Party At The AxieBCH DISCOrd

20 52
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH, Discord

It's been a long time since I wrote my article about my AxieBCH experience, and I'm not yet certain if I'm fit for the standard of the game. If I would be picked to be an Axie player even it's impossible, then I can say that I'll be inactive here for my good. Don't worry, just need to have a proper management.

Though I'm still learning the fundamentals how does it works, I can't still assume that I'll be picked. Why? Because I know that there has more talented and good aspiring player that needs the scholarship, and that's not yet me. If the spies (pertaining to the recent scholars) on our group chat are reading this article, baka naman. Haha, just kidding. Maybe you could thought that I'm an assuming person, so disregard it hehe.

Since I entered the Discord server of AxieBCH, I couldn't help but to join them on parties. If we say party, it entails to the celebration of overcrowded people. Before I joined the AxieBCH club, they were still 200. But now, we are already 358. Look at the growth, man.

In every part of the community that we will step, there has a side of kindness and meanness. Before I'll start this blog, I just want to remind you that I know my limitations, so I'll not reveal the whole story. It's a private and confidential thing. Therefore, expect that I'll gruel to minimize what shall say. Without further introduction, let's get started.

a) Friendly. When we say friendly, they are the users who will communicate on you properly and responds to your queries respectively. As I stepped in to the Discord group server, I began to be friendly even my lines sound cheesy. They also told that my lines are so boring.

b) Good at shifting topics. Am I the only one who is not good at English, but I can still be perfectly change conversations? Though most of them are snobber, I'll still try to exchange conversations with them and try to change the topic. Suddenly, I remember when the guy on the server talks about being a streamer, and I came up with the topic about the trending Bingo girl on Facebook. However, the guy that I've been interacting previously is rude. Don't ask the story about that since he's already kicked out.

c) Attention seeker to the coach. Even I'm inactive, I can still imply that there have some users who will just be active when the coach is around. I know that we need to be active there to catch the attention of the coaches for more chances of winning, but why there have some people who will just be interactive when the coach is only around? Maybe they're just busy, and I'm not that confident after I told this haha. It seems like they are just busy from work, so they can only be active at night.

d) Run devil run. They are the kind of scholar who will just file the application, and they'll just disappear like a bubble. Apparently, Sir Jiroshin just told related to this topic that there has a user there who is demanding on sending application. Because of his attitude, we came up with the impression that he's too proud to himself. I'll not tell the conversation since I want to protect the both parties.

e) Foolish. During my stay on the Discord instead of Telegram, issues are almost anywhere. Because of this struggle, some of the scholars, aspiring scholars like me, and especially the coaches are getting stressed. Admit it or not, it's inevitable that we can encounter disrupton upon the party, and here are some of the problems that we experienced.

a) copying the resume of other users

b) sending more than one application

c) annoying messages which interrupting the happiness of the server

d) disturbing the confidential privacy of the users

12
$ 13.56
$ 13.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH, Discord

Comments

Goodluck sayo yakang yaka mo yan. Mapag aaralan mo din agad yan :) focus lang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

salamat po, kakayanin po hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck and God Bless sayo dong. Cheering for you. Sa part ko, parang di ko yan kaya..Hehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

may ganyan rin po akong doubts ate pero need lang na may time na isakripisyo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay, tama ka naman diyan dong. Basta, I know kaya mo yan.. :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An alternative title would be "Panic! At The Discord" lol Kamiss mga tropa kung nasa discord dati, kami non mostly mga pop-punk peeps. HAHA. And, hopefully magiging chosen scholar ka na, good luck on your axie journey!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I hope so,thanks hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice nandoon kana pala hehe, gusto ko din makisali pero feeling ko mababaliw na ako sa kawalan ng oras whahahha, give up ko na nga active sa noise eh, sa Read nalang hehe. pero sige pag-aralan mo kiddo, paturo ako soon hehe. Goodluck sa new interest mo.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ginive up ko nga yung tg natin kasi po di kaya ng oras. Di na ako makakahilata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck, kaya mo yan halata namang madali molang mapag aaralan yan hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga po. Salamat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the wordplay! Good luck on that, hopefully you’d get picked :)

I’ve just started playing axie yesterday hehe but i am still learning the basics and the cards

$ 0.02
2 years ago

i'm also learning it's fundamentalls ahha, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Goodluck on your application, inactive muna ulit ako for now. May exam ako this week e. It needs a lot of time commitment but (let's) do y(our) best.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

mga galawang cum laude talaga, good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe ang hirap pala magapply as scholar sana mapili ka. Ako wala ng pag asa jan, di ko na kaya ipagsasabay lahat ng yan, bigay kona opportunity sa iba, madami pa naman NFT game na palabas, inaantay ko Chumbi Valley eh.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

good luck don, di rin kasi ako gamer hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nauna naman ako sa discord kesa sa tg. 2016 ata nung nasa discord ako. Kami naman nun na taga Steemit hehe.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

ako kagagawa ko lang po ng discord nung october hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meant for gamers kasi yang discord, bunso hehe. mas maganda din jan mgchat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago