Material Goals That I Need To Reach for This Year

19 49
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Because of BCH, I started now to plan on what are the things that I need to buy and to reach for this year. I know it's possible since I'm trying to be active at posting my articles even though too much grammatical errors often exist and I'm still happy that my works were silently paid off at any value that the bot gives.

Aside from that, they figuratively paid my effort for wasting my time upon writing here but I earn profit. I wish that I could earn more than that.

I also realized that I should meet them before the school year resumes because I noticed that I just waste my time upon listening, clicking and using social media but I didn't get any profit or tips unlike this year. I wish that I could back the time and started to use them a long time ago.

What are the things that I need to buy before this year ends?

1) Cellphone

This phone was costed for around 6490 in Philippine Peso or 134 dollars in United States currency. This was my goal for a long time and I don't know if I could reach it for two months or either one year.

In fact, my phone has too much crack and it has also too much existing dead pixels that I can't resolve but I can still cope up with it.

I used my phone everyday for writing articles and even though it's always hanging, I can still use it productively even though my phone is too ugly unlike to my cousin's phone. I wish I could replace this biodegrable phone after I were reach 133$ on my Binance account.

2) Printer

This is just sample and I will just search a better printer for my mini-business. Yes, you're right. I want to establish my mini-business which is a great help in saving money.

I'm planning to buy some papers that I needed like Long Bond Paper, Short Bond Paper and Glossy Papers for printing pictures which is good for my goal.

My ultimate plan to reach that goal if I bought my printer were to invite my relatives and neighbor to print their pictures to me then I would earn money.

I was planning to buy that kind of equipment because first of all, I have no printer which is sometimes important for my sibling's school works and also to myself.

Second, we have no neat pictures that attached to our family's photo album and the photos that existed to our photo album were already 5 years ago and it's not the latest.

Lastly, I want to post it on our group chat or even on our house that we were accepting files or pictures that they need to print since it's not relevant here on our community.

Is it good or not? What amount do you think will my budget to buy this kind of paraphernalia? This will be my second goal if I already reached my first goal.

3) Laptop

If I were reached the number two and I earn from my mini business because of my goals, then I would buy definitely the number one if I already have enough funds to buy it of course.

If I already saved exact money for buying laptop in my piggy bank, then I would buy it instantly.

Honestly, I want to buy laptop for around 30 thousand pesos or 619.15 in US dollars because I want to buy the high quality laptop which I can use for a long time so I can still use it for after three or four years.

Aside from that, this device is just only my sidekick plan and it's not really suits to my goal since I have already low class laptop but it still useable. I have no really goals upon this equipment.

CONCLUSION

I'm still young through this kind of platform but I don't know why being rich were the first thing that flushed to my mind when I'm earning tips.

Honestly, the tips that I accumulated here are just almost half or just one-fourth wage of my father but why I'm now setting a little bit impossible goals for this year.

Setting goals at my age is normal because I learned and applied it on my modular class which I need to set goals for better organization and management even I don't have any business.

I know that I'm just too much inspired when I'm reading your achievements so I also set my goals which I don't know if I will achieve or not.

For now, I'm striving harder to make articles or blogs despites of too much errors that exists through my works.

Thank you for reading my articles.

13
$ 3.06
$ 2.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago

Comments

hello! about the printer, don't buy a thermal one - it is for receipt printing. Buy models of printer like Canon etc. which only costs 1500 at shops. The downside of printing businesses are cartridge and ink but all in all, good luck! I hope you could get your goals in no time :>

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hahahahah pending pa lang po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can make your plans possible, tiwala lang! good luck! :>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck on your mission to buy those. I am pretty sure you can achieve your goals. It is nice to see that at a very young age, you are already focus on setting goals and determined to achieve them. Again, goodluck!

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan bilhin lahat! 1 year is long enough to achieve all that. Napakasipag mo kaya gumawa ng article and you are getting better and better. Mas nababawasan na din grammatical errors. Keep up the good work! Kayang kaya yan! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can buy all of those. I also have so much in my Shopee cart, pero more on saving ako ngayon ng BCH to gain more profit. Goodluck to both us! 😍

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Opo ako rin pero wala po akong balak mag order sa shopee masyado akong nag aalangan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Better kung bumili ka sa mismong shops nila specially when gadgets. Mas okay sa shops.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo pero kung damit or tools kahit sa ol shops na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. i usually order stuffs from online shops din basta alam kong trusted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I might give you some advice, what if you buy a new notebook and support activities for video editing and with strong system support. then buy Xiomi which is more expensive than Poco, because you will need. Then, with those two tools, you can do many things. It would be nice to add a little more to the purchase than you feel sad after using it for some time. I hope everything is achieved

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wow kahit student ka pa lang meron ka na agad future plans para sa mga gusto mo sana ako din. Pero kase prang di ko na need ng mga ganyan ok na ako sa meron ako. Masaya na ako kahit tablet lang gamit ko hehehe. Nice article keep it up.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Wala naming masama kung pag iipunan mo hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya nga eh sana pagpalain ni random rewarder hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa una lang yan Wala pero sa susunod dire diretso na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We had the same goal king! and I already achieve the phone and laptop and for sure you can do it too. But being practical hit me so instead of buying a brand new laptop, I chose to buy a second hand but has good quality since I am still a student. Now I am saving money to buy my printer too and make it my mini business! yakang yaka mo iyan think positive lang :>>>

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yun talaga goal ko ayoko bumili ng second hand para di madaling masira hahahaha burara pa naman ako

$ 0.02
3 years ago

okieee pero hindi lahat ng brand new matagal masira, my cousins already experience that haha so nagahanap ako good quality kahit second hand lang ;>

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay lang naman yon wag lang yung vietnam phone masisira lang ang lahat ng pinag ipunan mo hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago