Memories Of My Eldest Daughter

44 98
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Birthday, True Story

Blog#5

Hello readers of read.cash. Hello everyone. Only now has the article been written again because my 2 kids are too busy with the module work. They still need guidance when it comes to activities because they still are child.

______________________________

Daycare

My eldest started studying at the age of 4 years old. It's funny because the truth is, it's still hard for me to teach because it's still a bit naughty, but I still want to play games. Sometimes crying when leaving school. Nor does it lose being naughty. As a mother, I was just waiting outside their school because the class was only 3 hours, it would be a pity if I went home because the fare would be a waste.

What I will never forget is when she was included in their teacher’s “Little Princess”. This is a money contest. I didn't put much money in, I just wanted him to join the ramming at SM mall. So when I was counting, I was happy because she got into the Princesses who can ramp up in SM. I also spent quite a lot because the dress she wore was not rented by me, then I paid the beautician. I didn't solicit because it's also embarrassing. So the money I put in his money contest came from my own pocket. But even though I spent a lot, I'm always happy to see that my daughter also enjoyed the celebration

Little Princess

Also remember their graduation picture. Here all the children feel that they are about to finish their Day Care Completion

Class Picture Daycare
Graduation picture Daycare

At the end of their daycare class, I was happy again because he was counted in a silver award when they were about to graduate. I never thought he would be able to participate despite his being naughty at school. Her teacher told me, mommy, even if you are naughty, your child is smart. Im proud mommy of my daughter’s given achievement

The Certificate
Silver award

Kinder

Her happy memories were during their Nutrion Month. He has his decoration per grade. He is the right picture in the decoration of Kinder. With his teacher.

At the end of kinder class. The most awaited of all is their moving up. This, in turn, opened up to him various special awards. Like Star Reader, Artistic Hand, Sunshine Kid, Anthosiastie Learner, Young Dancer, Young Writer, and Budding Mathematician.

Grade1

He was also chosen to dance to the song Bahay Kubo. I'm sorry he doesn't have a picture because my previous FB account is no longer active.

Her memories here are at their Christmas Party. Even though he felt bad, he tried to attend because he wanted to be with his classmates. He didn't take long and went home immediately because he was feeling a little unwell.

These are the different certifications he received at the end grade1

Certification in grade 1

Grade2

Her Grade 2 memories are when her teacher included her in dancing in the Nutrition Month Program at their school. At first I told him not to join because he was shy but soon his shyness disappeared. She was able to dance well. I supported him in his custom.

He was also happy with his classmates during the Christmas Party. It was only held once a year so they made the most of the fun and bonding.

It was also in Grade 2 when he celebrated his 7th year old. My wife and I prepared that to make her feel her love. We could feel his joy when the day of his 7th birthday came. Everything followed like the cakes and other special thing.

This is the gift he received on his 7th birthday. She is happy and I can see he is satisfied with all the gifts.

Grade3

His happy memories now Grade 3 even though schooling is at home, because you are in the middle of a pandemic. It was fun and he even put his talent to participate in Reading Month. He earned the third place award. It was worth the effort while preparing the good reading.

Grade4

Now a Grade 4 student. The speed of time, it seems like just recently Daycare was also a few years ago.

Happy memories are re -entering the Reading Competition. He was ranked First place Reading Corner and Second place in Strory Telling. With my help as a mother we can organize her preparation for this Reading Contest well. I'm also happy because even though I'm tired, I saw her talent when she joined it.

