Learning is indeed a Lifelong Process

Avatar for illustrious
3 years ago

From the day we are born up to the day we die, is indeed a process of learning. It is a continuous process alongside of change. What you have learned yesterday may or may not be sufficient for today.

Learning is something we all need. And we can also say that it is something inevitable. Because in just a simple thing you do, you learn. You acquire knowledge. May it be inside your house doing chores, or in school with your friends, and even in the street. Learning is everywhere.

During my 3 weeks stay here, I still have no idea and complete knowledge about everything. I am clueless about hodling, BCH terminologies to be exact, the system, how it works, its purpose, trading, and a lot of alien words that I have read here. I'm indeed a noob. But what's good is everyday I am learning. Everyday is a chance for me to learn that's why I am not wasting any seconds here. I am open for new knowledge. I am open for suggestions, advices as well as criticisms.

•Curiosity and Cluelessness as an Art of Learning.

In my 3 weeks journey here I could say that little by little I am learning. It is because I am not afraid to learn. I am not ashamed of being clueless. I am not ashamed to say that "I don't know." and "I have no idea." I always ask. For I know that asking is nothing to be ashamed of. As long as you know that you are not stepping someone's dignity and you don't harm others, there is nothing wrong with that. Asking is actually a good way to learn. I am embracing the curiousness and cluelessness which are the arts of learning.

•Improvement & Growth as results of Learning

Being clueless and curious pushed me to learn and explore. And I can say that atleast I am not completely clueless and ignorant now. Thus, when you are eager and willing to learn, everything is posible. You improve. You grow. And you adapt to change.

•Learning can make you a better version of your self.

As you improved and grow through learning, you can be better. A better daughter, student or countrymen. Day by day here, I am learning. Day by day, I'm becoming a better me. A better writer. A BETTER PERSON.

As of now I am challenging my self. I am exploring and enjoying the platform. I have no worries because I know, I will be able ko learn a lot of things here soon. I will found the answers to my cluelessness and curiosity. And maybe, someday, I am finally the one answering questions here already. And just the thought of that, pushes me to learn more. I just need to be patient and ready everyday for I know that LEARNING IS A LIFELONG PROCESS.

So to my ate's here and to my friend @charmingcherry08 who never get tired of answering all of my questions, giving me advices, and inspiring me to be better, THANK YOU PO!!! You know who you are po mga ate. (sorry po, I'm shy to mention you again to my article hihi) Godbless you more all po.

-@illustrious

*****************************

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SPENDING SOME OF YOUR TIME READING THIS! It means a lot. Feel free to share and comment your thoughts and suggestions down there! Please do subscribe too. By the way, I am also in noise.cash, illustrious is my username, hoping to meet you there too!!! Love lots & Godbless!!

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for illustrious
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I also start from that naku, kelan ko lang nga ni push tong sa crypto ee, thanks to Eybyoung talaga. Sya ang naglasimuno, kaya tinry ko. And good thing I really did coz look where I am now nakakasabay na ako sa usapan nila about crypto. Im sure dadating ka di sa point na yan, nagsisimula kapa lang ang there is a lot to learn pero pag gusto mo talaga madali nalang yan sau 🤩.

Fighting eggy 💪😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awee!!! thank you ate!!! salamat din sa tip, apaka-generous talaga! bale ate ibabalik ko lahat ng kabaitan mo pag nagmeet kami ni rusty hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha maganda kasi sulat mo, kaya deserve 👌💪😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halla salamat talaga ate!!! kahit alam kong hindi naman po ganun kapulido gawa ko hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha kung kukumpara sa sulat, mas better ang sau ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halla hindi naman ate hahahaha magaganda din naman gawa mo grabe ka naman, isa ka din kaya sa kinabibiliban kong writer dito :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan. Matututunan mo rin 😁 I'll never get tired of answering your questions. 😍 Lavarn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga! Tapos sana din ma-meet ko na si Rusty hehe Excited na akong makilala siya HAHAHAAHAA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA Darating ka rin dyan. Basta chill ka lang. Mamimeet mo rin siya

$ 0.00
3 years ago