, I found where I truly belong.

As a housewife, we are intended to stay at home taking care of our family.

We are the light in our house. Who will guide, comfort, and teach our children. Plus the household chores hehe.

Then One day while scrolling on FB I saw some postings of passive income, free sites, and apps, crypto mining, and many others to mention.

IWE( invest wait and earn), captcha, earning by watching video, and any other kind of investment.

I became busy researching if all of this company and earning site is legit or not.

Busy typing captchas and earning a little. Got scam on investing. In short I did not earn at all but wasted my money in investing in scams.

Eventhough I earned friends from the online world. Until now we are still talking saying hello with each other. Chatting interesting topics.

Then one day I've heard read.cash from the group chat of a free app where I joined. It makes me curious reading their conversation.

Then one of the member shared his read.cash link. I immediately click his link and entered the site.

I sign up and explore the site. I became very interested and fascinated as I'd love to read and write. This is my chance for writing.

Although it's not easy as I know for myself my capability in writing English. But despite all of that I did not back off, instead, I write my very first Article.

It's very challenging for me as I have no one to ask and guide me in being a newbie. The person who shared his link did not reply to my messages. I don't know what happened to him.

I continue to write even if I always got zero points. I did not surrender. Just write and write. Then the point system was gone.

Here comes the random rewarder. Our friendly bot. At first, the bot did not notice my Articles. But I keep on writing believing in the saying " patience is a virtue".

Whoaa it's a virtue indeed! My patience has been paid off. Finally random rewarder notice and tip me. And I'm so happy for that.

It motivated me to write and create Article. Everyday I'm always thinking about what topic to write. That the bot would like to read and tip.

It occupied my mind and brain. And thanks to read.cash there is no space in my mind for thinking unnecessary things. For thinking unimportant people who caused my depressions.

Writing and thinking ease and calm my mind. And I'm thankful for that. It truly helped me while earning at the same time.

Making me interested in photography. Capturing a unique object. Creating the best photos to share here in read.cash.

And I also gained new friends from different parts of the world. It is truly amazing

All are very creative in creating an interesting topic. All are motivated that will encouraged and inspired you in writing Valuable Articles.

And read.cash has no minimum payout. Very convenient and friendly site. Promoting BCH and I love it. It's a matter of effort and creativity in writing Articles if we want to earn.

Write and you will get paid. There's no site like read.cash.

Of all the sites that I joined I choose to stay here. I love it here. And I will stay and continue creating Articles to share and inspired others.

And I'm inspired! So I will write a poem.

Here's a poem for read.cash

Scrolling and Scrolling

Nothing is interesting

All are bluffing

And no earning

Finally, my eyes

Caught something

Very fascinating

Glad to meet you

And know you

You give me inspiration

And motivation

Teaching me how to write

Making me create

A Unique Article

For people to inspire

You're one of the best

Among the rest

One of a kind

Giving a chance

For all inspiring people

Creating the best Article

This is where my home is

There's no site like read.cash

leejhen❤

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

11
$ 2.27
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

congratulations..I wish you many more great articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I wish all the best for you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations dear.....i think i am such time here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 🥳, I also have 2 months in read.cash 🎉👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congrats to us🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's vary grateful article dear & wonderful writing thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation dear and many more success to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy 2nd monthsarry po. Haha! Ako din, malapit na mag'2 months kay readcash. Antagal na din. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow kasabayan lang tayo. Ang bilis lang ng panahon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your dedication here in this great platform. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I wish you all the best too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congress dear and wishing you all the best. And happy 2 months.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article my dear freind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago