0.69 BCH Made Me To Do This And That || Part 1

9 47
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago
ARTICLE NO. 82 OF 2022
TITLE: <0.69 BCH Made Me To Do This And That || Part 1>
DATE OF PUBLISHING: <JUNE 04, 2022>

What are the reasons behind your eagerness to earn?

As per my reasons, I'm very vocal on it. Ultimately, it's for two things. For spending and savings~ how about you?

Last 06.02.2022, I converted 0.69 BCH from my hodls. What for? This will all be allotted for my monthly budget.

Read my blog here: 06/02/2022: I Converted 0.69 BCH, For What?

Hence, in this article, we'll focus upon backtracking where did that converted BCH worth of PhP 6,585.36 ($124.92) goes.

Yesterday (06.03.2022), I did my errands in these places:

  • Friendship Supermarket;

  • Super99 Shopping Center;

  • Jollibee Muñoz Branch; and

  • Public market.

By the morning, I got up from the bed more earlier as I am planning to do the grocery shopping by 11AM. Why at that time? So, I'll have more time to hustle and rest on the afternoon.

At first, I wanna do it alone. But, I changed my mind as I thought of having a companion and that's my younger sister. She also deserves some treats as she's the one doing my responsibilities at home when I am so driven and busy doing my academic requirements. I'll just wash the dishes by the morning then she'll do the rest for the whole day.

Back to the agenda. We first dropped at the LandBank ATM to withdraw my converted BCH. More so, Papa's $32.41 that I successfully refunded after almost losing it last 05.31.2022. A total of PhP 8500.00. Good thing that there's two machines in our place, outside and inside the PhilRice. All are walking distance~ since it's near to drain its funds, this is what I had:

Got here 85 pieces of 100 peso bill. My small wallet can't hold it all so I just carefully settle it all in my sling bag.

@ Friendship Supermarket

After minutes of roaming around the grocery supermarket for almost an hour, here's what we had in our pushcart.

Unlike last May, what I bought this June was lesser than it. My sister said that I shouldn't buy drinks for schooling coz she still have some at home. And, she chose plain biscuits so I could spend lesser daw. Feels so great to have a sibling like her who can understand things despite of her young age~ kung ano nandiyan, ayun na 'yun.

After a long queue, we finally had our chance to punch our purchases around 12:17PM.

And, here's what I paid for:

Comparing from my purchased bill last May, I'm relieved this time. To think that I also bought ingredients for our parent's birthday and sis' snacks? It's undeniably smaller than before.

@ Jollibee Muñoz Branch

It's one of my plans to have a "me time and self-treat" for successfully overcoming the rough second semester. And because it's already past 12 noon and we're starving so much, we go to Jollibee right after we buy our groceries.

Here's what I ordered for us.

The double-rice and spicy chicken is for me as I am really hungry na talaga. Actually, it should be a Super Meal but that's what I unconsciously ordered due to hunger. It's a good thing na din, I managed to save some coins from it. Hihi!

@ Super99 Shopping Center

In here, we only dropped by to buy boxes of face masks. Apparently, I can't find KN95 for myself. I prefer to use that one compare to the usual non-surgical masks ey~

@ Public market

Only bought our viand for dinner which is sisig. For only 150 pesos, all ingredients are completed.

After we got home, I took minutes of rest before I begun organizing our stocks. Spent more than ab hour for it and all of my tiredness had paid of after I saw the outcomes of my hardworks. What is it? Our kitchen racks full of stocks. ✨

Among all those racks and other containers, this one if my favorite:

That's the snacks and drinks corner. So fascinating to see it~ soonest, I can buy more than this. For now, let's be contented from what we can have.

Meanwhile, this is the corner that makes Mama so happy. Laundry essentials and toiletries~

The truth is, Mama's the one who usually buy these stocks. I am just adding some so we could have more stocks~ mas napapagastos kapag sa tindahan bumibili kapag nagka-ubusan na eh.

And, that would be all for this blog. Stay tune for the Part 2 tomorrow! 💓


To read more about my monthly goal, here's a compiled list of my blogs:

📍 Blogging My 2022 Grocery Shopping Ventures


For more articles, just visit me here in read.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://read.cash/@imanagrcltrst

And, we can also have a chitchat in noise.cash:

imanagrcltrst: https://noise.cash/u/imanagrcltrst



LOVE LOTSSS!

11
$ 9.17
$ 9.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of imanagrcltrst
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for imanagrcltrst
1 year ago

Comments

Well spent ang BCH advance happy birthday to your parent. Sobrang laking help talaga ni BCH for immediate needs.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Advance happy birthday to your parent 💕 Sulit na sulit ang BCH mare.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I stan 💯. Talagang BCH well spent talaga hahaha. Usually, ilang week itinatagal ng mga pinamili nyo?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all talagaaa lagi may stocks ng grocery at wala problema sa housey. Ako naman e nagconvert din. Nag grocery din ako mg mga ganyan mga simple at mga needs lang pati pagkain na din sa araw araw since, naaawa na ako sa sarili ko. Wala kami makain don sa bahay hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap kasi, mare kapag walang stocks. Saka mas mapapagostos ka kapag sa tindhan bili nang bili~ overpricing pa yung iba. Kaya mas mainam na may stocks, kahit kaunti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang swerte ng family mo sayo bebe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hihi sana mas swertehin pa ako sa life, Ate. 🤞🏻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awiehhhh, smang laki man nang nabawas in BCH ang mahalaga secured na ang foodams or snack for thr whole month. Galing galing talaga ee UwU

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga makapag-hodl na ulit ako, Ateee. 1.004 na lang BCH ko ihhh. 🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago