Ready Or Not: AxieBCH Universe

23 43
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Since I was a kid, strategy games do not actually rule my blood. Personally, I hate playing Tumbang Preso, Trip To Jerusalem, Agawan Base, and other famous Philippine games that obliges strategy to compete due to my undesirable weight. As regards to mobile games, I'm also not an avid fan of online battles because we don't have a fixed internet back then. In fact, I prefer playing Helix Jump, Brain Out, and any other games that doesn't need internet connection to begin which I know that it also needs a strategy.

However, it seems like I need to push myself on it. Significantly, here are my personal reasons why I told this matter.

a) I want to recruit my sibling.

Because my sibling is actually an amateur as regards to playing Mobile Legends, it seems like he can primarily adjust to this new and sizzling opportunity. However, the process will never be gonna be easy because of the Coach's mechanics. I'll tell you deeply the certain factor why I came up with my decision on the upcoming parts. On the other hand, his time is not yet compromised because he's still studying as a Grade 8 student while I'm taking Grade 12 presently. By entering on this opportunity to accumulate more BCH, it seems like I can utilize my sibling as a substitute if I became well-busy to continue my daily quota.

b) I want to earn more BCH as well.

Discovering various earning opportunities is a must for an individual like me to generate more profits even I'm just sitting on my chair while doing my school works. Recently, I'm being more busy in noise and read, and I'm glad since my schedule is still flexible.

During the first day of the month, my younger brother borrowed $49 on me to buy his dream phone, which is the Tecno Pova 2. As a sincere and irritated sibling, I agreed, but I already have a plan if he wants to return his liability even he doesn't have a source of income. Apparently, that's the reason why I entered on the Discord community.

I never expected that my co-authors here are also there to be the aspiring scholar, so I'll be never left behind. As a matter of fact, Sir jiroshin and Ate charmingcherry08 gave me a warm welcome on their group chat, and I never told that. Additionally, they also told me barely the things that I need to take note, so I can be aware on the mechanics to be selected.

Conversely, I evaluated myself initially if I'm dedicated to join on this game because I need to sacrifice my ample time since I'm required to stick about it. Relatively, if we will contrast my decision to a bunch of fruit, it's still unripe. Furthermore, I have many queries in my brain if I'll join on this game or not because it's a serious game, though.

Then after the day passed after I joined, I've been finally defined my decision that I'll join on the game and try to be active. As a matter of fact, I already filed my application for the AxieBCH project, and it seems like I need to be more active to get hired. In other words, I still have a lot of hours to learn which I'm presently doing today.

Anyway, congrats po again Ate @charmingcherry08 for being the new scholar, and thank you once again since you never left me behind. Good luck for your upcoming interview haha.

However, I have some struggles that I'm facing on the group chat since I'm most likely committing mistakes which could bring negative perception to everyone, and being out of place. Nonetheless, I'll still try my best even my hyperactivity can somehow bring me in danger. I suddenly remember the humiliating conversation that we have when I didn't check out my words twice which brought a negative impression to anyone. Nakakahiya, awit haha.

12
$ 6.30
$ 6.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Comments

Congrats Kay che! And goodluck sa application mo

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Salamat po hehe. Sana po matanggap kahit busy busyhan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay best of luck on your application.. welcome to the AxieBCH family.. ☺️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

salamat ate, need ko lang po siguro ate magpapansin ron hehe kahit nababanas na yung iba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo ah, mag ingay ka lang don.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will learn and do well in that I am also learning about the axie BCH best of luck to you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat hehe, I hope that you can be qualified also as you told you joined

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, Congrats sayo uy! and Goodluck on your journey. I want to play axie too pero walang puhunan ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di pa ako natatanggap ate hehe pero salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks.. Congrats po.. More grindings to come!!! Ang daming ang sisipag talaga dito sa platform natin.. Kudos to all of ypu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po ate hehe. Sana nga matanggap hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang alam ko may nagsabi na dapat daw active ka doon para mapansin ka :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ikaw na talaga, sana makuha ka din and yeah careful ka sa mga words mo, think before you press enter talaga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga ate hehe. Nakakhiya ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, bunso! Paburger ka sa Christmas, ha?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana matanggap ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Good luck king. I play axie too.☺️ It's really fun.☺️ Malaking tulong na din yung pagsali ng scholar sa axie.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Buti pa kayo ate may axie pa. Need ko lang pong maging active sa gc hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makamit mo rin gusto mo king basta maging active ka lang dun..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck bata. Gusto ko din sana sumali sa axie since mahilig ako sa mga online games but pass nalang muna ako 🤣 HAHAHA

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Desisyon mo naman po yon ate heheh. Salamat ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto kung sumali jan, curious ako kung pano yan laruin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Axie rin naman siya but their main difference is babayaran ka through BCH hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago