BCH Is My Student Allowance Saver (My Life Before BCH)

8 27
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Traditionally, this article will be the third episode of my journey here on read.cash and I publishing it on every milestone that I reached.

Supposedly, we are now on third month, and we are now 103 subscribers which I could say that I got a few amount of friends here. So without further introduction, let's get started.

Before I discovered Bitcoin Cash, my sideline before was to sew one boxes of notebook every day just to sustain my installment on my phone. I remember that my father bought it in the price of 20,000 which is double of its price since this phone before was an installment. The phone that I'm talking about is this phone that I used as of today.

If you were curious about the time that I spent to finish that, the time that I should gain to finish one box of notebook is ranging to up to five hours depending on my mood. My mother usually sewing notebooks for about three hours only. Meanwhile, I'm slow in terms of that, but I'm still quick compared to my siblings.

To get more about my journey on sewing notebook, kindly click here.

Fast forward, I remember the day when they said that the classes were suspended nationwide for one week due to pandemic. Ridiculously, the suspension of classes went into one month, and it's still suspended as of today.

So because we have no classes, my baon also stopped in action and even the production of notebooks in our compound were stopped on process. Obviously, the owner of those unsewed notebooks said that the production of notebooks were stopped, so I decided to find on how could I earn money online.

I started again to claim on faucets particularly at freebitco.in which they said that we can earn money, and the satoshis before were still high compared today since the price of BTC went down way back then. Likewise, the price of crypto market went dump due to pandemic and I remember that the price of BTC dropped from 400K to 200K. Moreover, I felt bad for myself since I lost that opportunity to buy BTC when he's still undervalued but it's still not my fault though.

As the time goes by, I obviously don't know on how could I still earn money passively even I'm just at home. The faucet that I told were not worth it for my time. In addition, my school allowance were also affected due to this pandemic just like what I said. We don't have classes which I can use to support my wants and needs.

Furthermore, I also don't know on how could I earn money online since our internet plan were only limited. My aunt gave me a peck of money when I graduated, and I'm on the honor spot (90+ average) so I have still a fund to support my wants.

When the new normal classes started, my mother started to give me some funds for my internet subscription. Although I'm not using data from now on, I can still remember that I'm regularly registering at GIGA99 keyword since I can use it for searching, browsing or even treating myself if ever I'm already finished at doing those schoolworks.

It's not related to my financial status before, but I remember that November 13 is one of the beautiful disaster of my life. So let's talk about it. November 13, 2020 (Friday) was one of the worst day of all Filipinos since Typhoon Rolly invaded our territory which is the Philippines. The wind was powerful and destructive and as a result, the power suddenly interrupts, and I don't have charged power bank which I can use in case of emergency.

So probably, my phone were drained and I just charge it when the power already went back to its normal service. After a day of destructive typhoon (we are safe), I unexpectedly experienced a struggle that became an opportunity upon charging my phone. Yes, my drained battery were the reason why I got problem on my phone. To expound why it became my opportunity, it is because my mother telling us to charge our phone on their bedroom instead on our room since we are not eligible to use our phone at night.

On top of that, I said to my mother that I'm encountering problems on my phone so it's better if she will check it if it's charging or not. On the other hand, she was not believing and she even locked their door. Because of that, I don't have any choices but to wait for tomorrow, and I checked my phone before I slept and it was charging.

After a day, I checked my phone and my mother said that my phone were not charging just like what I expect. She told me that she tried to use different kind of chargers on their bedroom but it didn't work. Likewise, I realized that the socket on their bedroom were not eligible to charge my phone. In addition, I tried to charge it on our bedroom and living room, and it works.

Fast forward, my mother decided to pay and install a Wi-Fi subscription and after three days of waiting, we have now stable WI-FI connection which we can use for personal, academic and educational purposes. It's also a less hassle on my part since I can now use an unlimited data everyday and I can also watch music channels on their cable service which are MTV and MYX.

Fast forward again, I discovered noise.cash which we can earn BCH by just posting some motivational quotes which is discovered now as a low quality post. I admit that I already earned a couple amount of BCH and I also started to write articles on read.cash. I will not elaborate it more closely since I already wrote it on my past article.

When I started to earn BCH, I started to earn 1$ or more each day. Basically, I'm just pertaining to be active at those two sites, and I'm most likely to post some of my thoughts on noise.cash and read.cash which I can use to earn even I don't have school allowance.

My mother were not giving me money and I'm now the one who will give her money to contribute for our internet subscription. I'm giving her ₱400 per month and it's not a big thing to me since I can also help her by means of that. Likewise, I'm already earned $200 if I didn't withdraw yet my money. It's still not my lost though. I still hsed it for personal purposes.

Furthermore, I'm withdrawing some of my BCH to fund my can bank since I want to save for my phone and I will drop some of related articles which are related about this article. I will not elaborate it too much since I'm just writing the same point so I didn't write it to this article.


RELATED ARTICLES

My Timeline About Earning Money Online

My BCH Journey in Two Weeks

Sewing Notebooks as a Part of My Sideline Before

Struggles of Using BCH as a Student

My Everyday Life Using BCH

My BCH Journey in One Month

Material Goals That I Need To Reach for This Year

My BCH Journey in Two Months

6
$ 0.41
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

I admire your determination and yung puso mo. haha. I can your heart and yung kagustuhan mong makatulong sa family mo. I know one day, you'll have all you want. Just continue to be humble, determined, and dedicated. Study hard for your family and dreams. Fighting! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napakadami na talagang natuluggan ng mgaplatform na ginagamit natin ngayon and isa na tayo sa mga witnesses doon. Keep it up king. Mas madami pang magagandang bagay ang dadating, claim it. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa iyo rin keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naysuuu, ang dami ng natulungan ni Bitcoincash, read.cash at noise.cash ano. Nakakatuwa lang dahil yung iba na katulad mo nga ay natutulungan sa pag aaral nila lalo na online class na. Anyway, keep doing what you're doing. I'm surr mas lalago pa yan if maghohold ka. Wag mo ilabas lahat at ehold mo lang ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo modular po sa amin hahahah di po online class salamat po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay onga, need pa rin ng connection jan ee ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago