Love Love Love

28 72
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Image uploaded to pixabay by Peggy_Marco.

In every culture, there are love stories that have been told and carried from the past to the present. Love has always been indispensable for human beings, and wars have broken out for the sake of love, duels have been made to the death, and many intrigues have been produced.

The obvious common feature of the most memorable loves is the absence of reunion between lovers. The love stories that were not met attracted more attention and became one of the unforgettable.

Love is the main subject of the big screen in the cinema and TV series sectors.

Even in sci-fi movies where new discoveries are made in space, there is time for love. Any movie that tells about the fight against the most fierce creature, there is definitely love in the series. We also come across traces of love in recent zombie movies.

Therefore, there is love in every place and environment where people are.


What makes love great may be due to the things done for the sake of love.

In the love of Leyla and Majnun; For the sake of his love, Majnun crossed the desert in the Arabian peninsula for days without food and water.

In the love story of Aslı and Kerem, the difference of belief and the factors of two communities that are hostile to each other prevent them from meeting. Kerem searched for Aslı by wandering from village to village, city to city.

Ferhat and Şirin fell in love with Ferhat Sultan's sister. The Sultan, who learned this, stipulates that he should drill Elma Mountain and bring water to the city from that hole in order to keep Ferhat busy. Ferhat pierces Elma Mountain for his love.


These three love stories have been the subject of many movies and TV series, and have always inspired new lovers.

The fact that the struggle and effort to achieve something makes it sweeter is seen in love stories that are not achieved or love stories that are achieved through difficulties.

Imagine watching a love movie made in 2022! In the 30th minute of the movie, the lovers get married and lead a happy life, their happiness is shown in every scene. How long can you last these boring scenes?

Or think of the same movie from a different angle, two people in love cannot get together for various reasons, or even confess their love.

If you are someone who likes romance movies, I am not sure how many minutes you will watch the first option, but I am sure that you will watch the second option until the end.

It is a fact that every moment of life offers different experiences. Experienced loves offer different experiences, even if you are not directly experiencing love. You just need to be a good observer to notice. These observations and experiences can divide love into different types.

According to some, there are 3 types of love, according to others, there are 5 types of love. One of them is "because love." It connects love to a because.

  • I love you because …………………….

You can fill in the blank there as you wish, because before the den is a public declaration of love. I love you!

Because after , it takes away the value of I Love You.

I love you because you are so beautiful.

If she wasn't beautiful, she wouldn't love

In the second type of love, it is "if love." It puts love on a condition.

  • I love you if ……………………….

As in the first example, many things can be written in the dotted parts.

I love you if you love me too. The love was unrequited! If you don't like it, it's equivalent to saying I don't like it either.

The third type of love is "love in spite of".

  • I love you despite everything.

It is a form of love that shows that you are loved for who you are, without any conditions. It is a love that involves sacrifice and shows that you will be loved under all circumstances.

Physical, mental, religious, despite everything imaginable, it is a sign of love. You may not be beautiful or handsome, you may have problems with your physical appearance, you may not think like me, your ethnicity may be different, etc. but you are still loved.

The fourth type of love is "economic love."

  • The only difference between I love you and I hate you is the economic gains you make.

You have money and you are loved as long as it takes advantage of it. When you turn off the money tap on purpose or when you have to turn it off for reasons beyond your control, the feeling of “hate will replace love”.

In the fifth love, ''it is the love of self-interest.''

  • You are loved as long as and as long as you serve their interests.

It can be connected with economic love, but the interest here cannot be measured only with money. Even the fame you have may be enough. Maybe it's about what you or your family can give. He can even use love as a ticket to go to another country from the country he is in. I think I can say that it is the type of love that we can give the most examples of.

If examined more deeply, new types of love may emerge. Example; "Loving with Your Life"


The section on some types of love in the last section of the article was inspired by a short video.

All content belongs to me unless stated otherwise.

This article is excerpted from my ecency account.

13
$ 3.28
$ 2.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I am loved despite everything. I once asked my beau, what are the things he loves about me, then he just simply answered, "I love everything about you, all your flaws are mine to embrace, your fears are mine to share, and the whole of you is mine to love." I cannot erase that in my mind. Then I asked myself, Do I deserve this kind of love? It feels so real.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meaning of love differs in every generation, it sad to hear stories about young girls/guys falling I love easily, having children then breaking up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should love despite of everything, right? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like the cleanest kind of love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like to read and write Love article . I feel Love comes from heaven.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How hard it is to read about so much love, when I'm a little annoyed by the failures of my internet hahaha. But it's like you say my friend, there are many types of love, but I think we shouldn't get too obsessed with it until we create a dependent love, that we can't live without that person, it's quite complex if that happens.

A few months ago I talked about my love story, you can read it here https://read.cash/@ArteFM/love-story-c6ed4e24

I hope you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope your internet problem gets fixed. I hope you are loved as much as you do. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I consider the "I love you inspite of everything" to be the one true love. Love knows no labels and true love has no conditions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The most accepted type.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is a precious treasure. I love somebody for whom he/she is, with all things, and i think loving despite of everything is the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely the best choice in my opinion!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The third in the list is pretty much what we need. Regardless of the flaws

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love love love❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love love love we wanted to spread the world. I hope everyone will experience the love they've longing for. We deserve to have love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, everyone deserves true love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, I love the first and the third type.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another lobe article found, how i wish love only spread not a typhoon or any natural calamities. Anyways love for me is painful, when you love you need be be ready to face its pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The statistics of those who live in love show this. Pain and love!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is a b

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is the a beautiful thing-.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is what completes our soul. We start living only when we start loving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The third type of love is what I crave, it's so beautiful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree there friend. I love you in spite of everything. Because whatever he lives here we can accept, as long as he is a normal person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think though his love will be the most accepted. The kind of love that develops without any reciprocity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is the main theme of mine. Love is really so beautiful if it's real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot of love everywhere😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but sometimes people get hurt by fake love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love in the air 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago