I Admit I Failed This Time

14 52
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: Alone, Failed, Month, Goal, June

Thinking how active I am here and how I am now right now makes me want to go back in those precious moments. I can write two articles per day and I am happy everthing I can come up with topics. I can also read and interact to other users here even though i know they will not reply nor interact back to me, I am still consistently reading their articles and sometimes leaving a comment. I have this in my mind that even they will not return the favor, what you read to them will give you knowledge that you could use or things that you doesn't know before. But now I feel like I am losing my eagerness here as I can't focus writing articles and reading articles as many as I can in my stay in this site. But now I'm drifting away in this site because I can't focus on writing and reading articles as much as I used to.

Despite the fact that there are still 9 days left in the month, I admit that I fell short of my monthly goals. It all started when I was in the province and I lost my track here and in the noise. I believe one reason is that the you know, decrease here as I feel like my articles are no longer worth it.

Previously, I wrote barewritten articles about my life or some prompts that I sometimes wrote in an hour or less, and those articles always had earnings, but now even if I write them in two hours, I still don't get what I used to. I know it sounds like I'm just into it, but I'm still writing every day; it's just one of the reasons I can't focus again here.

Our main goals on this platform are to earn money and make new friends, and if I lose one of them, I will be sad and unable to focus as much as I used to. I can't deny it because that is my goal before entering this site.

My other goal is to gain at least 39 subcounts, similar to what I gained last month of 39. Despite the fact that it is not yet a month, I admit that I have failed in this one as well. As I previously stated, I did not have the opportunity to read new articles from new users and new friends. I only read who reads mine now, which is why I failed to meet this goal.

As I lose time here, I reclaim my life in the outside world of social media. I am now interacting with people around me, whereas before I was only in my room doing household chores and then returning to my room. I'm starting to live as an extrovert, but I'm still getting used to it.

Thank you for reading!

Lead image from Unsplash.

Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty

Thank you my dear sponsors.

Publishing Date: June 21, 2022

12
$ 0.21
$ 0.04 from @cinderella
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 7
Sponsors of joydigitalsolutions
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for joydigitalsolutions
1 year ago
Topics: Alone, Failed, Month, Goal, June

Comments

That's fine sis, you can always come back. Life happens nmn lagi kahit ako man kaya priorities lang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm. I wanted to publish an article everyday too, but I failed. But I know that I can still keep up :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I failed to be consistent here also for how many times due to the nature of my work, I still regretted the times I wasted that I should give here. But then again, this is not time to give up, and so are you because you made this so far, you just need to breathe and regain all your strength to get motivated again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Buti ka pa sis nkadalawang articles ka per day ksi di ko nagawa yan kahit dami ko na absent this month. Mnsan bz ako or lutang tlga kaya walang maisulat pero nagrereply ako sa mga comments at bumibisita ako sa kanilang lahat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't see this as failure but don't worry you will definitely get your goals

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait! do not give up yet, I have read your content and I can say that it is very worthwhile, I know that these are really difficult times, but at any moment we will reap all this harvest that we have sown all this time, don't give up before you reap the rewards, the same thing happens to me as you, however I still have enough gas to keep from giving up.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The good thing is that we can always make a new start. Kung di mo na abot yung goal mo this month, you can still do it next month.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Natutuwa nga ako sayo madalas yta 2 articles ka per day, ako isa lng minsan tamad pa:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think there is a new norm we are all adjusting to this month when it comes to earnings. It isn't the same as before.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you have a reason naman to be inactive here oks lang yaan, mas better if you will focus muna to ur main goal. Di ka naman iiwanan ni read.cash for sure \(^o^)/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang Yan...just focus on your goal if you fail just do it again. Don't lose hope

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Relax sis remember what I told you after you wrote your first article here you can do more than you think you can you gained so much and learned a lot Ngayon kapa ba matatakot natural lang yan sis Ganyan din ako pero tuloy lang sis Salamat nga pala sa pag renew sis sorry at late Ang pagthank you ko God bless you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok lang yan sis. May mga instances talaga na mafail tayo sa goals dahil na din sa mga di inaasahang mga bagay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Its ok dear,minsan talaga may mga changes na di natin inaasahan may mga bagay na dapat e give up pero kailangan parin maging consistent sa mga bagay_bagay

$ 0.00
1 year ago