Sponsors of jen-123
empty
empty
empty

_____________________________

Closing Words

These are the simple memories of my eldest starting Daycare until now he is grade 4 hope you enjoy reading and enjoy while reading this article

18
$ 0.58
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
+ 13
Avatar for jen-123
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Topics: Birthday, True Story

Comments

Wow....your eldest daughter truly is looking like a prince

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnk you very much friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami nyang certificate of appreciation, she is so active and participate in any activity that school conducted. Vision ko sa daughter mo is successful sya balang araw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnk you very much friend. Iun din ang dream ko sa knya pgdating sa kanyang kinabukasan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat friend. Have a blessed day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman sis at ang active ng bebegirl mo sa school. I hope she will be successful someday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww what a lovely compilation of your little girl. Think you for sharing with us. I'm sure you are a proud Momma! God bless and protect her and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a journey for your little girl sis :) She's an achiever and you are the best teacher for sure :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thnk you very much much sis. Good afternoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow...your daughter is very intelligent and talented....and she is lucky to have a parents like you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes its true my friend. God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mother is always the best teacher. She is willing to give up other things in the exchange of happiness for her children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true my good friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very good, bebe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ng marami kaibigan kong generous

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe walang anuman po sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats , your daughter seems to be talented dispite is her naughty attitude, she's still making progress and achievement. Sarap balikan padin Ang mga araw noong elementary at kinder pa hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, ang bilis ng panahon, parang kelan lang no. ang sarap balik balikan ng mga childhood experiences ng kids natin. Nakikita talaga sa achievements ng anak mo ang support ninyo. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga kaibigan. Prang kln lng bby pa sila. Ngayon dalaginding na. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw she's so blessed to have great and supportive parents! Love her dress sa 7th bday nya sis, she's like a princess!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that's great to have kids like that and parents like that. We all should love our kids.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow namn po sis ang ganda namn po nya lalu nung nag little princess po sya ang ganda po ng dress nya. Chaka buti kapo po natabi mopo yungw pictures nila. Ang sarap balikan ng mga ganyang alaala ako namn kaya nakakasulat dahil my dlagita napo aq 15 tas bnatilyo 12

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mbuti sau malalaki sis. Sa akin maraming asin p gugurin ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is so cute! Reading your article reminds me of my childhood memories. My mom used to wait for me outside the daycare too, doing cross-stitch projects just to kill the time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your good words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow dear Jen, your daughter is like a princess. God bless her. It is clear that she is an intelligent and determined girl, and you will definitely see her success in the future. Of course, having a kind and supportive mother like you has always played an important role in her success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tnk you very much my dear friend. Hope so the success of our kids

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aNG CUTE NG anak mo dun sa miss miss sis, hehehe.. Nkakaproud kapag may achievement mga anak natin noh, maliit man or malaki,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkkatuwa naman nga kapag talented ang anak sis. Nkkproud mommy ba. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo ba sis, yan anak ko eh late bloomer yan pagdating sa education. From kinder to grade 6 eh walang honor yan, pro nun tumuntong sya ngbgrade 7 until now na college na sya eh lage sya may honor at kasama s top students. Hinayaan ko lang sya s astudies nya, mas gusto ko kasi na naeenjoy nya yun pag aaral nya kaya di ko sya pinupush na mag excel, kusa lang talaga sya nag excel sa studies nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah mabuti sis kung ganun noh. Nkktuwa tlga kapag ganian kasipag mga anak natin. Congrats din sa anak mo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah salamat sissy. Nkkatuwa naman nga kapag talented ang anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How adorable and cute your daughter is. I pray and wish her more blessings to come 🙏🙏🙏 Good afternoon and God bless

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes i really appreciate your good comment about my daughter

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its my pleasure😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayo sis tinitreasure ko lahat ng achievements at lahat ng events sa school ay sinasali ko panganay ko. Nakakatuwa talaga makita yung miles stone nila habng lumalaki sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka, sis mganda mkita natin ung pinagdaanan nla habang sila ay lumalaki

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cutie ng panganay mo sis. Mukha siyang Princesa noong sa 7th birthday niya. Super glowing at ang ganda niya. Grade 4 na pala panganay mo sis? Same sa panganay ko grade 4 din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah parehas pla edad ng panganay natin. Tnk you sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis magka edad lang pala silang dalawa..Walang anuman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your daughter is looking so cute. I wish her a lot of love and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thnk you my friend Unity

$ 0.00
2 years ago