I have received a warning from Read.Cash

32 68
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning guys. I hope you're doing fine. I've just noticed this past few days that I am receiving less points than usual. This is kinda disappointing but I continue to write because this platform is just not about money. So, fast forward. This morning i accidentally checked the account section and this is what i've found.

I remembered that Read.Cash posted something regarded to this. You can check it out.

Clarification: We're not doing 'you upvote me, I upvote you' coordination. We just love supporting one's article. Everyone's article are indeed worth to be upvoted as long it is quality and made with hard work.

@aquariyoursxx @bheng620 @FerferClear I think this is the main reason why we're receiving unusual point in these recent days. I am sorry.

Maybe, to avoid this,for a while, we should stop posting anything about upvoting someone's article or any related things about that. Read.Cash is now stricter than before. The sensitivity of that 'robot detector' is kinda annoying, lol. Our activities is closely monitored. We should be more careful.

That's all. Have a nice and wonderful day ahead :)

18
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @lagrapefruit
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I've have also receive warning last week. Good thing I didn't get any points deduction. I think readcash is doing their best to make this community healthy like it was before. This proves that readcash devs and mods is strictly implementing their rules and regulations. And we should follow their rules.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganayan din yung sa akin pag may nag upvote sa akin yan ang sinasabi eh ndi ko nman talaga kasama yung mga nag upvote

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Yes, i do received the same notification n i am sorry too n it's not me intention, i upvote your article n miss ferfer's too because i like it n find it interesting n helpful as well n yes, i agree but we still can give comments to the article u n other authors will wrote, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes nothing will change. We will still support each other :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received a notification like that. Its quite bothering buts that fine, ita for the betterment of this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep yep :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just upvoted your post. Irony. :)lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it's alright, as long as we know to ourselves that we don't violate the rules here in Read.cash. so that's the spirit! We should continue here in rc because it is not always about in earning, it is also about making articles, communication with others and making friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep. Indeed :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that was also read cash explain to me when I comment in recent update. I don't have any idea that it was you guys. 😅😅 well, we have no such a thing as UPVOTER GROUPS but we have to be careful and accept the rules. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry din po, miss ferfer n u r right po, i guess, giving comments right now is all we can do po n thanks din po, God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's called P E N A L T Y boiss :< Sayang rin yung kikitain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just continue in writing and abide by these rules in order to disappear the penalty in the account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did too, but what's strange about mine is a name was involved, but he never upvoted me once. So I really don't know why he was involved there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka inupvote mo sya or something

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did pero kasi the issue is upvoting circle. He didn't upvote me in return so nagulat ako na nasama siya😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received something like that too, and its just sad because i sm not included in that type of scheme or whatsoever. But yeah, i guess i must wait for 2 weeks to finish. Goodluck to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also got this warning. They notify me two names,but I remember they did not upvoted me and I also did not give any upvoted them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's something wrong. We must be extra careful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I received same notification.. Wth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We must obey readCash Rules and regulation. I have receive warning and penalty too. If we will not stop doing this I think there is the posibility that the Philippines will get banned here in readCash. If you're a filipino. Just keep writing and don't do some not good actions which is against readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay noted :) Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have received a similar warning but I am not really sure if I actually did what they mentioned. Anyways my points have not stopped yet . Did your points stop?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep a few days ago before receiving this warning, a noticed the sudden decrease in my points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you are right and I believe same thing happened to me. I didn’t notice it at first but now I realized

$ 0.00
3 years ago