Shopee Items That Suddenly Became One Of My Biggest Regrets

33 56
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Regrets

Since I don't have a proper introduction for this one, let me share to you firstly my brief explanation at the beginning on our journey upon purchasing normally at that popular online shop. Actually, it's just all started because of my mother's best friend who is entirely a certified addict at ordering online due its convenience.

Moreover, my mother influenced us to purchase different “free gifts” on Shopee (we just needed to pay $0.20 for the shipping), and I can still remember freshly the time when we are still using different accounts just to claim free gifts which is correspondingly exclusive for the newcomers.

Anyway, what are my biggest regrets that I bought on that particular leading online shopping app? What are my insights upon it?

  • Silicone Case

Probably, this is my first ever order at Shopeee, and I can say that I'm still nonstrategic when I ordered this product. Well, I can say that we all came from that incidence. Moreover, I just used this item for over three days, and it gradually became my biggest regret.

According to my previous classmate during my Grade 10 days, this kind of item is not a quality phone due to its price since it's that "nagbabalat" which bringing unexpected bad physical attribute to its design. What a waste of money indeed! Apparently, that's what exactly happens on my phone when I'm using it, and I don't have choice but to stick once again at my old case haha. Subsequently, I threw the previous one in a trash can, and it seems like I need to think wisely first before checking it out.

  • Holder with Design

This is my second order at Shopee, and if you would rather let me rate this item, I will undoubtedly rate it to 1/10. As I said in the previous text, I'm still undeveloped or immatured when I bought this product, and the shipping fee doesn't suit the price since the freight seems unbelievable rather than the cost of the parcel.

Personally, I bought two items of this product which included for my sibling, and we lost the main design of it since we're careless. If you were clumsy just like me, I don't really recommend this product.

  • Garnier Products

Apparently, this is my first ever attempt to buy a skin care product for my face through online, and I'm unfortunate to declare that it turned out as one of my biggest regrets. Anyway, I applied it on my face before to lessen my dark marks, but I didn't actually maintain the usage of it due to the sudden surge of the pandemic. As I'm already earning here, maybe I should try to appoint at a prescribed dermatologist first to fix my rotten face rather than wasting money on skin care products which I'm not that certainly hiyang. Should I also try to apply rejuvenating products?

  • Peculiar's Tale Book

Though I could say that I bought this bundle during their sale when all their books was markdown at 50%, I can't still conclude that buying this book is worth it to buy. Why did I say so? Preferably, I thought that I would enjoy reading this book during my break time, but it actually turned into an opposite. Anyone who is interested on this book? Probably, the factor why I didn't end to finish this book is because of my parents. Obviously, they always making me feel that buying this product is not worth it just because my aunt told it (she literally washed her brain), and I should only rely on the books which is educational. Sorry to say this, but I'm not smart, just like her son. Anyway, that's the reason why I'm not sharing any more my parcels as they'll just only try to affect my decision.

  • Transformer Case

I thought that purchasing this product which I brainstormed for over a long period is a good decision, but it's wrong. If you wouldn't mind, I was needed to change my sim before alternatively because of the personal matters. I'll not tell about it for the meanwhile. Furthermore, after a week of using it occasionally, I unfortunately abandoned it on my bed. What a waste of money haha!


I'll still think if I'll make a part 2 on this haha.

17
$ 9.54
$ 9.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Shopee, Regrets

Comments

Maganda naman yung book na binili mo. Isa sa mga paborito kong basahin dati mas bet ko pa nga magbasa sa wattpad kesa bumili ng libro since di naman ako pala collect ng libro talaga. Sa wattpad ka nalang magbasa.

Hindi din ako pala bili ng mga gamit sa shopee na murang halaga kasi minsan galing lang devs. Yung iba and local. Yung garnier maganda kaso ngalang hiyangan nalang diko pa natratry yon pero mag rejuv. Kanalang kaso mahapdi yon sa una

$ 0.05
2 years ago

May inirerecommend papa ko na rejuvenating set eh haha. Nagtaka ako nung una kasi parang pamababae hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far lahat naman ng mga nabili ko ee nagagamit ko. Ibayong hanap ang gawa ko ba para sure na magagamit aguy. Mahirap na ee baka masayang, kahit na ba tag 9 lang unh iba, mahal na un makakabili na ako ng biscuit nun Chorrrr ahahaha

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Oo nga ate, yung shipping pa na napakamahal. Lahat naman po nagamit actually, di lang maiwasang manghinayang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit may Voucher? Samin kasi pag may Voucher nagiging 15 nalang fees malaki pa rin sa totoo lang huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit Di mo po tinapos ang pag a asa ng "Peculiar's Tale"? Super love ko yan storyang yan. Kahit na sa wattpad lang ako nag babasa hehe. Kaso may mga parts talaga dun na hindi naka sulat na exclusive lang para sa mga physical books. Sa case naman na transformers ay bet ko din dati pero parang ang weird nga talaga kapag need mo mag change ng sim or ng memory card. Meron nga din naman akong mga pinagsisihan na mga binili ko online haha na yung tipong ang taas ng expectations ko pero iba talaga yung sa personal haha.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Ang naalala ko lang po don sa story ay yung tinraydor siya nung kauri raw niya haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nakalimutan ko na nga din ang kwento niyan eh hahah. Kasalukuyan kasing Percy Jackson series ang binabasa ko haha. Baka next time pa uli ako babalik sa wattpad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

andaming nasyang na binili ah. Akal ko nun una phone ang hinagis mo sa basurahan, phone case pala

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung nagbakbak na case yon ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kung phone case hanap mo, dun ka na sa mamahalin. Mahal nga pero worth it naman. Huwag ka masyado sa silicon case kasi madali masira yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I purchased a phone case in shopee as well kaso just like you, nagbabalat din yung nabili ko. But, I'm quite happy now kasi yung naorder kong case ngayon never ng nagbalat, at very affordable lang though simple lang yung design.

As for the book, The Peculiars' Tale is one of my fave stories in Wattpad along with the prequel one. Wala nga lang akong pambili nung hard copy niya but, I'm still looking forward in buying it soon.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Kalahati ko lang siya nabili kaya pinatos ko na hehe. Shockproof case yung nasa phone kong bago ngayon eh, skl. So far, aus naman siya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can try using rejuvenating products. Try RYX skin products.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try ko po ito. Salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So far wala pa naman akong pinagsisihan sa mga na order ko sa Shopee or siguro dahil di naman masyadong madali mga na order ko😅

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Buti pa kayo ate hehe sana all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have products that I really regret buying online. Anyways, regarding sa book. For me, as long as it gives us new learnings and imformation, its never a waste of money hihi.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate hehe. Pero yung pinagbibili ko po ngayon, gamit na gamit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti naman bumawi ka hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing it's a waste though. They are more like an experience. So when someone asked you for feedback consigning a particular product.. you will be able to deliver sharply

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'll definitely try it next time. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will learn everything on reading even different genre, stories, category and et cetera. I haven't read the Peculiar's tale yet but I heard that it is a good story.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, di naman na ako pinapagalitan ngayon kasi nagsusulat rin ako ng ganon particularly tulad nito hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakadami ka na, bunso haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakatamad po kasi bumili sa physical store

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luro phone case nakikita ko 🤣 anyways ung book na binili mo okay rin naman. Maski ako e pagnagoorder sa shopee books una kong tinitingnan, lero all about inspirational HAHAHAAH

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yun din mga pinagbibili ko ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what's wrong with the last item, it seems good though. But hoping you'll continue using skin care and wishing for your o achieve the skin you wanted to

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for this haha. Tinatamad lang talaga ako gamitin yon pero may cp naman ako na bago hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami mo naman po parcel sir kanina ganyan din po ako sobrang dami ko deliver kaya pagod ako ngayon araw pero tiis Lang talaga para sa pamilya

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Rider po ba kayo sir? Hehe. Noon pa po yan, pero po mas marami yung ngayon. 2019 pa po yan eh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo partner ramdam ko hirap diyan sobra. Pero tiis lang talaga para sa pamilya sabak Yan kahit umaraw o umulan

$ 0.00
2 years ago