My MARCH roller coaster ride journey!!!

16 46
Avatar for illustrious
3 years ago

The month of March ended so fast. It feels like I just took a nap and when I woke up, it's April already. Ironically yes, that fast.

But even how fast the month of March ended, a lot of things happened. It gave me a lot of memories. In those 31 days, I have experienced a fun and nerve-wracking roller coaster ride.

So in this article, I'm going to share what I did, what I have experienced, and even the places I visited. I'm gonna share to you my March journey.

But before I'll start narrating, allow me first to acknowledge the person who pushed me and gave me an idea to do a monthly narration of experiences. So to my friend virtually and personally (lol), @charmingcherry08, thank you so much! I hatchu!!!

And if you might want to read her January and February narrations, feel free to visit and give it a shot!

January Escapades

February Special

Going back to my March journey, I could say that it was a roller coaster ride because it was somewhat tiring, nerve wrecking but a fun experience to treasure. It brought so much emotions.

  • Exploring Mt. Pimmayong

Exploring Mt. Pimmayong was one of the amazing things I have experienced in the month of March. It gave me so much joy.

To see the breathtakingly beautiful sunset and the magnificent city lights from the peak of the mountain were indeed an extraordinary experience to cherish forever.

Sunset and City lights made our Mt. Pimmayong journey extra special. It became the main reason why despite the sweats ang pain, the journey was still worth it. It was priceless.

But you know what? Aside from those beautiful views? The happy moments, the experiences, and the lessons are the best things I will keep for the rest of my life. An amazing treasures that I will keep forever.

  • Death of Love Ones

When you think that the whole month will be just full of happiness, YOU ARE DEFINITELY WRONG.

Life is like a wheel. Sometimes you are at the top and sometimes you are just at the bottom. Sometimes life is happy but sometimes it can be sad.

Saturday night when the wife of my uncle which is my mom's brother died because of cardiac arrest. She was dead on arrival. We tried to save her. But unfortunately, her time and days in this world ended. She is now with our almighty God.

Honestly, I am not close with her, my aunt. Aside from the fact that we are not literally blood related, they are living far from us, in another province. Yet, I'm still sad of what had happened to her. She's still young. And what saddened me more was the fact that she has five daughters. I am so sad for my cousins because I cannot imagine how painful it was to lost a mother.

I just hope and pray that she was in good hands now. I pray for her family's safety too and fast recovery to emotional and mental breakdowns that they have experienced.

May her soul rest in peace.

  • Beach Overnight

After a somewhat painful experience, a beach theraphy was indeed good to unwind for a while.

I planned an overnight get away to a beach. I am with my friend @charmingcherry08 and her boyfriend, Darren. We just enjoyed the moment. We drink two bottles of liquor there with chill music and conversation. We just talked about life! We had so much fun.

I just love how the cold breeze at the sea shore touched my skin. I am fascinated how the moon and stars shined so bright that night.

Oh I just love peace and beach so much.

my view the next morning 💙
  • Pampered My Self.

I was just planning to go to school here and process my requirements for a scholarship program. I thought it will take so much time but I was wrong. I got all my requirements processed early.

As I still have a lot of remaining time, I thought of going out and pampering my self that day.

Honestly, I am not used to eat alone in fast food restaurant. I always eat by my friends and family. But that day, I had the chance to eat alone for the first time.

Childish as you may think it is, but Jolly Spaghetti of Jollibe can lift my mood. It is one of my comfort foods. And since I am not a huge eater, I just ordered one piece chicken and one serving of jolly spaghetti with cola for a drink. It was an extra special experience for me because it was new.

After I ate, I went to my happy place. My sanctuary! An ukay-ukay store or thrift store in english. Daday's Clothe Store in my province is a well known ukay store. And I considered it as my happy place!

This.Is. Heaven. 😍

Everytime I went there, my heart was full, happy and contended. My own kind of stress reliever. lol

That was me, enjoying the mirror in the fitting room. lol

As I went home, I just bought my favorite Chocolate Pearl Shake with extra tapioca pearl for a refreshment after a tiring but fun day.

It was great pampering your self sometimes. To have an alone time of refreshment and adventure. It's okay to spoil and treat your self for a while. It was indeed healthy and satisfying. And I'm so glad that March let me experienced it!

  • Ban Ryu's Baptism

I only have one godchild. It is Cherry's niece. Since I'm still a student, I don't want to have a lot of burden. lol But joking aside, as a student, I still don't have the ability to take the responsibility of a godmother.

But since Ban Ryu is one of my closest friend's son, it was an honor to be her godmother. And I'd love to be her godmother as well.

I just hope that Ban Ryu will grow as a good person with a kind heart just like my friend, her mother.

So as of now, I have one goddaughter and one godson. And I'm not planning to add anymore. lol

  • Ynah's 7th Birthday!

Ynah is my cousin. And as she turns 7 years old, I wanted to be part of her celebration. I want to help my tita prepare for her daughter's birthday.

As to start the preparations, I recommended my friend @charmingcherry08 again to be the photographer for Ynah's photoshoot for the invitations and souvenir. Because I believe and I trust in my friend's talents and ability in terms of photography. And I always witnesse how talented she is with taking photos. I am the living proof of her amazing skills.

I became cherry's assistant during the photoshoot day. It was tiring but fun experience to remember!

The photos above are the proofs of @charmingcherry08 skill in photography! Look how good and beautiful her shot is! She just enhanced the photo's quality in one of editing app, and I could say that it is also one of her amazing skill.

I'm also one of the people who helped decorated the venue. It was tiring, it was almost midnight when we finished decorating. But it's okay, as I knew that it was for my counsin's happiness. And I knew also that my tito and tita appreciated all my efforts. I could feel that they are grateful and happy. And that was a reward for me.

During the celebration, I could see how happy Ynah was. I saw how she enjoyed her birthday. And I'm glad I am one of the reason beyond those smiles.

I am also one of her 7th Dresses.

  • Started egg diet and workouts again.

As March was about to end. I want to end it in a healthy way. I'm on a stress eating the past few days that became the reason why I gain weight. And I just realized that I should start another month with a healthy mindset and body.

That's why as March was about to end, my diet and workouts started. I'm on an egg diet again. And don't get me wrong, I still eat fruits and vegetables, I just avoided rice.

I am currently 50 kilos and I am aiming to be only 48 kilos this month! Let's manifest!

THE HIGHLIGHT OF MY MARCH

  • My First Cash Out

"Fulfilling lang ano pag sarili mong kita kukunin mo. ❤"

I remember ate @Jeaneth telling me this in the comment section in one my posts in noise.cash about the cash out. And she was right, it was indeed fulfilling!

My happiness during those times are over flowing! I cannot imagine that I have now my own earnings. Your own money from your own sweats. The feeling was priceless.

As you can see, I just cash out a little amount. Because funny as you may think it is but I don't believe, at first, that I can really earn in read.cash. And I told my self that time that I will just try to cash out! And if it's real, I'd be more motivated to write. lol

And read.cash doesn't disappoint me! I am proud to say that I am really earning plus the fact that I'm also saving money! It helped me a lot to finance my needs especially in my studies.

I considered it as my March hightlight because this first cash out of mine was an extra special happening to me. I considered it as my first step in entering to bch world!

read.cash is indeed a life changer!!!

So to sum up all the happenings in my March, IT WAS REALLY A ROLLER COASTER RIDE JOURNEY! Full of adventure, amazing experiences, happy moments, and lessons to treasure forever. I just enjoyed the fun and nerve-wracking ride March had given me!

So to you who's reading this, WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR MARCH??? What have you experience? What are the new things you encountered? What is the most memorable event March has given you?


Happy 1st day of April folks! Let's pray for a safe and healthy month! I hope we are all doing good in our house. Let us all be a good citizen and a better person. Always have a good heart! Spread kindness and love!

CHEERS TO MORE AMAZING MEMORIES TO TREASURE!!!!


Qoute of the Day:

"God can make broken things beautiful again."

I know it is not somewhat related to my article but I just want to tell you guys that life is beautiful despite the brokenness and scars! Just always trust God's plan. He has the power in everything!

Let us all hope and pray for a better days ahead! God will heal us. He will mend our hearts and body, our world. He has the only power to make our planet beautiful again. And let's pray for that.


Here are the list of an article from me that you might want to read!

What made you laugh that made you cry?

The Only Antidote

My Sweet Cherry: An appreciation article

Exploring Mt. Pimmayong

The Night that needs Tomorrow

65 kilos to 50 kilos: REALQUICK!

Czarine turns 10!

How to build a Home?

He Pointed the Gun at me

He Left Me Hanging (The Continuation)

He Left Me Hanging

Learning is indeed a Lifelong Process

read.cash & noise.cash: A Blessing in Disguise

The Person behind Illustrious

I'm also in noise.cash, illustrious is my username!


6
$ 0.37
$ 0.15 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
+ 1
Avatar for illustrious
3 years ago

Comments

Fulfilling talaga to earn something from what we love doing, lalo na sa inyo na nag aaral pa. Cherry's post lead me here and I was thinking na I've read one of your articles at totoo nga ikaw pala sa rebyu heheh! Nag iisang rebyu nakikita ko sa read.cash. Napanood ko nga si Mercury pala 😂 hahha!

Btw, my sincere condolences..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hallaaaa, thank your for coming here ate!!! ahahaha and yes po, overwhelming po talaga pakiramdam pag sariling pawis mo na yung perang hahawakan mo po. at salamat naman po dahil meron na rin akong kasamang nakapanood na ng mercury is mine hahahahaahaha

anyway po, thank you so much po talaga for dropping by! it means a lot po hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Isa lang napansin ko. Wala si watermelon 🤔 But anyways, daming ganap ah. Di ko na alam i comment ko basta keep safe always nlng. Haha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

😯😯😯

sinulit ko lang po sembreak ko ate HAHAHAHHAHHAHAAHAA kulong na naman sa bahay this April e, may battery exam kami :(( puspusan na aral na naman.

thank you so much sa pagdaan ate! it means a lot! 💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakooo. Di sinagot ah 🤔🙈 anyway, ano yang battery exam? Bugbogin kayo? Ngeeeeee 🥴😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaahaha parang qualification exam po ate ang battery exam, doon po nakasalalay kung makakapag 3rd ka pa hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakooo. So medyo tama ang meaning ko. Bubugbogin kayo ng stress and pressure nyan. But I'm sure you will nail it. 🙏💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana ateee!!! will prat for that hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for bringing us to a such roller coaster experience of yours this month! Grabe ang daming ganap! Sana all talaga sa Mt. Pimmayong saka sa beach uwu. Sorry for your loss din. Tapos, ninang, sa pasko alam mo na ha. chour hahahhaha. Tapos ulit, napakabait namang pinsan neto. Ako walangyang pinsan lang e. Sana all din sa workout, tinatamad pa din ako hahahahha. Eto last na, congrats kinaya mo magisa hahaha. diko ata kaya kumain mag isa sa labas uwu. namiss ko tuloy jabe bat ba may pa jabe hahhahaha. diko pa naexperience mag ukay din at di nga naman ako nakakalayas mag isa hahahahah. eto last na last, congrats din sa cash out. good luck on your journey with bitcoin cash! ang haba na pala ng comment ko hahahaha. sana masarap lagi ulam niyo bhie para matakam ka kasi naka egg diet ka diba hahahah bait ko diba :)

$ 0.05
3 years ago

naloka ako sa comment mo bhieeee, pwede na yata gawing article, speechless na lang ako lagi sa comment mo HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHAHAHHAA anyways, maraming salamat sa lahat! sa upvote, sa comment, appreciation basta sa lahat!!! overwhelming siya bhieeeee!!!! ayun, sana laging masarap ulam mo!!!

P.S. lagi akong nagkukulong sa kwarto pag nakain na sila dito sa bahay so okay lang kung masarap ang ulam, di ko naman makikita HAHHAHHHAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sa sobrang kadaldalan ko diko na din alam bat ganyan inaabot ng comment ko bhie hahahahah. andami namang salamat nyan! osige madaming you're welcome din bhie! antayin mo pa ibang pangmalakasang comments ko na article din sa mga susunod mo pang article hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sige bhie, waitings langs HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all maraming ganap ga buhay. Friend ka rin po pala ni ate cherry? By the way, keep enjoying your hobby and congrats sa earnings mo. Goodluck sa pagbawa ng fats mo at sana Ganyan rin ako kaso kapag pumayat ulit ako, sasabihin na naman ni mama na di raw ako pinapakain hahahahaha. Yun lang. Condolence na lang po sa namatay mong aunt

$ 0.05
3 years ago

sinulit ka lang sembreak ko HAAHAHHAHAHHAHAH makukulong na naman kasi ako sa bahay this April especially now that we are about to take our battery exam hahahaahaa

anyway, oo friend kami ni cherry, since jhs pa hahahahahaha ayun, thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami talagang ganap o, sana kasama din sa ganapan na yan ang juwa 🙄 sana owl, di naman ako inggit duhhh 🙄.

Hahaha, miss ko na si Jabee, ang favorite kong orderin dun is spicy chicken at jolly spaghetti. Yon lang talaga, nadala ako sa kinainan namin non na branch ng jolibee ang lambot ng kanin, daw akong nakain ng lugaw 🤧. Na share jo lang naman tseee. Haha

$ 0.05
3 years ago

sinulit ko lang po ate yung sembreak ko HAHAHAAHHAAHHHAHAHAA this April kasi madugong pag aaral na naman ang magaganap e :(( Kulong na naman sa bahay si Dora HAHAHAHA

Spicy chicken din sana oorderin ko diyan ate, kaya lang naalala ko ang dami kong singaw niyan sa dila HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA totoo ate, madalas basa ang kanin nila diyan, sobrang lambot grrr

anyway, thank you po sa upvote at sa pagdaan dito ate!!! it means a lot!

$ 0.00
3 years ago