Kdrama Series I Did Not Finish

27 40
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Article #65 April 30, 2022

I already shared an article about K-Drama That You Should Watch and K-Drama That You Should Watch Part II, and now I will list the Kdrama series that I have stopped watching. Haha. I know it's very odd, but I wanted to put it here since I enjoy discussing what's going on in my life. If you're interested, just scroll down. Hihi.

Kdrama Series I Did Not Finish

Moon lovers scarlet heart ryeo

I'm sure many of you already watch it. I didn't finish since there were so many spoilers. They've already revealed that the finale is tragic. Who will watch it if you already know how it ends?

Two worlds

I watched almost all of it till the ending, but I didn't complete it in order to bring this series to a close. I only watched the tagalog dubbed version of this, and I thoroughly loved it. It's simply that I went to another residence and temporarily left my place, and then forgot to watch it again. The plot, on the other hand, is rather interesting.

The Heirs

This one has a slew of kpop stars, including Lee Minho, Park Shin Hye, Park Hyung Sik, and Kim Jo Woon. They are all successful and excellent artists now. I didn't finish because I just viewed it on Facebook previously. I got tired watching it since the video quality is 144 and you can barely see the subtitles.

Gangnam Beauty

I just watched this since my favorite actor was the protagonist, but I don't enjoy the nature of the series, so I quit watching it.

Taxi Driver

I did not stop watching it, but I just watched it on Facebook previously, and the other episodes were broken, and I searched so many links, but I ended up with nothing, so I stopped. I'll attempt to watch this again now that I have a Netflix premium subscription.

Hole in the Dark

I did watch this until episode 2. They say it's like "all of us are dead," therefore if you have a hangover from "all of us are dead," you must watch this one. But I don't think it's related to the mentioned series; it's more like a virus that turns humans into monsters.

Mouse

I'm not sure why I didn't complete this, but I know I watched about half of it. Haha.

Start Up

I liked action series at the time I started watching this, therefore I didn't complete it. The Vagabond is a science fiction/action that I've discovered to watch.

Tale of the nine tailed

I love the second lead actor in this one, so I watched it, but I didn't complete it because I'm not into fantasy series. I stop watching the series if I didn't feel like watching it at the time.

Angel last mission: Love

I was almost done with this one when I found something more entertaining to watch. I watch this after I finish the Graceful Family series, in which the starring lady was also the leading lady in this series. But, yes, I did find something more enjoyable to watch.

Edit: Naalala ko, magkaiba pala yung bida sa graceful family at angel last mission, sa isip ko kasi magkamukha sila. Hahaha.

Reply 1988

I've had a lot of people recommend that I watch this, but I loathe hearing the goat sound anytime I hear it in the series. I know it's ridiculous reason, but I don't like the sound. Hahaha.

Author's Note

You can tell me if I didn't finish the aforementioned series, but you know it was a good one, so I'll finish it after I finish what I'm now watching. (Redundancy yarn?) Hahaha. I'm sure I'm not the only one who gets bored of watching certain series.  There is just two rationale: I either did not want to watch that sort of series or discovered something more interesting to watch. Haha. What was your reason for ceasing to watch your preferred one?

Lead Image Source: https://10mag.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/anges-last-mission-love-korean-drama-2019-kdrama.jpg

11
$ 1.62
$ 1.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.03 from @yhanne
+ 3
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago

Comments

Ang dami mong di natapos na magaganda. Reply 1988, Start Up and W: Two Worlds. Ganda nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabi nga nila sis maganda daw yung start up, maybe ituloy ko na talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami ko na ding napanood na korean drama pero ung hindi ko pa natatapos untill now is yung IRIS Haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ba yon? Diko pa napapanuod yon eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ou maganda medyo oldies na pero I love it! kasi action movie siya yung actor gumaganap internationally ang angas nga eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Action pala Start Up? Si Kim Seon Ho yan diba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sis. Nong pinanuod ko yan bet ko manuod ng action kaya ko tinigil tapos naghanap ng action series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung "The Heirs" sis sobrang ganda talaga. Panoorin mo sis sobrang ganda niyan. Naadik ako diyan. Idol ko kasi si Lee Min Hoo. 😊 Sobrang ganda talaga. The best yan. "Darkhole" sis maganda din. Gustong gusto ko. Zombies din siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Diko nagustuhan yung Darkhole sis, siguro dahil nag expect ako na teenager din yung mga bida.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah hehe. Hindi nga teenager mga bida dun sis medyo may edad na sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis eh. Pero maganda din namna siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis maganda din story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wonder why you didn't finish start up, I love the series, you should finish it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda ba siya sis? Maybe, panuorin ko nga talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had lots of drama before that I didn't finish too, but the reason is I am less excited for the next episode and lack of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaubos din kasi talaga ng oras yung pagnuod kaya naaantala yung pagtulog natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saka minsan sis gusto ko yun drama din kaso may bago na lalabas, Di ko Alam na Kung ano talaga pa panuorin ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Iba iba kasi talaga taste natin sis, pero pag bet ko ang kdrama inuulit ulit ko. Hahaha! Like ngayon pinapanuod ko ung still 17, one of my fave, napanuod mo na ba to? Sya rin und bida sa angel last mission, by the way you should finish it. Maganda un eh. I might rewatch it after ng pinapanuod ko hahaha! Daming time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang 2 episodes nalang diko yata natatapos dyan sis. Tapusin ko siguro. Maganda din kasi siya eh, type na type ko yung babae. Bigla ko naalala, magkaiba pala yung bidang babae sa angel last mission at graceful family. Magkamukha lang sila. Haaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True magaling yung actress jan, sya rin ung bida sa mr. Queen na sobrang funny. Galing umiyak at magpatawa un kaya one of my fave actress din:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron din akong mga hindi natapos na kdramas hehe! Usually, first episode pa lang pag di ko feel eks na kaagad, pero pag mabasa ako na mga write ups at ma gustohan ko ppanoorin ko rin ulit haha! Ung start up bilis ko natapos, kaso lagi nmn ako umiiyak hahahah!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakaiyak pala yung start up sis? Maybe need ko na tapusin yan. Haha. Madalas din ako na ganyan na kapag di feel eh, diko na tinutuloy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natapos ko yang Moon lovers scarlet heart ryeo pero yung pinanood ko recently na the Arthdal Chronicles, di ko natapos sis, after episode 7, na jump in ako sa last episode, hehehe

Happy 100 subscribers sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy sis ang ganda ng Arthdal talaga. Pero diko lang bet kasi yung ending kaya di man lang nagkita yung dalawang magkamukha, tapos di nagreunite yung girl at si boy.

Thank you sis. Diko napansin nakaabot na pala akong 100 subscribers rito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na curious kasi ako sis kung magkita-kita ba silang tatlo sa episode 18 kaya nag jump agad ako sa 18 pero di pa pala.

walang anuman sis. Kanina ko yan nakita pero nakalimutan kung e comment

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag may kaagaw ako sa TV hindi ko natatapos yung pinapanood ko. Hehe kapag kasi na hook na ko sa palabas tinatapos ko talaga even alam ko na mangayyari dahil sa spoilers mas guato ko makita ng ako ang ending. Ewan ko ba basta ganun trip ko kaso hi di ko natutuloy yuloy kapag may kaagaw ako tpos may mapapanood akong iba hanggang sa hindi ko natatapos. 😅😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same sis. Hahaha. Malingat lang tayo sa pinapanuod natin, nakakalimutan nating may pinapanuod tayo. Haha kaya ending, makanuod nalang ng iba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago