Heartbeat1515 random read #10

3 43
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Personal, Curation, Story, Thought, ...

Around three years ago, I started getting to know cryptocurrency with more than 10 of my other colleagues. It was very exciting that time because the price is still high. Two years continuously, the price of ETH which is the first cryptocurrency we have known of drop drastically. One by one of my friend stop blogging and leave their Crypto unattended. I am grateful for my stubbornness in forcing them to save their password in their mail account and while the price went up a bit, I help them to sell. It was a long story after that but it is not the one that I am going to write about now.

How BCH can really change lives for emergency purposes is the first sentence written by @littlenewthings

She wrote a true story of a friend of hers. Today it is good and the next...

What is the real purpose of our life?

Have you ever thought of this question before? During childhood, I only want to keep on playing and be happy. Growing into a teenager, a lot of real-life problem starts to surface. The problem has existed long before I realized it. It has always been there waiting for me to solve it one by one. If I decided to just give up on the solution and keep on having the childhood moment that I treasure, I wonder if everything will go well. As an adult, a lot of things need to be done but it is all for a good relaxing life after.

As I always wanted was written by @fairyTALE

What she wrote is all about the things I said above in much more details. What do you expect the end of your life would look like? I do not want it to end like my father, who worried every day of his life until now. I am going to be better.

@TheDINO write about Too much www

Online life and attention. Does it really matter? It does for me if it gives me incomes. (Hahaha)

I do not admire some of the media social as well especially Facebook. In my experiences, Facebook encourages friends and family to say bad things about each other without having to face one another, even though they live under the same roof. Being online gives us the chance to be anonymous but not to an expert in online stuff such as hackers and programmers. Back to Facebook, it is not the platform that is bad but the users and how they use it. Take a read at what the author wrote in the article.

@gertu13 is writing about improving our life.

The toxicity of others does leave an impact on our own soul. I have two people in my life that I cannot get out of. They always complain and it is very rare for me to hear good stories from them. Even when they talk about good things, my unconscious mind has been automatically making my ear deaf for me to protect my own heart.

Eventually, I learn to start listening and learn how to answer properly. I got to know that they did not have the life I have. They have been suffering and suffocate for all of their life and they cannot get rid of it because they never had any good support as I do. What did I do? I move out of their house and only meet them once in a while. That way, I am more relax and able to answer them properly. Perhaps become the person that can give them the support they need from a long time ago.

Reading.

It is good to read others and learn from their experiences. As @wakeupkitty said. If I want to read about cryptocurrency, I can search for it everywhere on the internet. The good thing about @Read.Cash is that there is a lot of authors here who write about their own experiences here which I can only find here and a few other platforms if they have an account there.

@eve read them. I want you to know that I do want you to change yourself to be a crypto writer because I am sure you are not one. Each of the authors here has their own speciality, their own niche and only the reader can really see them as they are.

random rewarder is a bot. It is a robot created by the admin to help manage his house. Do not let a robot change who you are. You will meet your readers eventually. Starting with all the authors you mention in your article, 'Thank you from my heart'.

If you have the time, take a look at @Chrismariae too.

4
$ 5.10
$ 5.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @littlenewthings
+ 1
Avatar for heartbeat1515
2 years ago
Topics: Random, Personal, Curation, Story, Thought, ...

Comments

I'm sorry if I disappoint you on one of my article, your right it's me and not anyone or even the admin whom should I blame! Thanks for saying those words I got into myself!I just read it today after publishing my another article, And if you happen to read it again maybe you will disappointed again, but I'm sorry, but one thing for sure I will do all my best!And I will stay! Godbless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, thanks so much for the mention! I am glad you got your colleagues to save their passwords and help them to sell off too. I too am trying to get my colleagues to do that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is one time i felt dissapointed when the bot didn't visit my article. I thought of ending writing in here after recieving cents. But i still find my fingers typing and opening my account. I still missed the authors and friends I get used to encounter in this platform. 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago