6 Events That I've Been Looking Forward For The Month of September

26 40
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Events, Busy

We've been lately finished the fruitful and productive month of August, and I guess that I shall be more productive more often since I have few things that I will face in the following days. Thus, my two months of my house vacation with full of laying in my bed, grinding BCH, and learning common things in your articles will be ended soon. Apparently, I can still do those things since we're taking the flexible mode of learning, but I guess that I shall do a proper time management. As I told repetitively, let's get started.

Take Note: They're all settled, and most of them don't have yet a particular date.

1) Purchasing My Phone

As I told in my article previously, it seems like I need to upgrade my phone for this year since it's almost in the dying state. It's too painful into my ego that I lost various opportunities to gain additional income and discount like staking, buying newly released coins, playing Shopee coins for discounts, participating in airdrops, etc. Moreover, I can't also view my favorite performance in full display due to the stack of dead pixels in my phone. Furthermore, I can't also utilize my phone functionally in blogging without charging it twice, thrice, or even several times.

2) Shopee 9.9 Sale

Since my life is ostensibly running in the world with full of stress and loneliness, I realized that I shall also treat myself. As usual, I'm planning to buy at least one book which is an inspiring and motivating type for me to feed my wicked and sleeping soul. In fact, I can easily see this product in legitimate online stores, and I don't have yet an idea what should I buy. Apparently, I'm not yet a bookworm individual, but I guess that I shall begin it for the upcoming sale. Buying a book for less than $20 which I can use for a month is not bad, right?

3) Lalisa Upcoming Single Album

Her official music video as a debut soloist will be released on September 10, and I'm totally anticipated to share her solo in my social media accounts despite my difficulties at using television in the 11 PM time slot. If you wouldn't mind, their time of release is actually my normal sleeping routine, and I need to be awake before YG will be released her teaser since I could be late. Relatively, I was wrong in my prediction that there would be other track for her single album entitled "Lalisa". Moreover, I'll be typically busy on making noise for her anticipated solo, and expect that my noise account will not be normal like you used to.

Edit: there has some rumors that the second track of her album would be named Money or Honey

4) School Year Opening

Who wouldn't think that the king of laziness will continue his foolish studies for the upcoming days? Prominently, we're currently in the midst of COVID-19, so we are unfortunately needed to answer time-consuming modular learning books at our house. Moreover, I'm still looking forward on the things which I can earn more BCH for this month without any further distractions.

Personally, I need to purchase a phone before the school year will begin, and I also have many objectives in my life that I needed to pursue. If it doesn't exceed my expectations, then I shall still be grateful for it.

5) My Birthday and my Sibling's Celebration

Oh well, it's our birth month. My younger brother's birthday will be on September 21, while my birthday will be on September 25. I already have a plan for my birthday, and I decided to purchase a triple chocolate cake roll for my sibling. Personally, I'm still thinking if I would invite my grandmother with my close sibling for my birthday, and I'm still making a brainstorm on how could I spend less. Maybe I'll buy more vouchers for the 9.9 sale, and save it before my special day comes. I guess that I can save more if I'll be patiently claim Jollibee vouchers on that app. I will not talk about it more closely since I need to plot it initially.

6) Snowdrop

I almost forgot to include it, but this is the only Korean Drama that I'm looking for ever since. According to her fans (I belonged on that), there have some hilarious rumors spreading that Jisoo would be a mistress or killer in the story as the story rated 19+, but I know that it sounds impossible. That's a just a joke, okay?


Anyway, those are the reasons why I need to have a stack of articles as I'll begin to be busy for the upcoming days. Moreover, I also need to spend more, and I'll entirely try to hold at least 1 of my BCH in my bitcoin.com wallet. As usual, I need to purchase a phone, school supplies, and to prepare for our birthday's celebration.

Lead Image

14
$ 7.97
$ 7.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
+ 6
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: Events, Busy

Comments

Planning din ako na i-treat si self thru Shopee 9.9 Sale. Sana lang is makapagtabi na ako ng budget for that. Hihi! Then, for my birthday? Na birthday mo din. Hihi! Gusto ko naman na ibang flavor ng cake. I don't know what it is pa pero siguro Black Forest? Either 'yung circular or rectangular na shape. Pasok naman sa budget pareho eh. Syempre, it's my day. So better to spoil myself naman, kahit paminsan-minsan. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for your goals. I know you can. Napakapursigido mo sa buhay. A bright future for you ahead in God's perfect time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Akala ko po noon, ibang lahi ka hahha. Salamat po haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. Nasanay lang ako mag-English sa online hehe πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Redmi bilhin mo. Maganda din ata yan. Xiaomi din talaga gusto kong brand kaso walang Xiaomi store dito samin. Ayaw din nila bumili sa online 🀧.

Pero congrats sa mew phone. Patingin din ng phone mo pag dumating na πŸ˜…πŸ˜

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Expect niyo na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Charles 😁 Nastalk nga pala Kita kagabi sa peybuk . Haha

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hello po ate Jennifer hehe. Nagulat ako na nalaman niyo fb acc ko heje

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko Kasi Yung Charles hahahaha. Btwn, cute cute mo hahaha..ilang taon kanaba?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

16 po ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New phone is waving yieeehh HAHAHAH may na pili kana bang brand ng phone na bet mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems that you are a fan of ShopeeπŸ˜† Redmi ba bibilihin mo? Realme sakin hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Di naman ako fan. Wala lang akong choice na bilhan at sayang shipping at discount doon. Redmi bibilhin ko hehhe. Bibili na nga ako eh hhehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go buy that phone you deserve it

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bibili po ako siguro bukas or within this week

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's find out what is the real character of Jisoo, can't wait!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Baka kabit ate o mamanatay tao hehe. Joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow double birthday celebration.. Naks may kasama ako mag aabang sa 9.9 hehehe.. Magkape tau para mulat hehehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Feel ko po talaga same day lang kami ginawa hahah nung day na kasal sila hahaua joke

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano ba yung brand sa phone yung prefer mo? I’m also searching for new phone para maka bili ako ng bago kasi need ko android eh.

9.9 sale, meron rin akong gustong gustong bilhin pero huhu tingnan ko lang kung mabibili ko ba yun 🀧

Die hard fan talaga ni Lisa β™₯️✨ I also really like her, she’s lovely and very talented talaga, sana all

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Medyo in doubt rin ako kung bibiki ako. Lisa po yon hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy oo nga pala sorry πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€§

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami goals haha.. Sa school.face to face nb yan? D pa ata safe jan

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Supposedly, wala pa pong f to f. Pero sana meron na hehhe but I know na impossible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I don't know where to start my reply HAHAHAHA. Pero yey Lalisa is comiiiingg. Nakakaexciteee. Sana ol may pambili album no? Yung bestfriend ko kasi nag preorder na eh HAHAHA

Pero pikit mata na lang ako jan sa 9.9 sale kunware HAHAHA tukso layuan mo na ako please.

Tawa ako nang tawa dun sa rumors na nabanggit mo kay Jisoo HAHAHAHA di ko alam na may ganun pala. Sobrang inactive ko na sa socmed eh

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yon po ang sabi nila. Kita ko lang sa tiktok pero di pa siya sure eh hehe. Need talaga maging updated ate at yun talaga ang reason kaya di ko pedeng di magfb hhehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago