Are you lost, Sadako girl?

45 42
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Is there a Sadako boy? If none, then why am I using Sadako girl? I should use just Sadako instead. Hmm, never mind. But yeah, if you read my article about the Exes and Whys, you might have an idea what I am talking about. You can read first tho, if you do have leisure time. See I was so restless these days and have been so distracted. I am getting insanely mad without knowing what's the root of it. Am I starting to become crazy? Perhaps this was all about the things that keep me up all night.

I have been in trouble deciding if I should get a vaccine or not. Some of my friends got vaccinated last day and were now experiencing side effects such as fever, headache and muscle pain. God knows how I am so afraid of pain. But there's this thought in mind that I should have it. Covid is much harmful than the side effects of vaccine. I need more time to think about it though.

Alright, let me tell you what happened last night.

I was just scrolling on Facebook as I was not in the mood to write yesterday. Suddenly, a familiar face popped up into my notifications. I tried viewing the preview message and saw the name there. It's Sadako girl. Not her real name, let's just hide her identity that way just to be safe. She might be here joining already. Who knows?

I was thinking not to open the message but then my curiosity got me. I was also thinking that maybe she wants closure or else a continuation of our love story. The conversation goes this way.

Her: Hi, there. How's everything?

Me: Just the same when you left. Still the same me. The same vibe.

Her: I heard you quit school?

(How did she know? She was so away from here. Is she stalking me?)

Me: Yes, temporarily but I will surely get back soon. How about you?

(I don't have anything to say so I ask her studies too)

Her: I quit school. I decided to just work because I can't really keep up with the online class. Now I am working as a waitress here in XXX restaurant.

Me: Okay then, that's your choice. I hope all the best for you.

After my last chat, she just left my message on seen. The nerve of this girl. Well, I just let her be and continued my journey on browsing some videos on Facebook. As I am browsing, I recalled one of our precious memories.

Our first meeting was memorable yet embarrassing. We met at the park somewhere near our town. We call that park "Park & laugh" (sounds like park and lot). I went there 30 minutes ahead of her. There were children playing in the slide, in the swings and in the see-saw. I enjoyed watching them. Meanwhile, I saw a girl with a long, black hair wearing white dress. She has a fair skin and long legs. She looked beautiful but then she really looked like a white lady because of her skin complexion, white dress and long hair. I checked my phone and confirmed it was her that's why she's approaching near me.

One of the kids went near me before she came and that kid told me I should hide because Sadako is coming. I almost laugh out loud but then got scared a little. What if I am dating a white lady? Maybe that's the reason why she doesn't like me to go in their house because she was one. Oh my!

"Hey, John right?"

"Yeah, it's me. You are?"

"It's me, Maria Leonora Teresa. Silly!"

"Oh okay, sorry, come take a seat."

When Sadako girl sat beside me, the children near us went away. Well, I can't blame them. They're just kids and maybe they're really afraid of white ladies.

My flash backing was cut when another message popped up. It's Sadako girl again saying she missed me.

Her: I missed you, John

(This might be a good omen. Yay)

Me: What part of me you missed specifically?

Her: All of you.

Me: I want a specific answer.

Her: Hmmmm

Me: Hmmm what?

Her: I really wanted to tell you this right when I chatted you.

Me: What?

Her: Can you lend me some money? I need it to buy for my baby's milk.

What? She had a baby? And why she would even said she missed me when all she wants is to borrow money? Is saying "how are you", "I miss you", the first moves to borrowing money?

Sorry, Sadako. If only I got some I would just for the baby.

Now my Sadako girl turned into credit girl.

Are you lost, Sadako girl?

Until now, I left her message on seen.


Hello everyone! If you have some useful tips or guide which can help me improve, you can let me know in the comment section. I may not know all about you now but I am eager to know you deeper. I will work hard so I can be like the amazing writers here. I have talked to some people and they are all amazing.

Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much for reading! Comments are very much appreciated. Same appreciation goes to my upvoters and kind sponsors. Shout out to my new sponsors as well, @CoquiCoin and @King_Gozie Again, this is gwapojohn at your service. 😉 Let's get connected!

Lead image is edited through Canva

All photos are from Unsplash.com

|08212021|

@gwapojohn

15
$ 8.96
$ 8.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.08 from @LucyStephanie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of gwapojohn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gwapojohn
2 years ago

Comments

Hahahaha. Nakakaloka. Pero for me given na kasi yung kumusta and I miss you sa akin. Parang magkaaunod na yung kumusta at I miss you. Then after ng konting chikka-chikka, doon ko na ipapasok purpose ko kung bakit ko siya minessage. Pero syempre nagsasabi lang ako ng I miss you doon sa talagang naging kaclose ko. Last year kasi minessage ko halos lahat sa list of friends ko para sa Youtube channel ko. Syempre pinopromote ko para makarami. Ayun start ako kumusta then may pa I miss you at miss na kita ako sa mga nakaclose. Hahaha.

Pero with Sadako girl, may pinagsamahan kayo pero sana wala ng I miss you kasi kung ako ikaw unang iisipin ko "ui may something. Gusto pa niya ako". Yun pala may gusto lang hingin sayo. Hahaha. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL! Ano ba naman yan Sadako girl, seriously!? Hahay buhay nga naman:D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kulit nya no? Kala ko pa naman may comeback kami 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga inexpect ko mangyari e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero wala, zero haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganyan talaga opening pre, "Kumusta ka? Namista kita..... Pautang naman oh!" Hahahahah jusko Sadakooo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Yan na yata uso ngayon eh. Opening remarks na ang pangungumusta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah madaming beses ko na na experience yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun? So di na jod mailad no haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na kay natagam nako. Magka amnesia man sila gud.. Haha shuttaaa !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HahHaha malahos pa jd unta

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalahos juddd guro kay wala man jud namayadddd shuttaaaah talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you open minded? hehe. Ask her to join noise or read for that might help her. Lots of questions I want to ask but never mind.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That 'are you open minded' makes me wanna think of networking 😁 Yeah, if I have the mood to reply her. Or maybe tomorrow I should tell her I can't lend her anything. What are those questions? Ask pls. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol! I get wary when someone I haven't talked in a long time would suddenly chat me out of nowhere. Anyway, the questions are more to her :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might just help, who knows? 🤷 She might really need help for her baby though. Well, if you do not have, it's okay you told her immediately. Plus, what is the meaning of Sadako? 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sadako is a character that resembles a white lady 😁 she's too scary. You might want to watch the movie. Yeah, maybe I should reply her now so she can ask for somebody else. I have nothing in my pocket, I do have in my digital wallet but then I need this because I have something to buy for this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh okay. Now, I get it. Thanks for explaining.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sadako is the major character from the Japanese horror movies, The Ring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, Lucy. You saved me. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaka sad naman utang lang pala siya. Alam mo good thing wala na sya sa buhay mo kasi toxic eta.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha true po, Ms. Grecy kaya sguro di kami nagkatuluyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg I thought this was serious but then I started laughing again near the end. Wahahaha. Uutang lang pala lintek naman. 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Akala ko nga rin seryoso sya eh, nadala nya rin ako sa pa i miss you nya. Naku

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol Sadako ha? Umayos ka, gurl! 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga eh, umayos talaga sya dahil wala rin naman akong pera. Di naman pwede sabihin ko kay mama baka maturingan pang anak ko yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku, nayari na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here comes the Sadako girl again after your "type of exes" article 😂 hahah glad to see her again buhaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, hahaha but I am not much glad when she asked me to lend her some money 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey manong, do u have money? I'll just gonna make themfood and give it back again char AHAHA

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha baka ikaw manang may money ka, pahiram naman. Ipapaloan natin kay sadako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you should say bye, bye to your Sadako girl, LOL And you are always welcome! I'm glad of sponsoring you ;)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, I guess I should say bye bye already because I can see she's not really interested with me. Thanks again, I am more glad 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhaa gipa loan nalang unta nimo c sadako gurl haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha bitaw no? 15% ang tubo 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw, wa jud ka John hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahugma ta diha bi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balakadyan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay goodbye Sadako girl don't chat me na HAHAHAH. Wag ka padala kay Sadako girl John.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good bye na talaga kasi mag anak na eh. 🤣 Salamat sa pagbasa po, nice to see you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahaha natug si sadako gurl😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha luoy bija basin naa kay imo atong pahugmon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pahugma johnny😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na hahaha kuwang pas bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago