Laziness + Diarrhea = Unproductivity

22 52
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Diarrhea, LBM

It's been two days since I'm feeling this way. My tummy starts to cramp two days from now which I think that most of you are already aware about it. Personally, my main guess why it happened is because of beverages I drank last time.

Last time, my mother brought a pasalubong which is Jollibee after she accompanied my grandmother. The meal includes drink which is Coke, and I also ate French fries and one piece of chicken with a lot of rice. Thereafter, I followed my mother's order to buy mineral water on the nearest gallon station because our water drink is drained. Since I don't have an exact amount that time, I decided to go on the nearest store to buy sweets and Sprite para mabaryahan 500 pesos ko. After a couple of minutes of being productive, my inner self suddenly craving for coffee with choco.

On the next day, after I finished my Axie Infinity half grinds, my tummy starts to growl. The foods that I drank is my suspicion why it happened, and good thing that it gone after a few hours. However, after I done watching Netflix documentary at 12AM, I started to release many liquid stool.

As I said on my last post, before I get up to the bed, my tummy began to ache and I've been releasing a lot of wet stools. If you were in my position that time, you'll be also having a hard time to sleep. Then in the middle of the night, my feelings became worse and I've been peeing a lot. I also vomitted lightly, and the pain stops after drinking Yakult I saw in our refrigerator. Maybe I'm just eating too much sweets, and drinking more caffeine.

After that happened, I decided to buy capsules of Diatabs, Yakult and bananas for myself. However, I thought that the problem will be gone after drinking it. I'm so worried that time, so I immediately went on Google how to stop it. The pain will fade but after a couple of hours, it comes back.

My tummy acts abnormal again in the middle of the night where I don't have choice but to go in bathroom again and again. Although it's not severe since I didn't vomit and I didn't have a fever, I'm still feel worried.

Due to what happened, I can't perform my daily grinds properly. When you have an illness, even you want to do your work, you can't be focused on what you want to do. Since then, my mother already warned me that I should not eat much sweets and coffee starting from now on. I think that's for the better.

This day, I feel so lazy and sleepy even I know to myself that I slept properly. Maybe it's because of my diarrhea, lol. I also followed their order on noise to drink Pocari Sweat in order for to be hydrated even I'm used to go on comfort room everytime.

Because of confusion, I searched on Google how long it will last for teenagers like me. I'm surprised since I still need to wait for 3-5 days. Goddamn, that's quite too long. In good side, it's already two days since I suffered on this illness, so I just need to wait a little. The description on the website is accurate on what do I feel, and good thing that I didn't experience other symptoms.

And about it's treatment, I guess that I should not be worried about the fees. My condition is not that severe, and I have faith that I will be better in no time. I must be published it three days after, but I decided to share it with you since I feel a bit worried.

17
$ 10.58
$ 10.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago
Topics: Diarrhea, LBM

Comments

Nako nako sakin naman sabi ko nga pareho tayo today iba din ang kulo ngctyan ko. Sakin nmn sinisisi ko is ung tahong at lahat kami dito nakulo din ang tyan. Thankfully okay na din me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope you are now okay, just take a meds if needed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How about now? You're still not okay?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should not leave it like that, take a med if it's really needed. And don't just release, if ever you poop eat or drink water with salt and sugar. It's like a fluid too. Mix it and it will taste like tears. Hope you get better more soon

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Noted. I'll try it for later thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka ma dehydrate ka nyan ah. Inom ka gatorade. Kumusta ka na ngayon?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di pa rin ako ate okay hehe pero buti di ako nilagnat😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same din po ako nakaka experience din ako ng ganto kapag sunod sunod na kung ano ano ang ininom o kinakain ko. Pero kapag may diarrhea ako lalo kapag nag LBM inom ako ng inom ng tubig kasi bawal madehydrate o kaya Gatorade effective din sakin yung Gatorade.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sa akin iniinom ko ngayon yung pocari sweat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yun effective din yun pero mas available sa mga tindahan dito samin yung Gatorade kasya Pocari sweat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hayyy ako na puro softdrinks. Nako bawal din saken yan eh pero keri lang hahaha di naman umaatake ung sakit ko sa left ng stomach ko haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ako ate bihira lang magsoftdrinks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayan kase, kakakain lang e sinamahan mo na kagad ng sprite saka ung binili mo nako ka. Sana pinagliban mo muna maski 5-6hrs lang ah.

Dechar, ako rin ganito 🥲

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ang hirap talaga mabuhay hahaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayy same tayo buddy ganyan pag kung ano ano kinain ko talagang diarrhea malala pero ginagawa ko nyan ano yung kakainin ko is yung kanin na tinubigan at may asin haha pag kumain kasi ako ng iba nanakit lang lao tyan ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nagramble na ung mga kinainat ininom mo, avoid oily foods muna habang ndi pa totally ok ung tiyan mo kasi isa yan sa nagpapatrigger

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate di na muna ako magpiprito hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You probably had so many condiments in Your system and it is causing you indigestion. You are sure going to be weak because your system is on overload. Just have some more rest and do the necessary medics you will be fine

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes thanks hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about what happened king. Sa kinain mo yun king. Ganyan din ako minsan. Yung akin umiitim talaga paningin ko king. Sobrang sakit ng tiyan ko. Kumusta kana ngayon? Ang hirap mag diarrhea king. Super hirap talaga. Pahinga ka king. Pwede rin inom ka ng yakult king.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Buti ako ate di nahihilo huhu. Di pa me okay

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king. Ako king nahihilo talaga. Inumin mo medicine mo king.

$ 0.00
1 year ago