My Everyday Life Using BCH

7 73
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

HOW IT GET STARTED?

BCH is the gate for me to enter through world of earning profit from my hobby. At first, I thought I would delete this site after a month but I actually last for a month in counting.

My main sources of income of BCH are noise.cash and read.cash and honestly, they changed my entire routine since they fulfilled my life at it's finest.

EVERYDAY TIPS

  • Every dawn and every minute, I always checking my accounts on read.cash and noise.cash if I got a tips or not.

  • I don't know if you were also doing it but I'm kinda expecting more through my works because I put an effort to that.

  • Sometimes, I get disappointed if I didn't got big tips but I still happy because I get tips from the bot and nice users.

NOISE.CASH

  • I often posting on noise.cash at the middle of the night to earn tips.

  • I always making some noise on Facebook before but I am now using noise.cash as my primary social media for interacting to my friends.

  • The noise on noise.cash is less toxic rather than Facebook.

  • I used that platform to earn tips and to meet some new friends even it's just virtual.

  • When I giving them tips, they sometimes giving me a warm welcome and I always saying thank you. I believe in the supremacy of,"The more you give, the more you recieve."

READ.CASH

  • I'm using Wattpad before but because of read.cash, I started to realized that I should not waste my time through that app.

  • I hope I could back the time and stop wasting in on that app since I didn't got profit or support from it.

  • This site made me realized how I am valuable at terms of writing.

  • I didn't expecting a popularity and critiques through my works but I expecting more tips.

  • I love this platform since I getting tips and I wish I could earn more.

READ.CASH AND NOISE.CASH AS MY DISTRACTION

  • Instead of sleeping at the middle of the night, I always checking my account on both platforms if I got tip or not.

I always waking up at 3AM when I will pee if the bot visited my article. I feel better and I'm motivated to make more articles because I want to replace this phone since it's laggy and too much damages.

  • These platforms are my stress reliever.

This is why I stuck on this site because I feel joy upon the words that I am sharing. I'm not good enough but I feel relieved when I always writing all my thoughts even though I have too much modules to pass. They are the best sites of my sources of BCH, haha.

  • noise.cash is one my module wrecker.

Aside from read.cash, this is also my most distractable site on my life. I know that this site is good and this is the only my social media app that I make myself entertained.

When I got some tips, I will give it away to my subscribers as a form of my deepest appreciation and gratitude. I also got tips when I gave it away since I always have a percentage through their tips.

  • I learned more on read.cash rather than my modules.

Actually, I learned more about this site rather than my modules because they were sharing about the things that I must know about trading.

Modules is my way to pass this sem but I ended up lazy.

WHAT I HAVE LEARNED ON LIFE IN USING BCH?

  • Saving is caring.

Because of BCH, I started to establish my goals which I need to achieve by the end of year and this is to reach 1 BCH.

Aside from that, I need to save for my future phone and I will write down all the goals that I need to accomplish by the end of each month.

Therefore, I need to save and work more to earn BCH and these two sites are my sidelines as of now to earn money online.

  • Hodling rather than spending.

Actually, I learned that I must hodl my BCH and I also learned too much tips about life. I read all the articles regarding to BCH and I learned that I must hodl it then I can exchange now my profits to USDT. I am also have goals on trading my BCH and I hope it would be succeed.

  • Making my habit a profit.

Actually, I often posting more articles because it is now my habit. I became more inspired when I were earning tips from the other users and the bot.

Personally, I have three pending articles which I need to start but I ended up stucking it on my drafts since it tooks too long to finish.

But it's okay to make more draft articles since I just writing only my journey or let's say my review of earning site.

So, I can now stuck it for a while then I will continue if I had finished the new ones.

Thank you for reading. See you on my next articles.

12
$ 7.96
$ 5.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks a lot for the inspiration.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Personally, I am the same as I have forgotten those social networks in which I consider that only time is wasted and I dedicate myself only to noise.cash and read.cash since this is a way of teaching what you know to other people and if your public appreciates what you write you win, it is a very useful way to monetize your texts and your articles,

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Youbwill be not get monetized by your fame unlike to other social media. Thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What you said is right. The two platforms that you have mentioned also change my daily life. Everyday, the moment I wake up and before I go to sleep, I always check my noisecash and readcash account if there are notifications. It's also so enjoyable that I get to do my hobby plus I got to earn BCH on the side. Well, what i'm avoiding now is to open these two sites while i'm studying cause it's ruining my schedule. It's like Hell University I can say, "When you enter, there's no turning back." Haha

$ 0.01
3 years ago

that is true I study and it is true that the excitement of these networks noise.cash and red.cash makes me deviate from my study but there is time for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah haha. When I woke up, I immediately check for notifications for these two sites but after checking, i'm back at studying again. I should close the tabs so that I won't be distracted. Then go back to the site again after all studying and household tasks. But checking for notifs always makes me excited haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very true sir

$ 0.01
3 years ago