Never Have I Ever: School Edition (2)

Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago

This is just a continuation of my article named Never Have I Ever: School Edition (1) where I shared my personal experiences about random school memories. This will be the second part, and I thought no one will read the first part aguyyy. Anyway, I''m happy reading your comments that you wanted to try this topic which can return your memories during the traditional learning. Tag me, so I can also read your experiences haha.



  • Played in a sports team.

I don't like sports, so I never get engaged in a sport team. Suddenly, I reminisce the time again where my classmate offered me to join on the basketball team, and I undoubtedly rejected it. In personal extent, I hate Physical Education subject even until now haha. Obvious naman no?

  • Been the monitor or prefect

I'm not familiar with this term, but I guess that it is like a student council in the public schools where you have an important position in the school As you know, I'm an introvert guy who likes to work without socialization, and to answer this question, I would rather say no. Hope all have higher confidence.

  • Skipped school to do something fun.

If I never did to skip classes, what's more skipping school to do something fun? Maybe arriving late for the next subject just because you bought shake in the canteen is more alike, but it is not counted as skipping since I'm still there. I glanced the moment that me and my friend asked our teacher that you'll both go out, but the fact is you went to the canteen to buy a food. Contrarily, I never did that.

  • Had a serious injury at school

When I was Grade 7, I encountered three serious injuries. I don't know why I had that unlucky year, but I guess that I'm just careless. One of my accident was my classmates having a fight, and they hitted me accidentally where I fell on the court and I occurred serious injury in my leg and arms. I don't want to open more since I'm not yet ready to open the wounds of the past haha. Hoping you'll understand.

  • Enjoyed studying.

I think that I'm only enjoying or laughing on studying everytimg my classmates, friends, and comedians in the room are reporting in front. I can't help but to laugh, haha. Three years ago, when my president conducted a meet-up for the short film and my closest friend is in the inside, I can't resist myself to laugh on her face in the very serious situation. Of course, the laugh of the people on the set is uncontrollable, and my president became angry to me haha. Even in role playing and reporting too, some of my friends are stuttered to report in the front, and I can't sometimes manage my reaction haha.

  • Hit someone hard.

Since I'm a kind friend, I never did this. On the other side, my friend always slapping my back if she feel kilig or whatsoever. I think that it's only one of the girl's attitude haha. Hampas rito, hampas everywhere, the katabi has been slained. Wala eh, mabait akong nilalang eh haha joke.

  • Played a prank

I never did this, but my friend did haha. She said that we'll be having a scrapbook in AP, and I know from the very start that's she's lying. The reason behind that was I'm just teasing her on her crush which is one of my close classmates before. She just did it even it sounds obvious.

  • Stuck a funny note on someone's back

Not yet, but my classmates are doing this when I was Grade 7. I remember the time wheree our whiteboard is broken, and my naughty classmates putting the broken whiteboard with a tape on someone's back with a note "Nat**** ako" haha. Nagawa niyo na ba yon guys?

  • Impressed someone who dislike me

I wish that I could have, lol. Etoo lang ako guys hehe. How about you? I don't know what to comment, sheesh.


So far, this is my second article about this topic, and I will be continuing it for the part three. Thank you for reading as always.

12
$ 4.69
$ 4.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Usagi
$ 0.03 from @Expelliarmus30
+ 5
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

omg magbabalik tanaw tuloy ulit ako sa highschool life ko parang ang ganda gawan ng prompt nito ah..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Go Ahead ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samin po eh malupit nag skip kami ng class pero nagpaalam kami hahhaha ganun kami kabait na student hahhaha. Pero yung about sa reporting relate din po ako dyan, kapag may nagrereport tawa din ako ng tawa kahit wala naman nakakatawa tapos minsan pag ako na nagrereport natatawa na rin tuloy ako. Anyway try ko din po itong challenge na ito.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have never got serious enjuries and neither beated someone hard but I have enjoyed a few of these points for real and I was also a class moniter but can't remember in which class, haha!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Done almost all of this except being injured haha that's my priority the most my physical health hehez.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha ako ilang beses na haha nabangga pa nga ako ng bike hahaha awit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe namn ang prone mo sa accident

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku beh, try mo din mag skip class, hahahahaha!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa susunod ate once na f2f na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahhaha, huuyyy, bad yun! Pero alam mo, that's what makes high school life memorable. Yun mga kalokohan na ginawa at nagawa natin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Skipped school to have fun siguro lahat tayo answer natin ay ' I have'. Kahit once man lang maging pasaway tayo at mag enjoy haha. Hindi magiging maganda ang buhay studyante kapag hindi nakapag cutting.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Siguro ate boring lang talaga buhay ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo king. I hate sports kings. Huhu wala talaga akong hilig sa sports king. Natandaan ko nung college ko tas kailangan sasali kami sa volleyball. Huhu sobrang takot talaga ako sa bola king. 😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kahit rin yung PEH performances ate huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed school time. Lot of memory dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang bait naman neto, never pa nag skip classes. I remember na almost half of the class nag skip classes samin including me para lang umattend at makikain sa birthday nung friend namin ahahaha. Pero di naman nagalit teacher namin kase bumalik kami after an hours para magbigay din ng pagkain sa kanya ahhaha. Nakakaexcite sagutan to, will try this one for sure 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you hhee. Half day lang kasi rito sa manila haha kaya di makapagexoerience ng cutting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Serious injuries nung nag-aaral ako wla naman, bihira din kasi ako makapaglaro sa school dati kasi strict ang parents ko 🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago