Thank you from my heart

3 24
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

These past few months I must admit that my confidence in writing is at a low point. There are a lot of what if in my mind that's why I made an article of it and I was thankful that there are these people who appreciate it @heartbeat1515 ,@Ellehcim who always comment and upvote most of the time, for the first person who gave his sponsorship Mr. @TruSuccessXpert thank you so much for the trust and one of the most writer I look up to @ @wakeupkitty who also upvote my article about my son https://read.cash/@eve/my-son-7e1d9392.

Those what if is nothing to do with my passion to write whatever thoughts in my mind. As a mother and a partner it is such a time for me to sit in front of my desktop and start writing the thoughts in my mind, the feeling is so extremely at peace after the long day doing the chores and taking care of my son ,mother-in-law, my partner ,my buyer because Iam still a furnitures seller answering all the inquiries and a plant lover ill make sure the all of my plants is on the best condition it is such busy days always and writing is like yoga for me it calms my soul.

I must admit with all the things I must complete for a day, writing an article is the last in my list, most of the time when they are all resting that is the only time for me to write but it is also my time to rest,my idea is not in a good level,and mr.random rewarder did not notice me anymore.what if Iam consistent in reading the article of others mybe it will inspire me to do my best in terms of writing that will also inspire others.

Consistency is very essential for a writter because it sharpens our mind to do the best and bring out good quality articles.

The result in my inconsistency is slow progress here at read.cash for almost a year I only have 32 subscriber and one sponsor and the tips oh...is the only words and it is because I did not give more time in writing a good quality one.

Most of the time I really want to learn about the trending topics @ readcash. Most of my article is focus in my daily routines,I never find time to observe and write something about others, so self centered just to focused on my own experiences, mybe if I write about other, readers will be more appreciative.

If I had a knowledge in cryptocurrency? Most of the articles with the highest tips is connected on cryptocurrency, I must admit that read.cash is one platform to promote bch, and I am so amazed with those articles that corncerned about bch and there observation about the world of cryptocurrency and how good it is.

Crypto for me is one of the great things that happened in this trying time,digital wallet is so accesible to buy things,on how read cash help others to earn bch and be the bread and butter of our lives, the sad things about me is that I don't have much time to learn deeper about the cryptoworld,but if I spend time mybe I got alot of tips. Motivation is very important to write a good content article,most of the time Ive watched videos that motivate people and I must say everytime it gives me alot of knowlegde and I write it down. a motivational speaker Jan kwik said that knowledge is useless if you will not put it in your heart and in your work.most people learn something but the problem is they dont internalize what they learned and it become useless.when u acquire knowledge you have to impart it with others.

This article if for those people who appreciated my works and in return I will do my best to improve all the areas need improvement.

Thank you from my heart and my God bless you.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @Ellehcim
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of eve
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eve
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

As long as you enjoy what you do, blessings will just come naturally. Thanks for sharing a piece of your life from time to time, I enjoy reading them. One day, we'll all be blessed with achievements here in read.cash, too. Always be happy! Godbless :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you are writing this article in a hurry. It is true that those who write about cryptocurrency earn more but then why would you force yourself to write something that is not your niche? How would you think the article would turn out? Keep on writing what you do best. Improve your grammar with time and Grammarly application. Take time to write and re-read what you. Do not change who you are because of others earn better.

Even if both of us planted an apple tree form the seeds of a same apple, it does not guarantee the both of us will get the same good tree where the apple came from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for the advise mybe iam in a bit of hurry because my son wants to use the computer

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
2 years ago