I Really Need To Be Serious

13 51
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging

After I saw the top 10 scholar in the group chat that I've been previously discerning to my articles, I became anxious and motivated at the same time. Not because they didn't pick me to acquire that epic chance, but I'm doubtful if I'm entirely ready to enter on the new opportunity. I really feel envy for those people who can do multiple tasks. They're so active, especially the newcomers who are knowledgeable for that stuff. And here I am, I feel angry to myself since they can focus simultaneously. Nonetheless, I still managed to prioritize other stuffs, and I was not yet confident to take the opportunity.

After I saw and I compared myself to those ewbies who is really anticipated to get the highest level, it seems like I don't have any progress. I really fell pity to myself. They can show their overall time for being active there, and sharing multiple topics, while I was leaving behind. Not to mention them, but congrats to all of you.

As I have mentioned earlier, being a gamer is not flowing on my blood. I formulated this article because I'm already dedicated to boost my efforts and time from being active on it. There have some newbies there that is too much active to the point that they have been already harvested the product of their success. While I was back reading their messages, I'm amazed. God I wish that I could be active like them.

On the other hand, Tik Tok is fun, and Facebook helps me to interact with other people around the country. Maye Tik tok and Facebook is toxic and informative in both ways, but do we assure that I can still enjoy those apps if I'll enter on that game? Do you think that I can still do the things that gives me a comfort aside from here?

Moreover, I also have some duties and obligations academically like completing my modules and doing performance tasks. Even I can achieve all my academic goals per day, I can't sill assume if I can balance it well. I just wish that I can show all my overall time there.

Maybe this negative and reality thoughts doubting me if I would sacrifice my daily habits, and replacing it with something new which is being an Axie player. I guess that msot of you are confused, but I'll never quit publishing an article here. In fact, I already planned my rest time, publish time, and transferring time on my daily planner.

Every rest day, I'll transfer three articles per day that I did in my notebook. The only date that I'll not publish is every worship day since I want to utilize that chance to cleanse my mind from unwanted stuffs. Moreover, my frequent day of rest is Saturday, but I guess that it will be moved in another time since I'm certain that I'll do important stuff.

So far, I'm learning the fundamentals of the game, and that is my method to discover something new. Every day, I'll watch Axie related videos which is intended for beginners. However, I can't still confirm that I'm already have a broad knowledge about the game because I'm still eager to gather more informations. Sometimes, being envious to someone's success can aid you to be more better, and not rely to the things you only have. However, I'm not implying that we should be always envious to their achievements just because you didn't reach your expectations.

Maybe this is a wake up call to me that I should be active on the party despite of indolence in my spiritual mind. Instead of watching Tik Tok videos all day, maybe I should show all my remaining best to be a good player in the future. I'll be an ISKO soon. Sorry for the resentments because I can employ it to improve, and boost my productivity. Don't normalize crab mentality guys. Good luck to those who will enter on that opportunity. Just need to push more, and quit watching entertaining videos on Tik tok.

7
$ 0.95
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.04 from @King_Gozie
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Blogging

Comments

Are you in the AxieBCH dojo, how do you like it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

10/10 haha, but not that active this week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardwork pays off. Kaya mo yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You'll definitely get there Just be calm Do not be like anyone, be yourself God be with you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

yeah thankks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh, kaya mo yan basta. Sipag sipag din! Need mo mag focus wag tayo lagi pahila sa mga walang naitutulong satin sa pag iipon 🥺

Pero siguro dimo pa siguro time. Darating ka din dyan sipagan mo lang at tyagahan.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

mukhang di ko pa talaga time hehe siguro haha, abutin pa yata iilang taon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, quick those videos and get off your a*s

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i also need some rest too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be thankful man. I should be one of the people complaining here but I understand that fingers are not equal that's why I kept cool and understand that we are different. I have seen some people that started just a week here and already have more viewers than me but I'm not worried because I understand how this life goes and always kept going even if it is just one viewer I have, I'm okay with it. I envy people too because we are all human beings and we are tend to do foolish act sometimes but it's all part of experience of growing. Active or not active, just do you, this is not a competition but a medium for everyone here to express ourselves through articles. Just make sure you are at your best. Wish you the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ackkk! Nakikita ko sarili ko sayo huehue galing nila nu isko na may read pa noise pa galing pa sa mga trading huehue di ko din maiwasan di mainggit sa discord basa basa lang ako

$ 0.05
2 years ago

mga pinagpala talaga ate, pano nila napag-sabay sabay yon whahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mag aapply din sana ako be kaso naano ako baka di ko kayanin masyado lang akong naano sa earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago