Quick Thoughts Before The School Year Will Start

25 35
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

This article was written at September 11.


As I said earlier, our classes will begin in September 13. Relatively, I told here the reasons why I should be optimistic, as I'll be definitely running as a graduate of being a senior high student. In other words, I'll be finally a Grade 12 student for this year, and I really want to end my murdering procrastination for this upcoming year. Anyway, let's get started.

What will be our mode of set-up?

Apparently, our mode of learning for this upcoming school year will be still modular classes, and I'm sure that most of my classmates will be bored for this kind of set-up since I am. Imagine writing notes and answering multiple questions in eight WHAT's, that's extremely exhilarating. Gladly, Google and Messenger exists, and they helped me to solve my academic problems.

Contrarily, according to the legitimate post that I recently saw in Rappler's Facebook page, the developing countries of Venezuela and Philippines are the only state who doesn't yet reopened the face-to-face classes due to relentless unsolved reasons. In fact, if the competent Philippine government would regulate the cases properly before it's too late (I can still remember the time when the cases were still one, but we are still in the normal mode), I think that we might immediately solve the exponential growth of that mentioned contagious cases.

On the other hand, my classmates last Grade 11 is still the same as we jumped in Grade 12, and I'm glad that they made it since we didn't need to be hassled again by filling up their Google forms. However, my adviser for the last school year will be normally replaced with a new adviser, and I wish that she's kind and responsive as long as she can just like how my past adviser treats us before. Furthermore, I hope that she'll not be a great snobber as my subject teachers did when I asked few question or concern.

'Yung nagtatanong ka ng maayos tapos i-se-seen ka lang.

What are things that I'm expecting?

More mathematical subjects. Since my strand stands on Accountancy, Business, and Management, I think that you already have a quick idea on what will be our subject. If your guess is about mathematics and business, then you're actually right.

As I said, I'm already grade 12.

Busy days. This is inevitable, guys. Expect that this school year will be harder compared before as we've been already leveled up with new subjects. Therefore, I must plot a time management which I'll do tomorrow as there have subjects that I need to take for more than eight hours just to solve the problem precisely. Apparently, that subject will not require you to solve variables, but you're presumably needed to check every transactions, lol. I guess that you already know that subject. That's the hardest subject that I take ever in my school life lol.

More noises and fewer articles. Actually, I still have a lot of stocks here in my big notebook and through this site, which I wrote when I was not busy. Therefore, I can still fulfill my articles per day quota, as I'm expecting that I'll be busy for the following days. However, kindly expect tremendously that I'll be more noisy on noise as you'll encounter my struggles just to learn that textbooks. If you were my ardent subscriber in noise, I'm certain that you already saw my rants about my earning while stuDYING method.

High chance of procrastination. Since multiple celebrations are everywhere, I'm gradually expecting that I'll have a few events that I'm needed to attend before this month ends. Anyway, here are some of the things that I'm expecting to attend, and it seems like my relatives will be outrageously confused if I didn't go on their celebration, lol. I hope that BCH will rise before my sibling's birthday since I want to surprise him for his special day.

September 20 - My Cousin's Birthday

September 21 - My Sibling's Birthday

September 24 - My Auntie's Birthday

September 25 - My 17th Birthday

More events, more chances of procrastination. If you already read about the reason why I deal at procrastination before I passed my second semester, I'm sure that you can understand it.


To end this article, maybe you want to connect with me at noise.

https://noise.cash/u/boringwriter

10
$ 5.91
$ 5.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

Comments

God bless sayo dong para sa school year nato. Online/module man, Kayang-kaya yan.. Sipag at tiyaga lang. Okay lang naman mapagod basta wag lang sumuko. Matatapos din yan..

Fighting!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Bukas na siya ate hehe pero inadvance ko yung iba haha. Thank you po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whatever this year brings, good luck! We always have a choice - quit school or not. There's also the option of learning other things or being lazy. The choice is still in our hands.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Tama po kayo hehe pero di ako magsstop haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa classes, adinggg! :) I can feel your struggles pero kaya 'yan. Nakaka-boring nga naman talaga ang modular classes kaya kung kaya eh tatambakan ko ng mga pampagana sila sis at bro like foods para sipagin sila. Haha! Oks lang kahit 'di na makapag-publish ng article on a daily basis. Sabi mo nga eh study first tayo. Hihi! At for sure na maiintindihan nila tayo. Pero kung kaya naman, why not diba? Napanood ko din 'yung news na Venezuela at PH na lang ang di ina-allow ang limited F2F classes, well I understand naman kasi kung bakit. Ang daming matitigas ang ulo sa atin eh. Haha!

$ 0.08
2 years ago

May corrupt pa po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay nakoooo. Isa pa 'yan, 'di na nawala-wala HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure kayang kaya mo yan, Good Luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat hehe. Kakayanin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck lalo na't mga math classes. Naku naman ako talaga mahina ako jan. Hahaha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yun lang ang choice ko ate eh kahit mahirap hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sa studies mo. I know that it's a other difficult journey especially that we are not in F2F mode. But I do believe that you also do your best. Anyways, advance Happy Birthday rin pala sayo. ☺️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Salamat hehe. Mahirap talaga haha, sana ibalik na klase kasi nasa province kami hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hirap mag aral pag dipa f2f classes. Hays pero okay lang yan bata pag tyagahan nyo nalang muna tsaka kaya mo yan. Goodluck sayo

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Walang choice ate hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your classes! Hopefully, your adviser will be considerate and kind again. I really wanna start having some face-to-face classes but I doubt that will happen this sem huhu. I don't wanna graduate without hands on experience

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ano po yung hands on experience hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga labs tas mga workshops. Hirap kasi engineering kami tas puro theories lang tas nood ng videos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah a late start, in the Netherlands school started again 3 weeks ago! I wish you the best and a happy birthday as well!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

So you have face to face classes Sir?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah we are back with full classrooms here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish I'll can go with Netherlands haha jk haha. Are you already a college student po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My college days are long over, I'm a teacher in high school!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh sorry Sir!!! I'm currently taking Grade 12, so I thought that. Anyway, I hope you have a great day haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago