Sharing the joy

69 62
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day.

So here's the good news: yesterday I've finally got 100 subscribers! (Hurrah! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ)

I'm grateful to those who appreciates my works and your appreciation motivates me to improve and continue writing. Moreover, I'm also happy about this achievement and I want to share the happiness with you so I will be giving out sponsorship to 20 users! (Isn't that wonderful?)

Here's what you should do:

Like this article and comment the link of your best article so I can read it.

Feel free to comment if you want to be sponsored! God bless everyone! πŸ’•

You may also consider subscribing.

Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty

49
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of esciisc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for esciisc
3 years ago

Comments

Thankyou πŸ’– Here's mine ➑️ https://read.cash/@Cristy/lets-help-each-other-here-at-readcash-60c96787 Sana magustuhan mo πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll read it then. Thanks for participating 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your entry 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your sponsors block is not yet enabled so I'm unable to sponsor you πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me activate it now please

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :) btw I really love to be sponsored, here's my article. https://read.cash/@mooontivated/high-intensity-interval-training-hiit-54546692

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’• I'll check your article, thanks for your entry πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for achieving a milestone here in readcash. Please take a look at this one.

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/christian-hypocrisy-455ba204

Thanks! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. πŸ’• Thank you for your entry, I'll check it later 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your entry πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sponsoring me😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome, I'm happy to do so 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you'll also get it soon, cheer up! 😊 Thanks for your entry, I'll check it later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's enabled! Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, please enable your sponsors block so I'll be able to sponsor you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Thank you for this opportunity. Congratulations on your 100 subscribers. My article https://read.cash/@Kendimint/parting-c090f26b

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've read your articles and they we're really nice. Keep it up πŸ‘ Please approve the sponsorship request and spread the good news 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I'll do. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! πŸ’• Hahaha wala kang entry di ka magpapa-sponsor my friend? πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala ako maentry eh! HahahaπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha bakit? sa dami ng magaganda mong articles wala kang mapili? πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nahihiya kasi ako sa mga articles mo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh? Grabe! Ang gaganda kaya ng articles mo. Ang galing mo pa gumawa ng poems. hahahaha random thought: bakit di tayo sumali sa Inditers dati? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahaπŸ˜‚ bakit nga ba??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako kasi lately ko lang nalaman na nay talent pala ako sa writing πŸ˜‚ Ikaw baka nahihiya lang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi din kasi ako confident nung mga panahon na yun😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dahil sa read cash naging confident at lumabas ang talent πŸ˜‚ thank you read cash πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll read it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please enable your sponsors block.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear hope you will do better in your future πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'll do my best to improve so I won't disappoint my readers πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ckngratulations dear!please do read this article https://read.cash/@Yayaya13/fight-dcecb627 i hope im one of the 20πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. No worries I'll consider your entry 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, ✨ Congrats @esciisc. Am I valid? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit gusto mo ba? hahahaha Anyways, thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sure you'll get it soon. Just carry on and write real nice articles to gain appreciation from other writers.

And thanks for your entry, I'll go and check it out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations people love you..how beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello congrats . if this is still available this the link of my work i'd like you to asses my work if it good or not https://read.cash/@zilch/things-that-change-our-lifestyle-98f08a08 hope you will be one of my sponsor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course this is still available. And I'd be glad to sponsor you. Thanks for your entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ty sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Please approve my sponsorship request 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ty sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow congrats..subscribe done.i hope you got to read one of my poems..it is one of the best Ive written I think..thank you for reading and much2 more thankful if I will be added to your list of recipients for sponsorship.heres my link to my article https://read.cash/@z_graeden/mother-9d1119da

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for subscribing! I've read your poem and it is very nice. I really feel envious of those people who can write a poem with ease. As for me I need tons of motivation and inspiration to write one. I'd be glad to sponsor you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats Dear! Wag ka mahiya maging sponsor ko haha. I already subscribe and here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Prototaph/how-to-make-website-at-no-cost-beginners-f618977a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful article dear....You are a great article writer.Keep it up dear. Best of luckβ˜ΊπŸ’œπŸ’œ... Write more dear in future.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and thanks for always appreciating my articles. It means a lot to me πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article u have thanks for writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks also for the appreciation. You can participate if you want 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I would like to count on your sponsorship https://read.cash/@starwill/it-is-time-d36037af

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’• I'll consider your entry 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh nice to hear that, I'm hoping to also have 100+ subs.hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry. I'm sure you'll also get 100+ subs soon. Just carry on with your writing. Feel free to particiate in this sponsorship giveaway 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago