Different Social Medias I'm Using

38 61
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Social media

I've been exposed on social media for over a decade, and I already encountered many types of them. These applications are one of our ways to gather information around the facts we want to know, or even to connect with our friends in just a click. While thinking and listing all the medias that I'm utilizing, I concluded that they are all eight. Most of them are active, but I admit that I can't use them all every day. Since I know that this article will spend me much time, let's get started.


Facebook

This is the first application that I used ever in my life. If I prefer to be updated on the latest trends, I would undoubtedly visit this app. Personally, I'm utilizing this to share relentless memes, to be updated about or school announcement, and to connect on my friends. Anyone who knows my real name on Facebook? Just kidding, haha. If you joined on the group of BCH community, you can easily find me there haha. The only thing that I disliked on that app from the past days is the endless defamation on other's presidential candidate type especially between Leni Robredo and BongBong Marcos.

Instagram

I'm not visiting that to communicate with others, but I'm using that to follow famous celebrities and musicians. Am I the only one? I remember that after I made my recent Instagram account, I immediately followed BLACKPINK's individual, agency, and pet accounts. I find it peaceful rather than the other social medias unless I will read hate comments. Believe it or not, the hate comments that they're throwing on their post might result to suicide most likely for K-Pop idols.

Twitter

I just made my active Twitter account since I joined on the AxieBCH guild. There's no other reason why created my Twitter account, and I don't care much about crypto giveaways. Likewise, that's why you'll see my nickname with the "|AxieBCH" tag as a sign that I'm proud to be an AxieBCH scholar. If you'll stalk my account there, you can only see Tweets and Retweets about crypto world. Sometimes, you can see my rants on Axie too.

YouTube

Obviously, I'll spend my spare time on watching if I like to be entertained especially I want to know the latest trends on the Hallyu Wave. Not only that, I'm also going on that video streaming platform to learn random tutorials or whatsoever. In fact, this platform introduced me to noise.cash by watching how to earn money online. And as of now, I didn't now interested to watch those types of videos as I'm busy with my school stuffs. I already have five passive incomes, so what's the other reason to include more?

TikTok

My most favorite video streaming app in all of the apps that I downloaded. I guess that I spent a lot of time using this because I love it's overall algorithm and features. Oftentimes, I'm seeing myself being happy with other's relationship, but I almost forgot to do my other schoolworks. This app kills my time, so I'm always hiding it on my phone along with Axie Infinity to lessen the chance of wasting my time.

Discord

I love this app so much. If I wanted to communicate with others, I'll just initiate the conversation on our guild even my nose is already bleeding from speaking English. As long that I want to uninstall it to be undistracted, I don't have choice because this is where I'll be updated on the latest happening around the AxieBCH community. Even some of my co-scholar already know my name, they'll still be calling my name to Boring haha. Don't get me wrong huh ah, but I'm comfortable with that. As they're completing my day, I decided to boost their server.

Messenger

Even I don't have any acquaintances to talk all day unlike to my brat sibling, it's still highly important for me as a student. Whenever my teachers will send the links of every LAS and MAT, I need to be updated or else I might have a zero score. That's the factor why Messenger is greatly essential towards my students especially on this new normal.

Telegram

I'm using this app barely, but it is the reason why I'm still alive kicking here in read.cash haha. First of all, I'm grateful on the Noiseristificationism Telegram Chat where I find virtual friends here in this site. Pardon me if I'm not able to be active much here due to the busyness, but I'll never forget to read your entries. And most of the time, I'm using this app if I wanted to make transactions with Ate @Pachuchay. She's not giving me a fee unlike to others, but I'm paying her back by sponsoring her here. Not that big amount as you are expecting, but I guess that's fine.


On the contrary, noise.cash and read.cash are still unreplaceable on my heart. I didn't elaborate them much in this article as I already said a million times how grateful I am. Okay, that's all. Thank you for reading.

22
$ 10.38
$ 10.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 10
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Social media

Comments

uyyy di ako kasi sa noisterificatiosnismuaaaa na telegroup chat whahahaha pwede ba ko jan? messenger lang talga pinaka active ko tapos twitter at yt tapos aun telegram whaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't have TikTok. I mostly just use Messenger, Instagram, YouTube. Twitter for fangirling. Facebook, sometimes. Another social media I have aside from the list is noise.cash hihi

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bihira lang talaga ako ate gumamit ng social media pero sa tiktok talaga nasasayang oras ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

entre una cosa y otra terminamos llenándonos de redes sociales, y hasta necesitamos un cuaderno para escribir tantos usuarios y contraseñas, algunas por hobbis y otras porque sirven para ganar algo de dinero en la web.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Since wala akong insta, dun ako lagi sa tiktok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Both ako meron na yon haha bihira lang ako magopen ng insta hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na ako active sa TikTok na uninstall ko na dahil habang tumatagal lumalaki yung storage saka nakakaubos ng oras, di mo namamalayan one hour ka na palang naka scroll 😆

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Meron naman yung tiktok lite pero nakakasayang talaga oras non haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tiktok lng wala ako.. Ban dto 😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kala lo sa kanila talaga nagoriginate yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Messenger at TG din ako Discord pero not so active

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di lang ako active sa TG kasi need ko yung dalawang app ate na sinabi mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I don't use TikTok haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako araw araw tiktok nood lang walang video siyempre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Except sa telegram and facebook I have it all haha yes I already uninstalled my facebook app I don't know why because it's just a waste of my time seeing toxicity there also I unfriended a lot before removing the facebook app.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sign na rin yata to ate para magunfriend ng mga toxic na mga kabatch ko about sa pinapanigan nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have all except for discord. I had discord before but in my laptop. I don't remember the password of my discord. I was a steemit member when I had it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is steemit a blogging platform?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I use all the platforms listed as well as LinkedIn, Hive, LeoFinance and Peakd, and Odysee.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I think that those apps are only for professionals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good for you! I like Hive💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have fb and messenger as I think the only important app for me, for personal and work. I don't have insta, I just download YouTube for my niece and nephews. Of course I have my noise and read with me. I don't have insta, and the rest you have mention

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yung instagram ate bihira ko lang gamitin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ako marunong Ng insta hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na ako masyado active sa Facebook king simula nung sumali ako sa platform. Seldom nalang. Minsan nakakalimutan. 😁 Oo king , TikTok talaga favorite ko din. Ang daming mga videos tas dami ako na eencounter na mga bagong music. Download ko talaga agad tas daming short videos ng mga kdrama. 😁 Yung Instagram din king, ginagamit ko lang pag may pina-follow akong celebrity.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Same ate bihira na rin ako mag-FB tapos pagsisisihan mo pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo king. Napaka toxic kasi Facebook king.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm only not familiar with discord and telegram. The rest, I have been using them since time immemorial. I love youtube also twitter. With twitter, I get to spy on my friend's tweets and see how their life is going.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm not much using twittwe since all of my short rants are from noise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also used lots of social media platforms right now, I use Facebook to watch livestreams and ratings of anime badass moment, u use YouTube to watch clips of Baki and also watch tournaments of badminton since I want to learn some tricks, then discord which i used for updates in metacock NFT, Telegram used to update and communicate in our group about joystick.club and of course messenger which I don't have any person to chat with hahaha.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Same sa messenger haha luro gc lang laman non eh walang kachat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako talaga eh naging active lang sa twitter dahil sa guild, di pa nga masyado eh. Tiktok din sinubukan ko maginstall one time pero jusko binura ko din agad kasi umubos ako ng 4 na oras kakaonoor ng walang tayuan hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ako naman nga 2hrs lang ate kasi andaming gawain, tinatago ko rin para di sayang oras ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko kasi namamalayan ang oras kaag nakatitok na ako jn kaya inalis ko na sa fon ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Telegram nalang akin. Dina ako gaano sa messenger at TG. Huhu yung discord diko pa natratry

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala naman masyadong special don sa discord but as an axie player, importante yon haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also using all the social media applications you had mentioned. Sometimes I am thinking to uninstall some of them but all of them serve a different purpose in my life. In the end, I just let myself exposed 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Okay lang yan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago