Skipping The Lines With GCash and BCH

23 61
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Gcash

It's been a long time since my mother and auntie had a resentment due to paying bills on remittance centers. Apparently, they brought a big chaos of boundary between their bond since my mom was abusive in a “pasuyo” thingy every time my auntie will pay her bills. If you wouldn't mind, my mom is certainly undeniable throughout her mistakes, and I don't have choice but to adjust for her. Anyway, that's not our main topic, but I used this background story as my main introduction.

Apparently, most of us are familiar to GCash because of its loud sound across the social platforms like Facebook and Twitter. Before GCash went popular in my Facebook feed, you couldn't neglect the fact that I already have a vague idea about that due to the earning apps that I discovered which promising us that we can earn instant money. Subjectively, I made my personal account on their app when I was still fourteen years old. And the good thing is, they are accepting School ID before as my way of verification. If I were not mistaken, it's now okay to use Student ID again for our verification process without any video consent from our parents or guardians.

Personally, that's the reason why I'm occasionally interrupting Ate @Pachuchay at what she's doing for withdrawing big amount of money on my BCH earnings, and I'm glad she's also responsive as regard to my difficulties on using my coins.ph wallet. She's one call away, you know.

Anyway, how can we use GCash to pay our bills? Is it really worth it in our pocket? Did you know that you can save a bucket of time if you'll use its efficiency and potential?

1) Use coins.ph for BCH conversion.

Since GCash doesn't yet feature cryptocurrencies (maybe in the future), you need to download coins.ph, of course. Commonly, I think that this application is available on your device as you frequently using it for your withdrawal purposes when you're regularly writing here. Relatively, I guess that I should not elaborate this much as you already know how to convert.

2) Transfer your PHP wallet in coins.ph to GCash.

Probably, here is a tutorial video if you don't know yet how to transfer your money to your GCash account. Every time that I'll contact Ate Linda to send my money, I'm often implying if she could transfer my fiat money on GCash because of many spending opportunities. As a matter of fact, I can use their wallet to withdraw my money by writing here, and I'm only doing it occasionally as I also need to save.

3) Click Pay Bills and pick where you belonged.

Since we're going to pay our bills in your preferred billers, we will obviously click the PAY BILLS icon that we can see on the overview of our account. Moreover, you're personally needed to have at least sufficient balance if you want to pay your expenses, and just make sure that your account is completely verified before doing any transactions. You can lose your money in just a snap.

Subsequently, you will encounter these categories. For instances, if you want to pay your Maynilad expenses, you will supposedly go to water utilities. Furthermore, as regards of Meralco bills, you will actually tap the bulb icon if you want to proceed.

Thereafter, just search the company where you supposedly using their service, and you're required to fill up all the information and data that they're needed to process your online payment. Just be certain that your data is accurate in your bills to prevent any problems, huh.


Imagine the time that you can save from sitting with stable internet connection when you used this app, and we can also utilize it in midst of this health crisis. Convenient and time-saving, right? As usual, my mother gave me ₱1,200 to pay her bills. Although the money that he gave is not enough, it's still okay as long that I can pay it. Anyway, you can watch this video if you want to have a visual aid.

14
$ 6.39
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Gcash

Comments

I am using GCASH for my credit card bills, Globe at Home Bills, yong mga pasabuy, at kung mga ano ano pa. Thanks for this article, so helpful sa mga hindi pa alam paano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep mas madali talaga through online... I use pay Maya and shoppee pay too aside from gcash... Mas malaki kase cash back nila hahhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

di po ako pedeng gumamit ng paymaya due to KYC, GCash lang po acc ko na verified

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan na din ata gagawin ko dito sa bahay para dina need pumunta bayan lol. Btw. Yung GCASH card inaantay ko na magkaroon haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nakaorder na po ako non few months ago po. Matagal po talaga yon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also doing this kasi mas convenient talaga pag online transaction sa panahon ngayon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Alternative way ko po yo para magcash out eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My rebate dn kpg ganyan... Less risk p

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Unfortunately, wala pong rebate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great Idea po, mas okay mag bayad ng bills through gcash para Iwas sa exposure sa labas padami na po ng padami covid cases

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga hehe. Kaya hanggat maari, online kami

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, beh, i'm just a one call away when you need help.. Sana may pacashback din si gcash sa paybills. Ang coins kasi eh meron..

$ 0.02
2 years ago

However, wala po yung utility provider sa coins hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron yatang iption na bayad center sa coins, pwede dun k magbayad ng utility bills nyo, not sure though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes to paying bills online! as much as possible .. para hindi exposed sa laabas.. may ibang konting dagdag pero keri lang minsan...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate. Pero maganda service ni gcash compare sa coins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang laking tulong rin talaga ng gcash kasi less hassle at pila talaga siya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po ate. Imbes na pipila pa mama ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

akala ko nung umpisa, nagtatransfer ka direct to gcash, dinadaan mo pa pala sa coins.ph, parang yung ginagawa lang pala ng kaibigan ko, sa kanya ako nagcacashout hahaha, di ko pa natry magbayad ng meralco at tubig, siguro kapag wala na pera pambayad, it's time na umaksyon ako pero di pa naman humihingi ng pera saken si ate.😅

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Walang crypto exchange sa gcash eh. At saka, yun lang ang verified account ko na ginawa ko three years ago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since pandemic online payment thru gcash na din ako.. I make sure to pay 3 days before d duedate para sure.. Minsan kc my delay hehe

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ako naman ate, pagkarating na pagkarating ng bill hhee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo para sure hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago