Don't know how to mint your NFT? Let me help!

15 79
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Storytime:

Since Juungle.net was born, the number of individuals who became interested in Non-Fungible Token has increased more than ever.

I heard the NFT first from @bmjc98 where she flexed her artwork and sell it on wax atomichub. She also posted an article on how to mint your NFT on the said marketplace. I tried to follow the steps but I can't understand some complicated terms and procedures. I am a bit slow in following instructions and I admit that hahaha. So, I just end up halting the mission and just continue admiring her works. Check her article about that:

My NFT Journey: From Being A Collector To Become An Artist/Seller

NFT 101: How To Buy WAX?

One day, someone from our Telegram group chats introduced A free waifu faucet. I think it is @Constant1995 who introduced it to us? I don't remember because the past is past hahaha. He/she explained how can we sell them later on in a marketplace based on the Bitcoin Cash blockchain.

Hey! Welcome To The Juungle And Collect Your Own Favorite Non-Fungible Tokens(NFTs)

Of course, I grabbed the opportunity because that's money, lol just kidding. I grabbed the opportunity because I find it exciting owning an NFT. This is also for free so why miss the opportunity.

For almost 2 months in juungle.net, I earned approximately $100+ just by claiming, buying, and selling NFT's. This has helped me on achieving certain goals on the crypto-verse.

I saw the potential of this NFT marketplace for artists who want to gain profit from their works. Me coming from a country that doesn't give too much attention to arts, I decided to help other people showcase their artworks on juungle.net by minting their NFT's.

LET ME HELP!

The process of minting NFT on GitHub is a little bit complicated for start-ups. I, myself, took 3 days to fully understand how to mint properly. That's how slow I am HAHAHA. But after several attempts, I am able to mint my own NFT's and sold the three of them for a good price.

I sold this one for 0.01111 BCH
I sold this for 0.0051

I sold this for 0.0051 BCH

I already published an article about how I create these artworks and where do I get my inspiration. If you're interested, you check it out at the link below

Releasing my Emotion thru NFT Art

After succeeding in minting my own NFT's, I decided to try helping @Tokou minting his HUSBANDO NFT. He manually creates them on a mobile phone using an app called Ibis Paint. Imagine the time and effort he spent doing these artworks. Take a look at the pictures below:

Check it out at juungle.net

I also helped @Pattatunay to mint his art on juungle.net. His collection is called FLUIDITY ART that you can check here. He just used his mobile phone in creating this artwork and he's planning to create another artwork that he will release soon.

My friend @boringwriter also messaged me on Telegram asking for help to mint his vector art but due to my busy schedule, I can't start the process of minting. Hopefully the day after or on the day of publishing this article, I will work on his NFT.

As I realized the potential of juungle.net in promoting the artworks of local artists, I will help anyone, especially the Filipinos in minting their own NFT on GitHub. Although I suggest learning minting by yourself because of some reasons, ownership for example. You can read the article of @VideoGameDana for the step by step procedure:

How to create an SLP NFT that displays artwork properly on both SLP Explorer and juungle.net! (read.cash)

In addition, the good folks of juungle.net are currently working on a built in NFT maker, so you might just wait that to be finished.

If you still having a hard time understanding the whole concept, you accept the risks, and you don't want to wait for too long, just follow the steps below so I can process them as soon as possible

  1. Save your art in a .png format.

  2. Duplicate your art in the following sizes: 128x128, 64x64, and 32x32.

  3. Provide a name for your token; an individual and collection name

  4. Send them at my email - lek4rd@gmail.com

  5. Messaged me at Telegram @its4d so I can be notified by your request.

Disadvantage/Warning:

Because I am the one who has access to GitHub and another tool that I will use, you will not have an access to view and modify your NFT token. This may cause problems in the future if I became inactive or I became unreachable for some reason. So I strongly suggest learning minting by yourself or just wait for the developers of juungle.net to release the built-in NFT maker.


Thumbnail source

You may like my recent articles...

11
$ 22.79
$ 21.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 6
Sponsors of kli4d
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kli4d
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Hala complicated pala mag-mint sa Juungle? Aruyyy dami ko pa pala aaralin. Huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahshaha oo nga po eh. Kaya di na rin ako magmimint.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @kli4d! I found that useful! I'm going to try and see if I can learn to mint some. :D

Recalibrating mistakes, we all need to!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article bro. Di ko akalain na ganyan ka pala kabait huh?

Andami mong natulungan, sana di ka magsawang supurtahan ang Juungle. Maraming salamat. (。♡‿♡。)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala yun man 😅. As long na makakaya ko, sulong lang. Btw, salamat sa tip :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go go go lang...basta wag kalimutan ang pag aaral.. Salamat ulit. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do really want to mint mine but its only applicable in a pc right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo sa pc lang po applicable. Sana nga yung dinidevelop na nft maker ng juungle.net ay pwede sa phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully. Para matry kung pano magmint.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing nyo sa art bat naman ganon, bat ako walang talent na ganyan 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oyt hindi rin naman ako marunong hahaha, tamang nood lang sa yt kaya natuto. Tsaka malaki sakop ng arts ah. malay mo magaling ka sa pagkanta, pagsusulat ng mga tula

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought its simple posting your artwork at jungle.net but based on your article, it is really hard, I have friends good in digital art and painting but it is really hard for me to introduce them the jungle.net because im not engage into it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag nagkaroon siguro ako ng time tutulungan ko din yung friends ko na ibenta yung artworks nila online

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana all kase marunong magdrawing at malawak ang isipan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha oks lang yan, marami pa namang sakop ang arts na pwede mong itry :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago