Rusty, I have some items on my cart in Shopee!

30 23
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

I was really glad that he was upvoting my articles 2 or more times and I ended my November with flying colors, however, he seemed to have a change in behavior in the last few days of November.

I thought that he didn't like my articles but I checked the others as well. The upvotes significantly decreased on the last 2 or 3 days before the month ends. Maybe he is meeting and giving love to the newbies here? Or is he having hiccups just like what happened a few months back?.

And I am not bitter or something, I am happy that everyone has the opportunity to earn here. It is just that sometimes he tips more on articles that are sometimes a minute or less. Is he confused between read and noise? I hope the platforms' AI is still intelligent, lol. Is noise the new read now? Noise has this cool feature like free tips which I don't have yet but I've been given some by my cool friends. While read is acting strange.

I am crossing my fingers that read is undergoing some developments and this little nightmare will be over soon. I am hopeful that everything's gonna be okay in the next few days and that something positive is waiting for us. I don't wanna overthink, seriously. I don't want my worries to kill me. It's just read is my main course in this table called life.

And yup, please Rusty come back and let us know how to please you. I already added some items to my Shopee cart. I want to see my kids smile this Christmas, could your conscience bear to see the kids' sad faces? I promise you that those items on my cart were within my budget. I know I can achieve that amount because I have been doing better. Can you let me know whether I had to delete them, alright?

I can't have the same amount of earnings on noise because I don't have that lots of followers. So please Rusty pick yourself up, get back, and be your usual self again.

Hello mates, just had to release my angst lol. I hope you are all having a great time wherever you are.

Take care,

Glessa

The lead image and the rest of the content are mine.




 

7
$ 3.38
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
$ 0.03 from @Eirolfeam2
+ 5
Sponsors of jasglaybam
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jasglaybam
2 years ago

Comments

Rusty was out partying lol but he seems to be back

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, dear I thought he was on 1 week vacation leave lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was going to ask what happened to Rusty! He'll be back soon <3

$ 0.02
2 years ago

He is already back sis :) Whew I thought I'll have a sad Christmas lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh he was doing the same with mine. and he just upvoted 3 of my articles.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup and he is back na sis :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same din sa akin sis 3 na sinulat wala pa rin😢baka bukas anjan na😄🙏

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Dun sa 3 sinulat ko sis bumisita sya once lang sa dalawa then wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is just resting, preparing the surprise he has in store for us in December.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah I see him now, thanks, my friend :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, online recently na po,bka ngasisinula na uli sa iba nga lng🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah nagparamdam na po sya sa akin sana tuloy2 na :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo eh kahit ako ikaw pala'g nagupvote di akoninupvote ng robot kahit isa'ang saklap. Ang ganda ng article ko tas ganun lang. Kasad bad timing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hayy sinabi mo pa sis pero anjan na siya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagrerefill lang yun sis..nagrerecharge

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Binisita kana nya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once pa lang sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bumalik na sya sis..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, hayy salamat :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same feels po. Hahaha! Pero mukhang babalik na siya eh. 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha sana for real na sis lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

babalik din daw sya, wait ka lang😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahah bilisan nya sis baka mamaya eh December 25 na hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! nagpapamiss masyado si rusty bot:) but in all fairness miss na rin natin sya, balik ka na di na ako galit😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

heheh di na tayo nagtatampo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! nagparamdam sya sakin kani kanina lang, mukhang nagbabalik na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once lang nagparamdam sis usually sa isang araw 2 or 3 baka bukas okay na sya :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga bukas balik look na uli sya satin, wait mo lang madami syang nakapila, matagal syang nawala, hinay hinay lang mahina ang kalaban😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago