Answering Random Questions

30 53
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Questions

While I was writing this, I admit that my mind is clearly blank not until I remember @Expelliarmus30 's latest article. And ta-da, I already have an entry for this day. I don't know why heart is aching since yesterday, and I can still breathe pa naman. I wish that it will be gone as I'm bothered with it haha. Every time I move, it is aching grr. Without further introduction, let's get started.

Tell me about yourself.

My name is Charles, and I am financially, mentally, physically, and emotionally broke. If you will get to know me more on crypto world, you can notice how I'm productive. Not that productive unlike to others, but I can say that I am looking forward for more achievements.

What made you smile today?

This day is just normal lang naman, but I am happy since I am win streak on Arena today. Wishing that it will continue, and I'm oftentimes making a regrets since I am still a noob where there's still a room for improvement. Like I just wanted to say after that match if I did that move to opponent or my card will deal critical damage, I think that I could win. Something like that haha...

What's your favorite form of social media?

Noise.cash and read.cash as usual haha. So far, this is the only social media where I can be paid through BCH with less toxicity. But if you will exclude those sites upon the social medias that I've been used, I prefer to say Tik Tok

Are you a cat or dog person?

I'm not actually involved with pets, but I'm more into dogs. In fact, I have a dog named Primo, and I even spent some money just to celebrate his first birthday. Last Valentines day, I just bought Jollibee meals for all of us since it's his first birthday which needed to be remembered.

What's the last concert you went to?

Exactly a year ago, BLACKPINK just made their first online concert in YouTube, and I didn't unfortunately attempt to buy their ticket. In fact, the ticket to join on their YouTube channel is too pricey as I were not earning much unlike these recent days. But promise, their online concert will be last concert in the midst of pandemic, and more concerts will go if I finally able to find my dream job.

Who is your favorite love team?

I am not much into romance, so I think that I could not answer this question. If I were able to finish the Snowdrop, then I think that it would be my most favorite Korean Drama. However, may nang-spoil sa noise.cash ng detailed ending nung Snowdrop as well on Facebook, so I didn't able to watch it up until the end. But still, it is a good story and sad ending nga lang. Nakakainis lang talaga yung post na yon, but I know that it is not her intention to persuade the others to unwatch it just because it is sad.

What is your favorite sport?

Sorry if I am not into sports haha. But, I am playing Axie Infinity which needs strategy to attain a victory. I know that it is not a sport, and it is only an online game but sinali ko lang 'cause why not?

How did you celebrate your last birthday?

Personally, I only wanted to be simple where I will just take-out some Jollibee meals then it is already a celebration. I really wanted to save money that time, but peer pressure pushed me to spend much money. In fact, my mother insisted that I should throw a celebration good for more than 5 families since nakakahiya na laging kami na lang raw ang nakikikain. I think hat I already posted an article about that.

Do you prefer to stay in or to stay out?

Of course, to stay in. Seriously, I feel unproductive if I didn't work inside since I am an introvert guy. You know, I can hustle efficiently without any distractions from the enclosed room.

Do you believe that men and women can ever just be friends?

For me, it depends on how you affects each other. As far as I can remember, my mother and my father was used to be neighbors and they became best friends until they have me. But as long that you know your limits as a friend, I think that it is okay haha.


That's all for this article. Personally, I couldn't think what to write not until I saw this prompt. I wish that I can answer some questions again if I don't know what to write. This article is just a fast talk haha.

16
$ 12.03
$ 11.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Questions

Comments

Oohh I like this. Can I make my version of it ? ☺️ It's like an introduction for me too. Kasi bago pa lang po ako dito hihi

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Of course😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I love Tiktok also. I had fun reading your article. See you around :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana po gumaling na kayo o umayos na po ang pakiramdam nyo very soon. Pwede pa rin naman po yung Axie counted as eSports naman na din po ata sya hahahha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya nga po hehe. Okay naman na po ako, nasulat ko na nga siya ipupub ko na lang hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know na okay na po kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, i think I know you hehe. I'm Teacher Arjay/Jen in AxieBCH. πŸ€— Got to know you more because of this article. Hehe. God bless you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you ate hehe. Ako Ate yung Boring from Ares tapos kapag about AXIEBCH contents, pinopost ko don sa may content creators ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

for me, I don't think that you're financially, physically and emotionally broke, hehheeh.. and ang galante ha, nagpabirthday kay primo, hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Isang beses lang naman yon ate sa isang buwan heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a lot of guy friends and yes I can say that men and women can be friends.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I also have a lot of girl friends and I think that it is not bad at all as I know my limits. In fact, I am the one who is supportive on their relationship status hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for interacting lately but j have something in mind and it really good I got to know more about you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Same sa kay noise.cash lang at read.cash. my favorites and walang makakatibag, chorrr haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Tama tama ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nakakaadik talaga tiktok haha naku buddy same yungbol concert nila talaga pero sana meron na ulit ngayon haha soon makakapunta din tayo sa concert nila haha badtrip ka pa din sa nangspoil ng snowdrop haha.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Kaya di ko tinuloy ate eh, kinuwento ba naman by detailed yung ending akal niya walang nanonood eh hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good to know more about you. Haha goodluck sa paglalaro ng axie.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aside sa income, another source of high blood ko yon hehe. Kung pede lang talaga magquit ate sa axie, matagal ko na ginawa kaos sayang yung pega

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Connected ba sila?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know a lot about you. I watched Snowdrop but on the first episode only. I don't have time to sleep that is why I sleep if I have time than watching series now huhuhu.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That is more important hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love it king when you say you bought some meals to celebrate Primos birthday. πŸ₯° My heart smiling while I'm reading. I know your name now king, it's Charles.☺️ I'm not into sports too king. I don't have any skills when it comes to sports. I love Jollibee king. I noticed you are a Jobee lover. ☺️❀️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wala kasing McDo rito sa amin eh hehe. Gusto ko rin sana ate yung unli chicken wings kaso mama ko, ang sasabihin eh "kung magprito na lang tayo ng chicken, mas mura pa" ahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe natuwa ako kay mama mo. Sobrang cute.πŸ˜… Oo nga naman king. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, I think a girl and a boy can be friend if they have some barrier and no one cross those barriers I have so many friends and they all know their limits

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True haha. It is okay as they know their limits as you said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice writes up my friend πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€. Good to know more about you and it so nice to meet you, I'm new here. I'll also love to answer some questions πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can also do this prompt if you want, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€, I'll try it out soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago